Two Wheeler Loan — NO BODY LISTEN IN ICICI CUSTOMER CARE

SIR AFTER MY REPEATED CORRESPONDENCE REGARDING MY LOAN AGREEMENT LTBDR[protected] WITH UR BANK NO BODY IS LISTENING. MY DUE EMI AMOUNT 1300 FOR THE MONTH OF JUL 2009 WHY IT IS NOT DRAWNED FROM BANK ONCE I HAVE PAID ALL CHEQUES IN ADVANCE AND SUFFICIENT AMOUNT WAS AVAILABLE . IF THIS IS YOUR CLERICAL MISTAKE WHY I SHOULD SUFFER FOR INTEREST ON DUE AMOUNT. AS AMOUNT IS DUE I AM READY TO PAY RS 1300 IN ICICI COUNTER BUT NOT INTEREST.
I HAVE ALREADY DISCLOSED ALL DOCUMENTS REQUIRED STILL IF IT IS NOT SOLVE I AM FORWARDING THE MATTER TO CONSUMER COURT.
I THINK THERE IS NO ONE TO LISTEN IN THE BANK. MY LETTER TO MR SHIVA KUMAR TADIKONDA NODAL OFFICER ALSO SHOWS NO SOLUTION.
THANKS THIS IS FOR YOUR INFORMATION .

Dear Geeta,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
Please write to us with your contact details and loan account number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
Name : Ramesh babu.H
T/W loan Ac No : ltche[protected]
D/O/B : DOB/11/04/1982
bike no: TN05 X 2503 ( Pulsar black 150cc)
Mobile Number :[protected]
e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

I bring to your notice that on jun13th 2010 near K K D Nagar Ch118 my bike has been theft by somebody, and visited your office at ambattur to launce a complaint but i have not got a good response by your people..

I have a doubt with you collection agency "Sky Tech" ch1 who use to collect the payment from me. and from the date of theft i have not got any collection call or visit from your side.

Kindly check and revert whether you people have cheased my bike before i launch a legal complaint based on suspection.

If you have not cheased my bike kindly send a conformation mail to my mail metioned stating that you have not cheased the bike.

Regard's
Ramesh babu

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information