[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Amount debited from account but not recived

Sir this is one of my query my father has account in SBI shakur pur branch, In Feb month my father used our ATM card in Kaleva ATM near Rani Bagh He entered Rs 20000/- for withdrawl but at the same time he recieved only transection receipt but he dint get money, But shocking part was that money has been credited from his account, Immediately we launch a complaint in customer care, Customer care executive told him to launch complaint at your concern brach where your account exist. Immediately he rush to our shakur pur branch & met with Ritu, Branch manager of Shakur Pur branch, According to her Concern ATM belongs to Badali brach & she also told that they will send a complaint letter there & our money will credit in our account with in 15 days, But today almost four month has been over but no action has been taken yet. The branch people also gave us a copy of complaint letter which has been forwaded to Badali brach, We also visited at badali branch last week according to them money should transfer last monday but till day money din't credit in our account, Today i met with Mr Vineet but he is also unable to confirm any thing request your help to resolve our problem.

i was withdrawing RS.1500 rupees twice time on 1 may, 2009 at that time i could not get the money but the cash debited from my account .But the day after tomorrow i had seen that 1500 rupees credited in my account but the rest amount not credited till now.
i rakesh singh chauhan having the Bank account No. [protected] beg to state that i am using the ATM card of Chattisgarh (SBI, chakradhar Nagar, Raigarh) and while using the card at maharashtra ATM (OFC, Main gate, Bhadravati, Chandrapur) i have withdrawn 4000/- Rs. but i could not get the cash but the amount has been deducted from my account. i have infromed about this incident to the Branch Manager of Bhadravati OFC, and Manager Of SBI, Chakradhar Nagar, Raigarh but nobody has given co-operation regarding this, I have also Launched a complaint in writing in both the Branches and on u r website Also but till no Action has been taken even after a week. Sir, I[censored] give
some solution for this problem i will be greatefull to u

rakesh singh chauhan
I HV ACCOUNT IN SBI, JSPL BRANCH, MY ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected], IN MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT ITS WRITTEN THAT THERE IS UNCLEARED BALANCE OF RS. 2670/-, WHATS THAT AMOUNT ??
SAILESH
this is my 4 th complaint and not any response or action has been taken till now. I have withdrawn rs 4000/- from the ATM (SBI, OFC, CHANDRAPUR, MAHARASHTRA) But the amount has been deducted from my account and i could not get the cash. Sir, i am using the ATM card of SBI, chakradhar nagar, RAIGARH(C.G.) I have given complaint in both the branches but i havent got my money back and also no further improvement in this process. my account statement is showing 4000/- Rs Debit and then Credit(its showing "COR CSH WDL") and Again Debit on the same date i.e on 22/09/2009 but i could not get the cash and i am facing a lot of trouble no body is responding properly in this matter.

I request u to please sort out this problem immidiately and oblige the transaction number was
5441SIAN00471102
sir .is branch me mera account hai maine atm ke liye kai bar requist ki par mera atm abhi tak nahi aya jab ki mera account ded sal se yaha par hai my sbi branch is bhadrawati dt chandrapur state maharashtra..mera account no hai [protected]...so accequis send me an atm
R/Sir,

I am Rakesh Singh Chauhan, having An account in Chakradhar Nagar (RAIGARH, C.G.) Branch,
Sir, from last few days my account is showing negative balance of 50, 000 thousand, on
enquiry I came to know that it was the instruction of RBI for the verification of Signatures.

But, Since I was in a private Job and I have Shifted to Orissa, I can not go that branch for
the verification only. Also I think its illegal to Lock the account of any Customer for this reason,
Sir, I have already requested the Branch Manager regarding this matter But not any action has been
taken. Sir, I request you to please do the needfull, as I need the net banking
frequently also my money has been locked in this account.

RAKESH SINGH CHAUHAN
A/c NO. [protected]
respected sir,

i suman sen have an account in state bank of india amherst street branch (kolkata)west bengal.my account no is [protected].every month i deposit my salary cheque in the same but it takes more than 5 working days to clearing it.i face lots of problem due to same.please sir kindly do the needfull to resolve this problem at na earlist.

i shall be greatful to u i[censored] look through this problem and do accordingly as soon as possible.
thanking you.

suman sen.
a/c no-[protected] state bank of india kolkata(west bengal)(amherst street branch)

RAKESH SINGH CHAUHAN — ATM DEBIT CARD

I (MUKESH SINGH CHAUHAN) HAVING S/A IN SBI, BEHROR BRANCH AND A/C NO. IS [protected]. MY ATM DEBIT CARD IS DAMAGED DUE TO SOME REASON. SO I REQUEST YOU TO STOP MY ABOVE MENTIONED A/C NO. CARD.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information