Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — not received call letter

I and my brother have applied for the post of Clerk online Dated on 27th and 31 May 2008. For Recuitment of Clerk Staff against your ADVT No. CRPD/CR/2008-09/01. For which we have not received interview call letter so far. Hence I request you to send call letter through my email address at the earliest. our I D No. are given below:-

1. Registration ID is 1737741 of Meenu
2.Registration ID is 2160892 Dharmendra
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  94 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I had applied sbi clerk examintion form.My registration no.is 8165832 I have not received call later.Pl send me the call later.
not found my add.card
I have applied for the post of Clerk online Dated on 30th May 2008. For Recuitment of Clerk Staff against your Registration Id : 6086721CRPD/CR/2008-09/01. For which I have not received interview call letter so far. Hence I request you to send call letter through my email address at the earliest.

Thanking you

Yours Faithfully,
I have applied for the post of Clerk online Dated on 30th May 2008. For Recuitment of Clerk Staff against your Registration Id : 1436002. For which I have not received interview call letter so far. Hence I request you to send call letter through my email address at the earliest.
I have applied for the post of Clerk online Dated on 26th May 2008. For Recuitment of Clerk Staff against your ADVT No. CRPD/CR/2008-09/01. For which I have not received interview call letter so far. Hence I request you to send call letter through my email address at the earliest.

MY REGISTRATION ID IS 1754360
Thanking you

Yours Faithfully,

MANJU GARHWAL
Dear Sir,

I had applied sbi clerk examintion form.My registration no.is 1633976. I have not received call later.Pl send me the call later.

Address;
Ramya D B
31/B II stage industrial suburb
Vishweshwara nagar
Mysore -570008

Regards
Ramya
This is my Roll No. [protected], yet i didnt get call letter.
plz kiindly help me. kindly call me soon
this is my contact nu : [protected], alternative[protected]
Dear Sir,

I had applied sbi clerk examintion form.My registration no.is 8416101. I have not received call later.Pl send me the call later.

address:

near p.w.d office,
ragunath pura,
lane-2, ward-11,
pincode-182101
udhampur(J&K)
I have applied for the post of Clerk, I have not received the call letter of SBI till today, i have received only E-mail My Adress is

Manisha Laximan thanekar
Tikhazen Mayem
Bicholim Goa
403504
My Registration No. 8419180 Roll No [protected]
Today is 27th June 2008 but i have not recieve call letter from your department for the bank clerk job. My registration No.131772
dear sir
i m sunil kumar, filled the form, for clerk on 27/05/2008, and this is my register id . 8130193 .but till, i have not recieved the call letter, i m requesting to you, please check it, and informe on my email adderess...
thanking you,
address your faithfully
4th b.f.sc. sunil kumar
post-kankanady
college of fisheries
mangalore-575002 state-karnataka.
My sister, Upsana Sharma D/o of SH. Ram lal sharma has applied for the clerical post through online channel accroding to your provision.
Regestration no: 5597901
Name:Upsana Sharma
Father's Name: Ram Lal Sharma
sir
i am ashutosh srivastava . i have submitted an application form for the post of clerk. i too have taken print out . but sir i have not received call lter for exam. sir please send me call leter on my mail id.
sir
i am ashutosh srivastava . i have submitted an application form for the post of clerk. registration ID 5904393 i too have taken print out but sir i have not received call lter for exam. sir please send me call leter on my mail id.
sir i am k.anusha d/o k.v. krishna rao . i have submited application form on 30may for clerck post. my registration id no is 6103764. i had not received any call letter from you .so, please send me call letter to my id and provide me proper information about the exam. THANKINGYOU K.ANUSHA SAI JYOTHI ENCLAVE, FLAT NO 501, BHAGYANAGAR COLONY, KUKATPALLY, HYDERABAD500072.
sir,
I applied fof clerk exam.but I cann't get my hall ticket.please send my hall ticket.
I have applied for the post of Clerk online. For Recuitment of Clerk Staff against your ADVT No. CRPD/CR/2008-09/01. For which I have not received interview call letter so far. Hence I request you to send call letter through my email address at the earliest.

Thanking you

Yours Faithfully,

E.Saritha

SBI — not received call letter on mail as well as by post

i havn't received sbi clerical post call letter till nw. my reg. no. is Registration Id : 8418296

State Bank of India — i have not received my call letter till now from the bank

i hav submit my application form for clerical Recruitment but could not get my call letter or roll no for the application form plzzzzzzzzzzz help me

State Bank of India — not getting call letter

i m ravi khobragade i m not getting call letter for clerical exam 2008 so please reply ...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22638
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001