[Resolved]  Tata Aig — Refund Nt Done since 8 months

I am continuosly following up for refund, but still not get any satisfied reply and not getting my money since last 8 months. Plz help....

Can u plz update me the refund status or plz let me know to whom i have to contact for the same.Need a call from you immidiately for better clarification. This time if i did nt get any answer i will esclate the same case to higher authority.

Awaiting for your early reply,

Tukuna Prusty

Prusty Tukuna
+[protected]

--- On Wed, 12/8/09, tdrprocess <[protected]@irctc.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: FW: [Fwd: FW: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR[protected]]
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, 12 August, 2009, 5:42 PM

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/East Coast Railway on dt. 25.03.09. We have already issued Reminder No. 1 dt. 09.07.09 to concerned railway to chase up the case. But despite reminder refund yet not received from the concerned railway. Now we are sending a Reminder No. 2 dt. 12.08.09 with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..

Sanjay Suman
[protected]@irctc.co.in
Ph:[protected]

[protected]@irctc.co.in wrote:

Dear Concern,

Please see the matter.

Tukuna.[protected]@TATA-AIG.com

Rekha Verma
[protected]@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in

----- Forwarded message from Tukuna.[protected]@TATA-AIG.com -----
Date: Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:30:47 +0800
Subject: FW: [Fwd: FW: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR[protected]]
To: [protected]@irctc.co.in, [protected]@irctc.co.in, etickets <[protected]@irctc.co.in>

Plz do the needful. Awaiting your positive response. Else I will escalate
the case.

Tukuna Prusty

Cell: +[protected]

*[protected], Ext: 112

Fax:[protected]

_____

Sent: August 07, 2009 12:56 PM
To: '[protected]@irctc.co.in'; '[protected]@irctc.co.in'
Subject: FW: [Fwd: FW: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]]
Importance: High

After a long time waiting still am not getting my money back, even not
getting any response from your side. Now request you plz help me for the
same and let me know whether am I getting my money or not.

Tukuna Prusty

_____

Sent: July 16, 2007 2:00 PM
To: Prusty, Tukuna
Subject: [Fwd: FW: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]]

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No.
[protected] has been forwarded to CCM/ECO Railway on dt.25.03.09 Refund yet
not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all
the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt.
09.07.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will
be credited to your card account..

Ved Prakash
[protected]@irctc.co.in <mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in>

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The information in this email (and any attachments) is confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, you must not use or disseminate the information. If you have received this email in error, please immediately notify me by "Reply" command and permanently delete the original and any copies or printouts thereof. Although this email and any attachments are believed to be free of any virus or other defect that might affect any computer system into which it is received and opened, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that it is virus free and no responsibility is accepted by American International Group, Inc. or its subsidiaries or affiliates either jointly or severally, for any loss or damage arising in any way from its use.

----- End forwarded message -----

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Subject: FW: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]
Date: Mon, 6 Jul 2009 19:24:12 +0800
To: Tdrprocess Department <[protected]@irctc.co.in>

Dear concerned,

Pls look into this matter.

Email id:-Tukuna.[protected]@TATA-AIG.com

sudipto
[protected]@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in

Date: Mon, 6 Jul 2009 18:15:16 +0800
To: etickets <[protected]@irctc.co.in>, [protected]@irctc.co.in

Still am not getting my money and also not getting any reply from you.
Request you kindly guide me how to get my money refund and also let me how
much time that will take to get my money back. For the same I called the
call centre, but not get any response... Request you plz help.

TDR File Date- 23/03/2009

Tukuna Prusty

_____

X-Ticket-Id: 511017
Sent: March 29, 2009 5:30 PM
Subject: Re: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]

Thanks for showing interest in our site. Kindly note that e-ticket
cancellation can be done up to the chart preparation, after making chart
e-ticket cancellation not allowed. In this case we are forwarding your case
to railways for the TDR process. Railways check all the matters and decide
what amount should be refunded and this all process takes 60 days or more.
Once the railways refunded your amount, we will credited to your same
account.

NOTE: Now you can file the TDR at our website by following below steps:

1. Login to irctc.co.in

2. Click on File TDR link under "My transactions" and select the PNR
no.

3. Fill the required details and click on submit button.

Narinder
www.irctc.co.in <http://www.irctc.co.in>

Prusty, Tukuna wrote:

Still am not received any response from you. I would like to know that how
much time that will take to credit the amount. As the mistake was not mine
and the problem occurs by Railway, why should I wait so much time to get my
payment? For the same I called your call centre, but I was not got any
satisfy answer. Request you plz do the needful earlier to credit the amount
to my account.

Awaiting you early and positive response.

Tukuna Prusty

_____

<mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com> ]
Sent: March 21, 2009 10:06 PM
To: [protected]@irctc.co.in <mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in>
Cc: [protected]@irctc.co.in <mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in> ; Prusty, Tukuna
Subject: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]

I had booked TATKAL E-Ticket bearing the transaction ID- [protected] and the
PNR NO is- [protected] and the train no was 2802 for the date 21/03/2009. The
ticket was from NDLS to PURI (20/03/2009) and the Boarding station was GAYA
(21/03/2009). But the train was cancelled on 21/03/2009 and was not come to
GAYA station. I would like to inform you that, the ticket was e ticket and i
dont have any chance to cancell the same online. Request you as the same
problem was ocured by you plz refund me the total amount to my account
earlier.

For any query you can revert me and plz do the needful earlier.

Prusty Tukuna

+[protected]

_____

Connect with friends all over the world. Get Yahoo! India Messenger.
<http://in.rd.yahoo.com/tagline_messenger_1/*http:/in.messenger.yahoo.com/?w
m=n/>

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The information in this email (and any attachments) is confidential. If you
are not the intended recipient, you must not use or disseminate the
information. If you have received this email in error, please immediately
notify me by "Reply" command and permanently delete the original and any
copies or printouts thereof. Although this email and any attachments are
believed to be free of any virus or other defect that might affect any
computer system into which it is received and opened, it is the
responsibility of the recipient to ensure that it is virus free and no
responsibility is accepted by American International Group, Inc. or its
subsidiaries or affiliates either jointly or severally, for any loss or
damage arising in any way from its use.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The information in this email (and any attachments) is confidential.
If you are not the intended recipient, you must not use or disseminate
the information. If you have received this email in error, please
immediately notify me by "Reply" command and permanently delete the
original and any copies or printouts thereof. Although this email and
any attachments are believed to be free of any virus or other defect
that might affect any computer system into which it is received and
opened, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that it is
virus free and no responsibility is accepted by American International
Group, Inc. or its subsidiaries or affiliates either jointly or
severally, for any loss or damage arising in any way from its use.

Subject: FW: [Fwd: FW: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR[protected]]
Date: Thu, 23 Jul 2009 18:00:48 +0800
To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
CC: [protected]@irctc.co.in

The refund amount for the below details is still not happened. TDR History also not found in irctc website. Request plz let me know wht is the process to get my money back.

Tukuna Prusty

[protected], Ext: 112

Sent: July 16, 2007 2:00 PM
Subject: [Fwd: FW: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]]

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/ECO Railway on dt.25.03.09 Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt. 09.07.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..

Ved Prakash
[protected]@irctc.co.in

Date: Mon, 6 Jul 2009 19:24:12 +0800

Dear concerned,

Pls look into this matter.

Email id:-Tukuna.[protected]@TATA-AIG.com

sudipto
[protected]@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in

Date: Mon, 6 Jul 2009 18:15:16 +0800
To: etickets <[protected]@irctc.co.in>, [protected]@irctc.co.in

Still am not getting my money and also not getting any reply from you.
Request you kindly guide me how to get my money refund and also let me how
much time that will take to get my money back. For the same I called the
call centre, but not get any response... Request you plz help.

TDR File Date- 23/03/2009

Tukuna Prusty

_____

Sent: March 29, 2009 5:30 PM
Subject: Re: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]

Thanks for showing interest in our site. Kindly note that e-ticket
cancellation can be done up to the chart preparation, after making chart
e-ticket cancellation not allowed. In this case we are forwarding your case
to railways for the TDR process. Railways check all the matters and decide
what amount should be refunded and this all process takes 60 days or more.
Once the railways refunded your amount, we will credited to your same
account.

NOTE: Now you can file the TDR at our website by following below steps:

1. Login to irctc.co.in

2. Click on File TDR link under "My transactions" and select the PNR
no.

3. Fill the required details and click on submit button.

Narinder
www.irctc.co.in <http://www.irctc.co.in>

Prusty, Tukuna wrote:

Still am not received any response from you. I would like to know that how
much time that will take to credit the amount. As the mistake was not mine
and the problem occurs by Railway, why should I wait so much time to get my
payment? For the same I called your call centre, but I was not got any
satisfy answer. Request you plz do the needful earlier to credit the amount
to my account.

Awaiting you early and positive response.

Tukuna Prusty

_____

<mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com> ]
Sent: March 21, 2009 10:06 PM
To: [protected]@irctc.co.in <mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in>
Cc: [protected]@irctc.co.in <mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in> ; Prusty, Tukuna
Subject: Cancel E-Ticket due to Train Cancel, PNR- [protected]

I had booked TATKAL E-Ticket bearing the transaction ID- [protected] and the
PNR NO is- [protected] and the train no was 2802 for the date 21/03/2009. The
ticket was from NDLS to PURI (20/03/2009) and the Boarding station was GAYA
(21/03/2009). But the train was cancelled on 21/03/2009 and was not come to
GAYA station. I would like to inform you that, the ticket was e ticket and i
dont have any chance to cancell the same online. Request you as the same
problem was ocured by you plz refund me the total amount to my account
earlier.

For any query you can revert me and plz do the needful earlier.

Prusty Tukuna

+[protected]

_____

Connect with friends all over the world. Get Yahoo! India Messenger.
<http://in.rd.yahoo.com/tagline_messenger_1/*http:/in.messenger.yahoo.com/?w
m=n/>

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The information in this email (and any attachments) is confidential. If you
are not the intended recipient, you must not use or disseminate the
information. If you have received this email in error, please immediately
notify me by "Reply" command and permanently delete the original and any
copies or printouts thereof. Although this email and any attachments are
believed to be free of any virus or other defect that might affect any
computer system into which it is received and opened, it is the
responsibility of the recipient to ensure that it is virus free and no
responsibility is accepted by American International Group, Inc. or its
subsidiaries or affiliates either jointly or severally, for any loss or
damage arising in any way from its use.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The information in this email (and any attachments) is confidential.
If you are not the intended recipient, you must not use or disseminate
the information. If you have received this email in error, please
immediately notify me by "Reply" command and permanently delete the
original and any copies or printouts thereof. Although this email and
any attachments are believed to be free of any virus or other defect
that might affect any computer system into which it is received and
opened, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that it is
virus free and no responsibility is accepted by American International
Group, Inc. or its subsidiaries or affiliates either jointly or
severally, for any loss or damage arising in any way from its use.

Tata AIG Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    Tata AIG Insurance Phone
    +91 92 4740 1666
    Tata AIG Insurance Address
    Peninsula Business Park, Tower A, 15th Floor, G.K. Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata AIG Insurance contact information