[Resolved]  TVC Skyshop — Delivery of Damaged product

Hi! My name is Farhana Shaikh, i ordered Nagar Suraksha Kavch from TVC,after opening the parcel i found that the amulet was damaged & when i called the customer care they asked me to write an application & go to some place in mira road & gave me complain # id 139456_167. Now whenever i call that number again it's just ringing & before when i called i could the hear the IVR but now whenever i called its just rigning & no one annwers the phone.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hi,
TVC sky shop is making fool to people and nobody bothered in this world to stop this kind of nonsense,
I have also ordered Slender shaper- order no OC2346052 on 24th and paid throug credit card, and call cenrre people commited that product will dilevered at my door step woth in 24 hours and still I am waiting and nobody bothered to answer it that why its delayed
I am highly upset and very soon will write a blog in media and also send a legal notive to channel for supporting TVC throug aid .

Customer wake up
I totally agree with you.
We should form a consumer forum and file a case against TVC for literally cheating people.
i had sent them the faulty slendor shaper and after 3 months of keeping it with them and promising me that the same will be delivered in this week, finally the say it is out of warranty, probably they used it and now say its out of warranty.
All customers, I call upon you to please come together and fight agianst cheaters of this kind.
I totally agree with all the above complainants. There is a person called Ashish who responds to phone calls of prospective buyers and makes all kinds of promises about their products and service. Once they recive the order with card payment, they stop responding to your calls. I strongly advise all prospective buyers to keep awy from this TVS sky shop.
I DONT THINK SO.
I TOTALLY DISAGREE
I HAVE ORDERED SLENDER SHAPER AND I AM USING IT STILL NOW.
I AM USING FROM PAST 6 MONTHS.
EVEN MY ORDERED ID WAS OC2145684.
I HAVE PAID THROUGH CREDIT CARD. I AM FROM DELHI. AND I GOT THIS PRODUCT WITHIN 2 DAYS.
I HAVE JUST CALLED CUSTOMER CARE DEPT. TWICE. ONCE FOR BOOKING AND SECOND ABOUT USING THE PRODUCT.
THEY TOLD ME HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT. AND I AM USING LIKE THEY TOLD ME.
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND I'VE POSTED THIS COMMENT BECAUSE I LIKED THIS PRODUCT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.
THANX TVC..CARRY ON.. AND DONT LISTEN TO FAKE COMMENTS.
I don't think that tvc company is cheating his customer, rather am getting regular calls as well as very good response from their executives regarding feedback, new offers provided for their existing customers.
An advice to other customer who is already and even who is going to be the customer of this company, that this company is just following his promises nothing else.
And no fake commitments are been done...
1st December 2010,

I agree with you. Even, i purchased a Cooking King with Free Silcer Dicer from them last month. First time i received the product in a damaged condition. I called customer service, they asked me send the product back to their Mira Road office. I paid the cartidge and send the same. After 15 days, i recieved the product again in the damaged condition. After making several calls, they said they cannot change and i can get it repaired from the local vendor. What the is this?

Pathetic Service, Worst quality of products and no customer service.

Will recommend people not to buy anything from them. They are Cheaters.

Meetu
Hi,
TVC sky shop is making fool to people and nobody bothered in this world to stop this kind of nonsense,
I have also ordered SPY PEN CAM- order no OC2494011 on 28th and paid throug CASH, and call CENTRE people commited that product will dilevered at my door step woth in 24 hours and still I am waiting and nobody bothered to answer it that why its delayed
Dear Friends,

If you really want to stop this fraud company then send mail to me on my email ID [protected]@rans.co.in, [protected]. I am also one of current sufferer. We all will go to the consumer court and will take this matter to media. Regards, Lion Arvind Mittal
Hi,
I have also ordered SPY PEN CAM- order no OC2525960 on 25-01-11 and paid throug CASH, but spy cam is not woking after purches 4-5 days.
DEAR SIR,
KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & SEND THE REPLACEMENT ASAP.
WHY I SHOULD WAIT MORE THAN 7 TO 8 DAYS TO GET THE REPLACEMENT.
PL CONF.
TILL TODAY ON 13TH MAY.2011 I HAVE NOT RECD REPLACEMENT AS THE MERLIN 123 IS NOT WORKING AS SHOWN ON THEIR SITE /ON TV AD...
On Wed, Mar 16, 2011 at 3:58 PM, nitin shah <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
THE COMP. NO 619170_167 & CONF FOR REPLACEMENT WITHIN 3 TO 4 DAYS BY COMP. BOOKED YR MR. RAJESH. PL SEND THE MATERIAL
WITHOUT ANY DEFECTS & WHICH CAN SATISFY OUR REQUIRMENTS.
PL FORWARD THE RECIPEBOOK OF ITEM NO 921 WHICH WAS NOT SEND.
PL DO THE NEEDFUL.
NITIN SHAH
[protected]
- Show quoted text -
I AM VERY MUCH SHOCKED. THE RESPONSE FROM YR CONSUMER CARE CENTER CONF TILL12TH MAY, 2011 212th M12THE REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTIVE PRODUCT WITHIN 7/8 DAYS FROM 16TH MARCH 2011.
BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECD. THE PRODUCT.
I CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE LOGIC :TVC associates only with world's best manufacturers that have International quality standards like TUV, GS, FCC and CE quality certifications. We spend several months with our manufacturing partners in ensuring quality standards, designing features and packaging.While the leading brands have more than 2% product failures, at TVC our product grievances rate has been less than 0.76%.The company that retains a last mile satisfied consumer would rule the industry.

I AM UNSATISFIED CONSUMER WITH YOUR SERVICES...

NO RESPONSE EVEN AFTER MULTIPLE COMPLAINS ON CUSTOMER CARE HELPLINE

PL DO THE NEEDFUL.

NITIN SHAH [protected]
NO RESPONSE EVEN AFTER MULTIPLE COMPLAINS ON CUSTOMER CARE HELPLINE
Reply
Mr. Vinod Agarwal
Founder Chairman OF TVC SKYSHOP
I AM VERY MUCH UPSET AS THE COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING ... JUST KIDDING THAT WE ARE
GOING TO SEND THE FRESH PRODUCT MERLIN 123 WHICH IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AS SHOWN ON YR TV ADD / ON YR SITE// I HAVE PURCHASED AS PER YR AD IN GUJRAT SAMCHAR ADVERTISEMENT...

PL DO THE NEEDFUL..

THANKING YOU,
DEAR SIR,
nitin shah to customersupport, corporate
show details Apr 12
World's best quality at lowest Price

TVC associates only with world's best manufacturers that have International quality standards like TUV, GS, FCC and CE quality certifications. We spend several months with our manufacturing partners in ensuring quality standards, designing features and packaging.While the leading brands have more than 2% product failures, at TVC our product grievances rate has been less than 0.76%.
BUT SO FAR I THINK THE COMPANY POLICY TO SOLVE THE CUSTOMER'S PROBLEM AFTER PAYMENT RECD IS LIKE CHEATING THE CUSTOMER...

The company that retains a last mile satisfied consumer would rule the industry.


DEAR SIR,
KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & SEND THE REPLACEMENT ASAP.
WHY I SHOULD WAIT MORE THAN 7 TO 8 DAYS TO GET THE REPLACEMENT.
PL CONF.
On Wed, Mar 16, 2011 at 3:58 PM, nitin shah <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
THE COMP. NO 619170_167 & CONF FOR REPLACEMENT WITHIN 3 TO 4 DAYS BY COMP. BOOKED YR MR. RAJESH. PL SEND THE MATERIAL
WITHOUT ANY DEFECTS & WHICH CAN SATISFY OUR REQUIRMENTS.
PL FORWARD THE RECIPEBOOK OF ITEM NO 921 WHICH WAS NOT SEND.
PL DO THE NEEDFUL.
NITIN SHAH
[protected]
- Show quoted text -
I AM VERY MUCH SHOCKED. THE RESPONSE FROM YR CONSUMER CARE CENTER CONF TILL12TH MAY, 2011 .THE REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTIVE PRODUCT WITHIN 7/8 DAYS FROM 16TH MARCH 2011.
BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECD. THE PRODUCT.
I CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE LOGIC :TVC associates only with world's best manufacturers that have International quality standards like TUV, GS, FCC and CE quality certifications. We spend several months with our manufacturing partners in ensuring quality standards, designing features and packaging.While the leading brands have more than 2% product failures, at TVC our product grievances rate has been less than 0.76%.The company that retains a last mile satisfied consumer would rule the industry.

I AM UNSATISFIED CONSUMER WITH YOUR SERVICES...

NO RESPONSE EVEN AFTER MULTIPLE COMPLAINS ON CUSTOMER CARE HELPLINE

PL DO THE NEEDFUL.

NITIN SHAH [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    TVC Skyshop
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    50%
    Complaints
    172
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    85
    TVC Skyshop Phone
    +91 92 2311 1014
    TVC Skyshop Address
    TVC House, Khandwala Center, Daftary Road, Malad (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400097
    View all TVC Skyshop contact information