Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — my journal number

i paid 25 rupees challan for group2 exam. but in the time of form filling it shows check your journal number and date.what happend to this?
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  45 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To,
The Branch Manager
S. B. Of India,
Tikamgarh (M.P.)

Subject: For RTGS not reached in a/c [protected] from date – 16/11/2009.
Sir ji,
I beg to say that I have on line transferred the amount Rs. 125000/- from my a/c [protected] Name: DATAPRO COMPUTERS to A/C [protected] Name: MAA KAILADEVI COMMUNICATION, MORENA by internet banking utr no. SBI[protected] but till date 18/11/2009 the amount not created in that a/c and also not return in my a/c. Please tell me that who will be responsible behind it because a huge amount is pending and not getting proper response.
Please pay attention on it and replay me as soon as possible.
“THANKING YOU”
• UTR print is also attached with.
Regards
me required online userid & password
i am registration for online banking but you are answer is your accountno & branch check
Dear sir/madam,
I have deposited amount of 5100 for the b.ed from mponline in datia branch in july 2008 but now I want to refund that amount it requires the transaction ID . I have only journal number so. please give me the trasaction ID of journal no.[protected] . I shall be very thankful for you for this.
Thanking you.

with regards,
Prabha Yadav
I have paid Rs450 but i never filled with journal number in my challon.i need it to apply for NET exam.so kindly provide it
ADVERTISEMENT
on Sep 15 2010 i paid R.25 Challan on SBI, Yousufguda Branch, HYD. While i'm applying on internet i got a error msg, that "Check your journal no. & date" Today is last date for applying this job. Who should be responsible for this?????
On Oct14 i submitted 500/- rupees in Ac. No.[protected] Naming SEBI RECRUITMENT EXERCISE-2010 but it did not produce any journal number and it is mandatory field for applying online which is only option to apply.
Subject: FRAUD OF CHEQUES FROM BANK
From: SUNIL MITTHU PRAJAPATI
Address:
OM SAI CHAWL, ROOM NO. 15, C. P. TALAO, RD NO. 28, NEAR SOBHANA
STORES, WAGLE ESTATE, THANE-400604
Phone: [protected], [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
A Person named Deepak Tiwari intoduced himself as an Agent of Kotak
Mahindra Bank personal Loan Dept. I asked for Personal loan at minimum
interest rate he assure me that I will arrange for the loan and taken five
cheques in the name of Kotal Mahindra Bank cheque details are
No. 167781 amt 18000/-
No. 167783 amt 11700/-
No. 167784 amt 11700/-
No. 167785 amt 11700/-
Ch. no. 167782 blank.
Complaint:
On 26/10/2010 when I checked my account I was surprised that ch. no.
167781 amt Rs.18000/- passed and it is transferred to a/c no. [protected]
SBI chember branch and ch. no. 167785 amt 125000/- is passed and it is
transferred to a/c no. [protected] SBI chembur and ch. no. 167784 amt
122000/- passed in the name Nimi Shankar Agarwal Bank SBI Ghansoli and
ch. no. 167783 amt 98000/- passed in the name shankar prakash agarwal
bank sbi ghansoli.I have stopped the ch. no. 167782. No cheque is passed in
the name of Kotak Mahindra Bank although I have issued the cheques in the
name of Kotak Mahindra Bank and I was surprise to see all the changes in my
cheque like in Numeric Amount, and In the words.
Also each cheque was crossed and my a/c is with SBI Wagle Estate THANE
Br. I think there is a network who are doing these types of fruad in which Bank
is also involved.Even though I have register the FIR in the Shree Nagar Police
Station but the response is Very Very slow.
I Request you to please Help me to stop this Guilt.
Regards,
Sunil Prajapati.
i paid 25 rupees challan for AEE exam. but in the time of form filling it shows check your journal number and date.what happend to this? PAID ON 16/11/2010

JOURNAL NO[protected]
CHALLAN NO [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I NARESH FROM VINUKONDA (GUNTUR) I AM APLYING THE BANK LOCKER IN JANVARE IN THIS TIME ONWARDS ON THAT WARK IS NOT COMPLETAD IN THIS PLACE EMP OR NOT WARKIG AND IN THIS 4MONTS I AM DILY GOING TO BANK BUT WARK WAS NOT COMPLETAD PLZ TRY TOUNDARSTAND AND PLZ RECAVARE THE PROBULAM
hello sir,
at 14/06/2011 i paid the 1030 rs. to make the bank challan at sbi of narwar distt.shivpuri [MP] to delhi engineering college .FROM

ANURADHA KUSHWAHA.PLEASE SEND MY JOURNAL NO.
hi sir,
I paid Group one exam fee in AP & got the journel no.[protected]. but in application it showing wrong journal number. when i enquired about same thing in SBI, chandrayangutta branch they also showing same no. Pls help me
Hi sir,

I paid my Group1 exams fee as challan in SBI, Chandrayangutta branch, Hyderabad & got the journal no:[protected]. But in application it showing error that pls check the journal no. The enquired about the same issue with respective bank branch, they are saying the journal no is correct only. Now what to do. Pls help me..
Challan no: [protected]
Journal no:[protected]
Fee collection A/C no: [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
i have lost my journal no.please send it to me as soon as possible because i have to apply for net
Dear Sir/Madam,

I paid Rs. 100 fee for Group-2 exam by Challan through SBI ATTILI Branch on 8th May 2012.Challan No is [protected] and Journal No is[protected]

When i submit application using this journal no IT DISPLAYS THAT "Please check the Journal No., and date. If you have entered Journal No. and Date as marked on the challan, please contact the SBI Branch/APOnline Centre where you have made payment and get correct Journal No. and Date"

So please clear my problem as early as possible.
Thanking you sir.

Yours faithfully,
R. BOSUBABU.
Dear Sir,
I have submitted Rs.550/- at SBI Anand Station Road Branch, Nr.D.N. High School for entrance exam for Ph.D in SBI Account No.[protected]. on 3rd August 2012.
I have hand written journal No. But this No. I can't read, so please give me my journal No. as early as possible. I am waiting for journal No. for apply.

Thanking You,
Alpananand J. Parmar (A.J.Parmar)

hi sir,
I paid Group BTC exam fee in UTTAR PRADESH & got the journel no. 01638695. but in application it showing wrong journal number. when i enquired about same thing in SBI, JANKIPURAM branch(CASHIER NAME SHIV KUMAR) they also showing same no. Pls help me
Regards

shahi gautam
ADVERTISEMENT
i have paid 450 rupees for net exam but sbi clerk has not written journal number in challen properly. what to do? please help
sir/madam;
i have paid 270 rupees for ongc exam and get the journal no[protected]. but in the application it showing please showing atleast one post then i do not understand that what is the problem. so i request you to send me full details of my journal no[protected] on my email id {[protected]@gmail.com}. piease help me sir .

regards
piyush ranjan
sir/madam
on 27/12/2012 i paid 500 rs for allahabad teachar vacancy challan. registration no [protected], name anupama singh, DOB 11/04/1987.
i got a challan no. but that no. is correct because online form is not opening. plz help me...
i paid 500 rupees challan for UP TRAINY TEACHER RECRUITMENT. but in the time of form filling it shows RECOARD IS NOT FOUND.what happened to this? 31 DEC IS LAST DATE? my mob no is [protected]

MY REGISTRATIONS NO -JOURNAL NO IS AS FOLLOWS
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]
[protected][protected]

ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22702
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6764
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    ADVERTISEMENT