Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UCO Bank & Canara Bank — Online registration

The online registration for uco bank and canara bank's probationary officers is not opening...Its giving a message server too busy...Which is a lapse on bank's part. Kindly extend the last date of submission.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i want to apply for the post of clerk in canra bank
Hi,

Please let us know the link to check the status of application form applied for the post of probationary officers.
Hi All,

This is to inform you that the managment & staff of Canara Bank (Branch Meharauli) is very worst in banking line.I had seen no one is helpfull with Low value customer or Sr citizens and Illiterate person.Please confirm me they havent any right to use banking services.

One of Sr.Citizen Lady went to the bank and ask to the manager please provide the help to fill Form No.15 H coz she having Fix deposite with the bank and mangers reply we are not sitting over here to help you just take the form and deposite after fill this.

How can its possible for 70 yr Old illiterate lady fill the form. kick out the manger of the branch.

I need reply for the same.

Regards,
Rohit Bhardwaj
my self pavan s. mahurkar i am commerce graduate from the nagpur university
ADVERTISEMENT
i am graduate from the nagpur university and also i am intrested for doing job in your bank. Thats why am applying my e-mail.
I went to giridih branch o[censored]CO bank to take 40 leaves of cheques for my SBA/C no.8703. but the person concerned had declined to do so. his behaviour was unconstitutional and rude .
Dear All,

This is to inform you all that i have applied for Canara Bank Credit Card since 45 days and that too with the Senior Manager of the Branch. Inspite of many of my colleagues addressing the branch as the WORST CANARA BANK BRANCH (CANARA BANK, TRINITY CIRCLE- BANGALORE) i applied for the credit card which was my greatest mistake. Whenever i go the bank the staff were really wothless and tgheir comeents were " I AM BUSY, or THE CONCERNED PERSON IS ON LEAVE, COME AFTER 2 DAYS" Think this should not be the attitude of a Corporate Bank. This is really shamefull on the part of the Manager and the satff for such an weired answer or instruction. This will definitely make you to loose your customers...


CAN SOME ONE LOOK INTO THIS URGENTLY AND REVERT ME ON MY MAIL OR CONTACT ME ON [protected] Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Sir
I HAVE TWO CREDIT O[censored] R BRANCH IN JAGRAON CANARA BANK.MY CARDS NOT WORKING I COMPLAINED U R BRANCH ON TOLL FREE NO. &U R E- MAIL BUT I MNOT SATSFIED U R SERVICES. I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR LAST ONE MONTH .SO PLZ CHECK MY CARD STATUS & TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.
MY CARD NO. [protected] SARBJIT SINGH
[protected] GURDEEP KAUR
MY SB AC. NO. 5750 IN CANRA BANK JAGRAON
MOB. NO. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
My Son had applied for education loan in UCO bank Thane Branch, He had visited 5-6 times as branch. Manager is on leave so there is no reliable person to take care off his problem. once he waited 4hrs and then when he went to the person to whom Manager has given authority for( Loan section) was least bother to hear him, as if i was begging for loan frm his pocket. he was pretending he was pretty busy i think that person is not capable to take care off. if he cant take decision or is incapable then y he has been given authority wen manager is on leave.. he want to file for my visa but getting late due to that person.. i hope strict action will be taken against
thanks & regards
The Canara bank does not care for the customers' woes.I am holding a SB account with Besatn nagar branch of Canara bank.To my shock on 10-5-09 I noticed purchase misusing of my debit card I lodged a complaint with HO, on the same day and again on 16-5-09 with copy of the FIR etc but I have not receivd the reply so far.Unlike other banks expecailly private banks the Canara bank has not arranged for any security measures to check the misusage of debit card.One who posses the debit card make any purchase forging the signature of the genuine card holder whereas formaking purchase on other banks' debit card one has to register the users' ID password etc to make purchase.I request te bank to afford temporary credit in my account till such time the culprit is traced
i rceive ATM card before one month but not working from till date
Yes, its true with Canara Bank they are least bothered for customers, I have an account with Thane main branch, I had requested to find out the transaction which I presume havn't made one, as per the manager's advice I submitted a written letter in the month of March 09 and till today there is no reply from them. Each and everytime I visit this branch I find new staff, For their irrate behaviour I had to close my son's Education loan. I think this time I have to close my account completely.They have to learn lesson from private banks.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

Your Jewel loan proceedures are killing us. Only on certain days they are giving the loan. on that certain days the accessor is not available. For repaying also same condition. The interest is charged more than the days the jewels are with you. half yearly basis. Will you clarify my quarry

Prof. A. Mohan Doss
sir,
i sheo kumar tiwari s/o chheda lal tiwari r/o village-daulatpur tahsil ghatampur ditt. kaunpur nagar, am a farmer of the village.
a check of relief money (anudan)of rs.1600/- was issued to me by Barauda ghramin bank ghatampur purvi kanpur nagar, in june 2008 cheque no.2513540
i have S.B. account no. 1681 in UCO bank l.p.l lko. affiliated with main branch aminabadh lko. i deposited the above cheque in l.pl branch for clearance on on 25.6.2008 so that the money of cheque may be deposited in my saving bank account no.1681
this cheque has nt been inchashed or creadited as yet though a time of more the a year has passed.
i gave so many reminders to the bank on but no result as yet. a receipt of receiving the cheque by the bank is with me.
To,
The Manager,
UCO BANK,

Sir,
Sub: Repayment of Education Loan through net banking.

I am Rudresh SP, taken education loan in June 2004 from Ramamurthy Nagar branch in Bangalore, Karnataka state, started repaying from June 2006.

Now I am relocated to Indore and personally I will not be able pay the loan installment, so is it possible to transfer loan installment from my Axis bank Account to my Uco Bank Loan Account by net banking, and If I can transfer how can have the traceability that it has been transferred to my loan account.

Please do the needful
To The Manager
UCO Bank, Giridih

I cashed a Draft# 64640705 for 50, 000/- (fifty thousand Indian rupees) from Al Rajhi Bank, Jeddah Branch Saudi Arabia on 09-August-2009 in favor of my wife account holder Tabassum A/C# 176214 to UCO bank, Giridih(Jharkahnd, India) Branch.

Here in draft correlated. bank is Union Bank of India Siwan (Bihar, India) Branch mentioned to further cash clearance from here.

Draft was deposited to UCO bank in favor of Tabassum A/C# 176214 almost next of week as was it issued date of draft.

Now today 25-Sep-2009 almost one and half month has passed but not yet amount has been transffered to the account holder, the account holder has been knocking Giridih UCO Br. bank several times, staffs aren't responding, no action

This the worst way of business.

Can you do the possible action



Seraj Ahmed
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
ADVERTISEMENT
inspite of my best efforts i am not able to register my atm card
how could find my account detail through internet banking
I am a ICICI bank account holder 15 days before i withitdraw Rs 10000/- from my account in canara bank ATM located in vadapalani subhiksha apartment, but i get only Rs 9000/- from the machine, but Rs 10000/- was deducted in my account.i found some number to complaint in case of discrepancy in the ATM centre and make a call but no body attend the call, so i booked a complaint in ICICI bank they told me to wait up to 23rd of november we will update after getting the status from the canara bank.After 24th november i asked the status in ICICI bank, They said that they verified and found that the amount is fully paid and we will not reverse your amount.But i get only Rs 9000/- where can i complaint regarding this issue.
i am a cutomer o[censored]co bank baksara branch . in this brach i submit requsition for cheque book on 4.01.10. but still date i have not received the cheque book . Tne Bank manager said cheque book may be issued on april 10, not confirming in this period i can not operate my account because i have no cheque book.
if any one want to withdraw money from this branch minimum one and half hour taken to receive the payment from bank. behavior of bank staff ? very very bad. mosst of the official came to the bank on 10.15 to 10.30 . first signed his attendence than came his/hes job.that means 10.40 to 1045.
Subrata Ghosh
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    761
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    UCO Bank Phone
    +91 79 2657 7660
    +91 79 2657 6954
    UCO Bank Address
    UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    ADVERTISEMENT