[Resolved]  Uti Pan Service — PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

UTI TSL I.T. PAN SERVICE CENTRE
Posted:[protected] by GUNITI HEMENDAR RAO [send email]
PAN CAR D NOT ISSUED YET
SIR ,
I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ISSUE OF PAN CARD ON 10 JAN 08 AT UTI TSL I.T. PAN SERVICE CENTRE, KHARAGPUR. TILL DATE NOR ANY COMMUNICATION NOR PAN CARD IS SENT TO ME. BECAUSE OF THIS I AM UNABLE TO CARRY OUT MANY OF MY PERSONAL NECESSITIES.

MY PAN CARD APPLICATION NO.[protected]

CSF NUMBER ON RECEIPT:[protected]

please look into this issue at the earliest.

sir mere father naam miss match ho raha hai.ids karan waha se letar aaya hai.
ab aap bataye ki main kya karoo.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 30270383
PAN Number AFZPT8667E
Applicant Name TORAN
Despatch Date
Status UNDER PPC OBJECTION
Despatch Details
Status Details FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
Back
Dear Madam/Sir,

I want to know that if at all ever would I get my PAN card corrected??? This was the 4th consecutive time that the NSDL & UTITSL goofed up with my name and when I registered a complaint, I was told to send the original PAN card which is incorrect to UTITSL with the necessay proof. I had sent them to Belapur, Mumbai but till now no sign of getting my PAN card. It has been days and months wait.Please do something to get me and my life out of this messy situation which is going on & on & on.
My PAN card no. is BMPPS9306B and the Coupon No. is[protected].
Dear Madam/Sir,

I want to know that if at all ever would I get my PAN card corrected??? This was the 4th consecutive time that the NSDL & UTITSL goofed up with my name and when I registered a complaint, I was told to send the original PAN card which is incorrect to UTITSL with the necessay proof. I had sent them to Belapur, Mumbai but till now no sign of getting my PAN card. It has been days and months wait.Please do something to get me and my life out of this messy situation which is going on & on & on.
My PAN card no. is BMPPS9306B and the Coupon No. is[protected].
i got my pan conformation letter on july 07.till now i did not recive my pancard yet.i want status.plz reply me as soon as possiable.i have any chance to apply again.
My pan no is:ALEPR8333E

your's faithfully
G.mukunda reddy
sir i am apply the new pan card 28 feb 2009 but PAN No. is not issue. my application no is[protected]
I didnot recd my pan card on my postal add via courier

This is Thousif Khan from Bangalore. This is regards to the PAN CARD, which
I have been applied through your esteemed organisation, . Its been almost 7 months
from the date of applying but I have not yet recieved any PAN.
However, when i have verified through your web search, there has given a
despatch date along with all other details. I have enquired in our area post office
to, but they are also not recieved any such things in my name, as per thier records.
I have sended all the details to your Mumbai PAN Office also, through a postal
envelop enclosing all the details, but unfortunatly I have not received any of feedback
from your office.
However, I'm in very argent need of PAN CARD, so please do me a faver by
sending my PAN in a week, Please do accept this request.
The details are:-

Coupon Number : 29115708.
PAN Number : BDRPK2240R.
Applicant Name : THOUSIF KHAN.
Despatch Date : 03/10/08.

Address Provided in PAN Application is:
THOUSIF KHAN (c/o Ayub Khan)
# 25, ABBIGERE COLONY,
ABBIGERE,
CHIKKABANAWARA POST,
BANGALORE-560090.
KARNATAKA.
I submitted my Pan form on 18 feb 2009. till now i have not got my PAN card.
My application form no. is[protected] an the coupen no. is[protected]your faithfully)
I submitted my Pan form on 18 feb 2009. till now i have not got my PAN card.
My application form no. is[protected] an the coupen no. is[protected]your faithfully)

Personal — pan card do not issued yet

My PAN CARD NO: AQEPG7180P Despatched on 15/12/2008 to the address as per my addresed by post. But I can, t reched them.

sir/madam
i applied forpan card on the date 24/12/08 but not provieded yet time.so, sir/madam i again sent a complain to you.my pan card send me sortly.

coupan no.[protected]
application no.[protected]

ashok kumar
sec.offi.rly
lacknow.
thanking you.
with due respect i would like to inform you that,
I have submitted a application for issueing a pan card on last- 27/08/2008.
application number was[protected]
and coupon numder was[protected]
also Pan number was - BDVPK&146J, which was collected from your websit.
I can written complain at guwahati uti service office on last -14/02/2009.
I can also send a compain letter to the number ([protected]), mumbai by Fax on last 19/02/2009 at the time 10.33 am.
but stil now i cant recieved my Pan card.please kindly send my Pan card .I would like to opend
returns file.

thaking you,
Rafique khan
sir please send my pan card urjent.
sir/madam
i applied for pancard on 24/01/09.but not recieved in yet time, so pls sir/ madam my pan card send me shortly.
coupan no.[protected]
application no.[protected]

Ashok kumar

thanking you.

I had applied for pan card on SEP. 08 and not yet recieved.I had lodged a complaint and ki got a reply that my pancard(AWSPM7675F) has been despatched to my permanent address on 20- Dec.-2008. i had checked at my permanent address and post office also and confirmed that it has not been recieved. so please send it to my present address as shown below at the earliest.
my present address:

Sri DHURANDHAR MISHARA
S/O RAMESWAR MISRA
C/O M/S LAXMI AUTOMOBILE,
P.O MORANHAT-785670
ASSAM
I have applied my pan card application number is[protected] has been registered on the date of 23.03.09. And I received messge from Uti tsl to my mobile. PANCARD has been sent on 30.03.09

My PANCARD NO.ARBPG352E. is sent by Post on 30.03.09. But I have not received till date.

Please help me where it was delay.

G.Adi Vishnu,
H.No.13-9-1-3/74,
Radha Krishna Nagar, Borabanda, Hyderab-500 018
I have not received any reply from your side. My Pand Card is not received till date.

PAN CARD NO.ARBPG3525E

G.Adi Vishnu,
H.No. 13-9-1-3/74,
Radha Krishna Nagar,
Borabanda,
Hyderabad-500 018.
Hello sir /madam i have applied pan card for correction in my Initial with application no[protected] coupon no o33362083 dated 4th April 2009. at utitsl office in Ulsoor branch Bangalore.08

I have applied PAN card for correction in name dated April nd 2009 Coupon No:[protected] and my PAN no: AAFPF0339N. at UTITSL office in Bangalore (ULSOOR Branch).

Request you to pls update me on the status.

Thanks in advance.

Seema F

As i have applied my PAN card on April 2nd 2009, application number[protected] and coupon number[protected] at UTITSL office bangalore Ulsoor branch.

Please do the needful in Processing my PAN card.

Thank You!

Awaitng for your response.

Preethi