[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Pancard not Received

I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE THREE MONTH HAS BEEN PASSED, MY PAN NUMBER IS (AJSPJ0328H), PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected], DATED 26-MARCH-2008.

I AM GIVEN THE RETURN APPLICATION IN UR PAN OFFICE IN BHOPAL 28-MAY-2008.

I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR SUBMITTING TO ICICI MUTUAL FUND.

Pl send my pan as early as possible..

Vivek jain

S/o B.C. Jain ( SDO PWD)

Dera Pahari, Old Panna Naka,

Chhatarpur-M.P.

UTI Pan Card — PANCARD NOT RECEIVED

Myself S K More, have not received my pancard from last 50 days.

SUSHIL K MORE.
Cuppon No.[protected]

My Pan Card number is BPUPS6546D. I have not recieved my Pan Card at my correspondence address so I want to know the status of my pan card from where I can collect it.

i have not received my pan cardfrom last one month my csf number is[protected], pls deliver my pan card at my residence. thank you.
pancard Complaints
Review all pancard complaints
pancard
Posted:[protected] by BHEEMIREDDY RAMBABU [send email]
not recieved pan card
Pan card Complaints
Review all Pan card complaints
Pan card
Posted:[protected] by RAMBABU BHEEMIREDDY [send email]
not recieved pan card
May PAN Card has been dispatched in the month of may with the dispatch id : apwpb4952p by post Mumbai. But I have not recieved that till date. I had talked to the income tax office basheerabagh but not got any satisfactory answer. I request you to please look into the matter and solve as i am facing problems . Kindly do the needful.
Note:- I have also attached the mail from UTI below for your reference.

Yours, Truely
Rambabu bheemireddy
Myself Binay Kumar Jalan, has lost his Pan Card, so can you please tell me the correct procedure for Reissuing it ..

My Correspondance Address
345, Kormangla
8th block, Near Shiva Theatre
bangalore-560095
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE THREE MONTH HAS BEEN PASSED, PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected], DATED 1 JAN-2008.
This is Bhuma Siva Prasad. Actually I am applying PAN card last year. But still know I am not getting my pancard. But i am able to see my pan card number and status
Bhuma Siva Prasad
Iapplied for new pan card but still havenot got it.

my application SR. no[protected] dated5-6-08

processing coupon no.[protected]

When I get it?
UTI PAN CARD LETER
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE[protected] HAS BEEN PASSED, MY PAN NUMBER IS (AMNPR2018L), ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER[protected] PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected], DATED 12-DECEMBER-2007.
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR SUBMITTING TO CURRENT ACOUNT.MY CONTECT NO.[protected].pls see my mail and sent my pan card urgantly.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE[protected] HAS BEEN PASSED, MY PAN NUMBER IS (ASBPM5668H), ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER[protected] PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected], DATED 12-DECEMBER-2007.
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR SUBMITTING TO CURRENT ACOUNT.MY CONTECT NO.[protected].pls see my mail and sent my pan card urgantly.
i have applied for pan card 08/ 02/2008, i found my pan card no but pan card yet not recieved, on 14/04/2008 i made request through uti again, and then i wrote a letter again, but sorry to say no replay came from.it's very unfortunate for me, pl send my pan card,
name -DAKSH KUMAR
PAN CARD NO-AZBPK4711C
ADD-H.NO0- 1/D, SECTOR -05, STREET -16
BHILAI
DIST DURG
C.G 4900006
Sir, my pan card is ready but due to rennovation of our building it has went back, so plse let me know from where should i collect it. my pan number is AYZPK0229L.

plse let me know, Awaiting for ur favourable reply

U can forward my pan card on this given address
Mahesh Kadam
Elizabeth Apartment,
B-wing, 1st Flr, R/no-06,
Elphinstone, Fitwala Road,
Mumbai- 400 013
Cell[protected]

I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE THREE MONTHS

I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR SUBMITTING TO SBI MUTUAL FUND OFFICE JAMMU

Pl send my pan as early as possible..

Coupon Number 26515677
PAN Number ADHPR6325D
Applicant Name CHANDER MOULI RAINA
Despatch Date
Status UNDER PROCESS

MY ADD.

HNO 44/2 TRIKUTA NAGAR JAMMU
J&K

NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD FROM 1 MONTH.

This is my 11th mail, i am sending to you. I have not receive Pan card and number. I need card urgently beacause without this i could not get salary. Please do needful.

Acknowledge no :[protected].

Thanks in advance.
I S.Prashanth, applied for PAN Card vide application No.[protected] dt 30/07/08 at Chennai. I contacted at Chennai and Mumbai and I am getting the same reply from both the offices that my PAN Card has been despatched to Bangalore on 09/08/08 itself. But till date I have not received my PAN Card. kindly help me to receive the PAN Card at the earliest.
Dear all,

My Pan Card number is ANUPB2286J. It has been more than ten months that I have still not recieved my Pan Card at the address which I cited for my convenience in the PAN form. Can any one let me know how should I collect it ?

Earlier, I came to know that, my PAN card has been dispatched. But its no where.

not resipent
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS, Vill-Bali.P.O-Bali Hatkhula.P.s-gosaba. West Bengal.Pin- 743370.My Pan Card number isAWKPP0169M.Application No[protected].Coupon Number[protected].
I need card urgently beacause without this i could not get salary. Please do needful.
kindly help me to receive the PAN Card at the earliest.

Subhraprakash Pradhan
to chek my pan card status

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information