ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Wrong entry of cash withdrawn dt.25.05.08

I have an saving account no. [protected] in State Bank of India Jawala Puri, Nangloi Delhi. I had withdrawn cash of Rs.4000/- on 25.04.08 at 01:57 PM from ATM which is situated in Jawala Puri, Nangloi branch. When i have check my balance on 19.05.08 i surprise that my balance is low and another withdrawn entry of Rs.20000/- on same my last withdrawn date 25.04.08. I have reported to this error to branch manager but he refuse me to take my complaint and talk with me vulgar language.
I am a labour class working man and i have save my hard earn money in bank which is lost due to unkown error and i feel help less about this matter. So you are requested to please consider my matter and recover my hard earn money.

Thanking you,

Anand Mohan Das
Mobile [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi
I tried to withdraw 20, 000/- from my ATM cum debit card from Sushant lok Branch-Phase-1 ATM on 20th May 2008( I have account in same branch with A/c-[protected])I got 20, 000 but when i got my statement slip its showing two transaction for Rs. 20, 000/- with same reference ID. I have informed to Branch Manager and submit the application for its rectification.
Bank is also not giving sufficient answer after so many enquiries for it.

Please suggest me on this what should i have to do .

Prem
not provided other services like mobile top-up.
good morning sir,
I WANT SBI ATM APPLICATION FORM BY ONLINE. SO WHAT CAN I DO SIR? PLEASE REPY ME SIR.
ADVERTISEMENT
MOST URGENT!!!

from:
MK RAMAKRISHNAN
SB ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected] with madame cama branch.
MY ATM CARD NUMBER:[protected].
TXN NO:2948.
RESPONSE CODE:000
ATM ID:S1AN00175705.


This is to bring to your kind attention the following:

I withdrew Rs 25000/- from my sb account on 15 th september 2008 at 9:13 am from SBI atm no:S1AN00175705
(westhill, calicut, kerala).In the mini statement it is seen that three entries of rs 25000/- each have been made on the same day causing an error of rs 50000/- negative.Kindly arrange to correct the discripancy to reach the correct balance amount in the account.
Dear sir
I, Lalit vijay Assitt teacher, posted at Govt middle school basatpur serna, ps- Kanti, Distt Muzaffarpur, Bihar holding A/C No-[protected] at S.B.I Kanti Branch under Muzaffarpur Distt on 10.12.09 taken Rs. 10, 000 from A.T.M at Mithanpura at10:39am, Received slip which shows balance of Rs. 62915.06 and then I received Rs. 2500 on 19.12.09 from at A.T.M kanti after dediction come Rs. 60415.06 but Rs. 10, 000 is shorting, it shows that some body has by making fraud stolen my money of Rs. 10, 000and the balance of my A/C shows Rs. 50415.06 in steed of Rs. 60415.06
Requesting to take necessary action for recovery the same, soon

Lalit Vijay
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    28%
    Complaints
    25168
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6917
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT