[Resolved]  Text Based Service On Airtel WAP — to deactivate Text based service on Airtel wap

my mobile number is[protected] from 5 days onwards their is a deducation of RS10 from balance even though iam not using the Airtel Live and sending the message like thanks u for using text based service on Airtel Wap.so Please Deactivate my number from Text based service on Airtel wap.

To deactivate text based srvice on airtel wap
my mob no is [protected]. please deactivate text based service on my no. thnx
Please deactivate the services for text based services on airtel wap i dont want the services for which i do not use my number is [protected]
Please deactivate my Text based service on Airtel wap on my mobile number is [protected]. From 25.04.09 to till date there is total deduction of Rs. 30 from my balance even though i am not using the Airtel Live. I don't want to waste my balance amount in this useless thing. kindly deactivate as early as possible and please send me the confirmation of the deactivation of the same.
Dear sir/Madam,
KINDLY DEACTIVATE TEXT BASE SERVICE ON MY MOBILE NO-[protected] AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OR OTHERWISE I HAVE TO LEAVE THIS CONNECTION AND I WILL TAKE NEW CONNECTION FROM OTHER COMAPNY. SO, KINDLY DEACTIVATE TEXT BASE SERVICE

THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION
YOURS TRULY
SIBASHISH BOSE
Kindly deactivate the Text based services from the mobile No.[protected]. Every two or three days this company is deducting Rs.20/- unnecessarily to whom i have never been requested. kindly deactivate the services and revert back the amount deducted from my account. the message come from 64611020.
Since last three weeks Rs 20 has been deducting from my balance for a socalled subscription service on Airtel WAP, which I have never subscribed. I tried to go to the given site named http://gofun.in, but it can't helped me. Plz deactivate this service from my no [protected] immidiatly.
Deactive all Airtel Live wap text based services immediately.
DEACTIVATE ALL WAP SERVICES MOB.NO. [protected].

I am being charged everyday by airtel wap Rs. 10 via sms from 64611010 while I am not using that service at all. i request to deactivate that service immediately from my mobile [protected].
Hello, I am not using your Airtellive wap(wap.mobifun.in) service. But why you are charging every day Rs 10 from my Airtel mobile account. My phone number [protected]. Who asked your service? So please not charge from my account. I hate your service. If you charge from my account, I will take action by consumer court. So cancel my subscription. I am not like your service.
deactivate airtel live
deactivate for textbased servise on airtel wap on phone nos [protected]
Country code(India): 91
mobile no:[protected]
cancel my subscription
PLEASE DEACTIVATE TEXT BASE SERVICE ON MY MOBILE NO.[protected]. I have loss my money two times please deactivate as soon as possible. I talk to customer care of AIRTEL on the day of activation but they didn't reply satisfactorily and deduct my money again.
to deactivate Text based service on Airtel wap

My number is [protected]. Since 10-15 days i am getting a sms frm 64611010 that i have been charged Rs 20 for using Airtel text based service, infact i am not using any kind of that service. So my request is to please deactivate this service immediately..Everyday i am loosing 20Rs for no use.
Kindly deactivate the Text based services from the mobile No.[protected]. Every two or three days this company is deducting Rs.20/- unnecessarily to whom i have never been requested. kindly deactivate the services and revert back the amount deducted from my account. the message come from 64611020.
My mobile number is [protected].
A message was received on my mobile from 64611020 stating that- "Thanks for using
(Subscrptions, TextBasedServices)subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 20. wap.mobifun.in"
Even though i'm not using such services, I had been charged Rs.20. And the amount is being deducted from my balance without the use of it. So, I request you to deactivate such service from my mobile. I want some immediate action this.
My mobile number is [protected].
A message was received on my mobile from 64611020 stating that- "Thanks for using
(Subscrptions, TextBasedServices)subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs 20. wap.mobifun.in"
Even though i'm not using such services, I had been charged Rs.20. And the amount is being deducted from my balance without the use of it. So, I request you to deactivate such service from my mobile. I want some immediate action this.
I had subscribed for text Based Sevice in Airtel WAP deactivate this subscription my mobile number [protected]

Airtel Service — wap text based service

I wish to cancell my text based service, which i have not subscribed, if it is subscribed., i wish to stop this service immediately on my cell number [protected]------time to time from my credit in the cell account [protected] amount is being debited, soon stop this subscribed service, debit about the amount comes on my airtel cell phone number in inbox by serivce number[protected]please rectify the mistake----mine or yours and reply soon. this complaint dated 6th june 2009.
Solution:-

I was getting same Subscription Text based Message and losing 10 Rs from my balance everyday.After that i did the following procedure and got relief,
1) First Write "Stop" and Send to Airtel 121
2) Immediately u will get reply from Airtel and it will Show what are the actived services in your mobile, and ask to reply which services requested to stop.Example:1.Hello Tune 2.Bhakti bhab
3) U reply and type "1" to Stop Hello tune or "2 " for bhakti bhab
4)Again u will receive one confermation sms and reply to them that stop ur subscription.

Rintu
to deactivate text based srvice on airtel wap
my mob no is [protected]. please deactivate text based service on my no. th
PLEASE DEACTIVATE MY AIRTEL WAP SERVICE.MY PHONENO: IS [protected]
My Mobile No. is [protected]. Please Deactivate my number from Text based service on Airtel wap. from last 3 months onwards as their is a deducation of RS20 from balance every time even though I am not using the Airtel Live.for sending messages. Hope you will immediately stop this service and refund me the amount to my balance. Thanking you .
my mobile number is[protected] from 5 days onwards their is a deducation of RS10 from balance even though iam not using the Airtel Live and sending the message like thanks u for using text based service on Airtel Wap.so Please Deactivate my number from Text based service on Airtel wap.
I didnt activate any text based service in my no-[protected], but i have been charged rs-15 and rs-5 for 2 times . So PLS DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE & REFUND MY MONEY.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information