[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — ATM (Debit Card)

REMINDER - IV

Date - June 23, 2008

I hope by now you might have gone through my last (with correct ATM Card No. [protected]) mail and I await to hear from you on the subject.

kindly expedite.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 19, 2008

By an over sight in my first mail i had forwarded my CARD NO. AS[protected] where as it should have been [protected].

sorry for the inconvience caused.

with regards
Prabhu Ray

Date - June 17, 2008

REMINDER - III

You are not responding to my email which throws a very bad light on the way you respond to genuine problems faced by your customers and brought to your notice for redressal.
If you do not respond to this mail of mine I will be left with no option but to go to the consumer court to seek justice and compensations.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

It is surprising that your institution does not feel it necessary to reply to complaints sent through mail.
If this is the standard of customer care service that you offer I feel it is unfair.
Pls. look in to matter and respond immediately.

Prabhu Ray

http://www.complaintsboard.com/new_complaint/

REMINDER- I

Still I am waiting for your needful action for return my money in my account.

Prabhu Ray.
Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

First Mail as on dt.:[protected] by Prabhu Ray

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

I Prabhu Ray account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India) branch Richmand Town, Bangalore viz account number [protected] debit cum ATM card no.[protected].

I used dated (02 June, 2008) Union bank Atm machine in Bangalore & found that most of your ATM’s machine in and around was out of order, ultimately next I went to ATM Canera Bank at Malleswaram Branch, Bangalore.

I gave the command for Rs. 2000/- & found Machine was in process finally I received a debit receipt for the same amount without money transaction, immediately when I check in the slip it was found (UNABLE TO PROCESS NOW).

Next day when I check my balance at Union Bank of India ATM, Bangalore it was shockingly found the amount has been debited of Rs. 2000/- form my account.

I request you to kindly credit of Rs. 2000/- in my Account as mentioned above & obliged.

Any further clarification please contact on my cell no. [protected].

Prabhu Ray
Mobile No- [protected]

REMINDER - IV

Date - June 23, 2008

I hope by now you might have gone through my last (with correct ATM Card No.[protected] mail and I await to hear from you on the subject.

kindly expedite.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 19, 2008

By an over sight in my first mail i had forwarded my CARD NO. AS[protected] where as it should have been [protected].

with regards
Prabhu Ray

Date - June 17, 2008

REMINDER - III

You are not responding to my email which throws a very bad light on the way you respond to genuine problems faced by your customers and brought to your notice for redressal.
If you do not respond to this mail of mine I will be left with no option but to go to the consumer court to seek justice and compensations.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

It is surprising that your institution does not feel it necessary to reply to complaints sent through mail.
If this is the standard of customer care service that you offer I feel it is unfair.

Prabhu Ray

REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

I Prabhu Ray account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India) branch Richmand Town, Bangalore viz account number [protected] debit cum ATM card no.[protected].

I used dated (02 June, 2008) Union bank Atm machine in Bangalore & found that most of your ATM’s machine in and around was out of order, ultimately next I went to ATM Canera Bank at Malleswaram Branch, Bangalore.

I gave the command for Rs. 2000/- & found Machine was in process finally I received a debit receipt for the same amount without money transaction, immediately when I check in the slip it was found (UNABLE TO PROCESS NOW).

Next day when I check my balance at Union Bank of India ATM, Bangalore it was shockingly found the amount has been debited of Rs. 2000/- form my account.

I request you to kindly credit of Rs. 2000/- in my Account as mentioned above & obliged.

Prabhu Ray
Mobile No- [protected]
REMINDER - V

Date - June 28, 2008

i m waiting for your needfull action for return my money Rs. 2000/- my Account, for that again i m giving you the details:

A/C. Holder Name - Prabhu Ray
A/C. No. [protected]
ATM Card No. [protected]

with regards
Prabhu Ray

REMINDER - IV

Date - June 23, 2008

I hope by now you might have gone through my last (with correct ATM Card No. [protected]) mail and I await to hear from you on the subject.

kindly expedite.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 19, 2008

with regards
Prabhu Ray

Date - June 17, 2008

REMINDER - III

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

Prabhu Ray

REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

Prabhu Ray
Mobile No- [protected]
I am using your visa INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD. At the time of taking this card i was assured by your representative that this will accepted all over internet site which accept visa INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD.
But now what i see i am not able to attach it on any website so it is worthless for me to take your visa INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD. I had tried to verify it on official site of VISA which issue this card it is also saying that please contact your issuer.
So, please resolve my problem so that my card can be accepted over internet .

CARD NO.- [protected]
ACCT No.- [protected]
sir i am prashant kumar thakur a/c no[protected] i withdrawl the money from Greater noida sindicate bank atm my balance will be diducted but im not receive the cash .i am a student please confirm it what happens
Me and my brother is also UNION BANK OF INDIA customers, but i have problem with debit card (International Debit Card) when i use this card to foreign companies payment that time reply is negative and i this card is not in use this type of message shown for me. So how solve this problem because my two months of payment is pending.
Dear Sirs,

I am a Savings Bank Account Holder Account No. [protected] of your Aurai Branch. I have lost/mis-placed my ATM Card # 421368XXXX3174 and would like to request you to kindly hold any payment against that Card and issue me a new ATM Card.

Remy Walter Daniel
my atm debit card is said to invalid
Respected,
Branch Manger
Unione Bank Of India

Respected Fulle I bege to say that I have an Acc in the Unione Bank of India Zafarbad Jaunpur U.P my Acc.No is -.[protected] Ihave ATM No[protected] O[censored]nioneBank Zafarabad jaunpur U.P also
I have tried to take the ammount of 19000Rs. from the ATM Of SBI Jaunpur with my ATM Cord, on Date[protected] at 5:39pm Ihave done the whole Process but gote the mone in spite ofeat my Acc.hase loonsen 19000Rs.
Therfoure, Pless I Request you to give my 19000Rs or Trasfer it to my Acc.No[protected]
Sub: Issue of new debit card and lock my old card no.-III Reminder

i have given complaint regarding issue of new debit card 20 days back.every alternative day i am going to bank for enquiry and they are telling till they lock my debit card no in bombay office they can not issue me a new card. i am facing many probles because of not having ATM card.i earnestly request you to issue me new card as soon as possible please.
SB Account No:[protected]

Gayathri.P
I USED UBI ATM CARD IN BANK OF BARODA, CITY RLY STATION BRANCH LUCKNOW ATM DT.[protected] FOR WITHDRAWL OF 16000. NO MONEY DELIEVERED BUT AMOUNT WAS DEBITED FROM MY A/C. AND RECD. BOB ATM SLIP RECORD NO.8399 DT.[protected].39 AND RESPONSE NAME - TRANSACTION DECLINED CODE 072 UNABLE TO PROCESS.OUR UBI DEBIT ENTRY DT.[protected][protected]/8399/[protected]. PLEASE REPLY ON [protected], [protected]. [protected]@yahoo.com ill be highly obliged to you.
DEAR MAM/SIR,

I am an account holder o[censored]nion Bank India, details as given below:

Name: Mohit Gupta
Account No.[protected]
Ambala Cantt

I am interested in ATM Card o[censored]BI bank but when i tried to apply in your bank at Ambala Cantt then they refused to make my ATM from there and suggest me to make my ATM from chandigarh branch.

This is not possible for me i am a resident of Ambala how could i make my ATM from chandigarh branch.

Kindly solve my problem as i need my ATM Card on urgetly.

I shall be very grateful to you if you solve my problem

Mohit Gupta

Mohit Gupta
Reliance Infocomm Limited,
D-154 Industrial Area Phase-VIII
MOHALI-PUNJAB
PIN:160 071
RIM # [protected]
DESK #[protected]
EXTENSION: 1150
dear sir/mam
i am gagandeep kaur. my ac no, 700206. sir maine 2/4/2009 nu 6000 rs. nikalne hdfc ke atm se use karne gayi par mere rs. debit ho gaye. maine application 7/4/2009 ko de di thi par kuch b nahi kiya bank walo ne. mujhe vo har roj keh dete hai k apne app aa jayenge app ke paise sir pls help me.
maine apni fees ke liye ikhte kiye the job karke mujhe vapis de diye jaye
i thankful to you
yours faithful
gagandeep kaur
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in union bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 0 4.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 45, days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful. i realy

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
I have lost my debit card from delhi because my debit card has stolen.
MY A/C NO IS = [protected](kolkata, topsia branch)
My date of birth is =6.6.1977.
I am a account holder from kolkata, topsia branch.
My another account no is=36146 (Super vision cable centre)
My cell no is =[protected].
My creadit card no is=[protected]
PLEASE LOCK MY DEBIT CARD HURRY.
My address is = 10/3 topsia 1st lane kolkata=700039.

Union Bank of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information