Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Videocon DTH Service — Yearly Recharge

Dear Sir,
I am using Videocon dth service , my custormer ID is 1236520
For yearly Diamond pack recharge i gave Rs 3000 /- to Videocon dealer on 16/12/2009 , and he recharege my account with Rs.3000/-( 300 x 10) ,as a single voucher of 2900 is not available with any one , Now i spoke to customercare of Videocon dth service on phone , they told me your account recharged for diamond pack for almost 11 month , not for a year...............
as i given money for yearly recharge and dealer recharge with RS 300 X 10 voucher ..... it is not my mistake and for that i don't want to pay back
now i request you to make my yearly pack with Rs. 100 balanced
Dealer is : Vighnaharta Electronics
Airoli , Navi mumbai
waiting for your favourable reply
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,
im a delar of d2h, i shell product dvd on dated 15/11/2009 ! thair is a problam in my customer d2h dvd from 2nd day, he registerd comlaind in customer cair, but no action on that till date! so that i dont understand what is the responce from compny on that, plz answer me regarding that,

Videocon D2H — no response

Dear Sir,
I am using Videocon dth service , my custormer ID is 1236520
For yearly Diamond pack recharge i gave Rs 3000 /- to Videocon dealer on 16/12/2009 , and he recharege my account with Rs.3000/-( 300 x 10) ,as a single voucher of 2900 is not available with any one , Now i spoke to customercare of Videocon dth service on phone , they told me your account recharged for diamond pack for almost 11 month , not for a year...............
as i given money for yearly recharge and dealer recharge with RS 300 X 10 voucher ..... it is not my mistake and for that i don't want to pay back
now i request you to make my yearly pack with Rs. 100 balanced
Dealer is : Vighnaharta Electronics
Airoli , Navi mumbai
waiting for your favourable reply
MERI VIDEOCON DTH ID-882329 HI.MAINE 7th Sep KO DVDDTH LIYA 275 PLAN ME 2 MONTH FREE DEKHAYA.FREE OFFER KHATM HONE KE BAAD PLAN 150 ME KARANA CHAHA.LEKIN JAB 7th KO PHONE KARO TO KEHTE HI BILLING CYCLE 26th KO HI 26th SE PEHLE PHONE KARO.JAB 26 KO PHONE KARO TO KEHTE HI BILLING CYCLE 7th KO HI.7th SE PEHLE PHONE KARO.KABHI KEHTE HI 48 HOUR PEHLE PHONE KARO.KABHI KEHTE HI APKA BALANCE Rs150 SE KAM HI.ABHI NAHI HO SAKTA.TAB SE AB TAK HAR MAHINE Rs275 JHEL RAHE HI. THREE MONTH ME AB TAK 25 BAAR PHONE KAR CHUKE HI.LEKIN GOLDEN PACK(Rs150/Month) ME CHANGE NAHI HUA. LAG RAHA HI BINA UPBHOKTA ADALAT JAYE BINA KUCH NAHI HO SAKTA
Videocon direct hai correct hai.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Mam,
I purchased the V'dcon satellite dvd from one of the dealers in kol in the month of Jan'10 (mid of Jan)with cust id no #3515615.I was looking only to change my old sony dvd with any new one which could support usb.The dealer insisted to buy the videocon product and which i did.The tempting offer was that it was coming with an optional satellite pack for 3 months free subscription for additional 300/-only.Soon after the purchase, the set after 2 weeks stopped responding and quickly the service engineer came and changed the set which hapeened again in the next span of 1 or 2 weeks.Along with the 2 nd change the service engineer had taken away one dvd which was there inside the dead/non responded set which till date I didnot get back.Anyways my puropse of this complaint is that for the last couple of weeks i am unable to play any dvd in the set and I found that the satellite connection was suspended.Calling up the customer care i faced an experience which i could have only thought of any LALA company.
the reasons were explained in the regards:
1> Line supsended as you(I, the customer) have already enjoyed the money(300/-).As if they were not aware of the free subscription.
2> Regarding dvd problem the engineers would not visit or no free assistance as your(mine) account is negative irrespective whether that is under warranty or not.

My concern is that selling new products giving false miscommitments and that's too a product which doesnot even costs Rs3000/-.
If someone is reading this text and is/are planning to buy any product of this brand I would sujest not to go for this irrespective they have Avishke Bachchan or Sharukh khan as their role models.
To Videocon,
I would be grateful if you guys can fix up the problem.
I have taken your Diamond pack connection on 24th of January, 2010 and after enjoying the free service for two months the account was rechagred on 24.03.2010 for six(6) months recharging Rs 1500/- coupon.

Since I have recharged my account on 24.03.2010 for six month, it should have been valid upto 24.09.2010 but when I called your customer care centre they intimated me that the account is valid upto 7.09.2010. Why it is upto 07.09.2010 instead of 24.09.2010?

Please do necessary correction and intimate me in my mobile mumber .
Regards
SUBASH
Customer ID 3825026
I paid for 4 months and got recharge for 2 months. Rouge co. and their dealers are cheats
I am purchase Videocon D2H Date 16.03.2010 in 2000/- Paid for Five Month Period Free but Date 23.03.2010 at 9.30 p.m. not work Error 04 insert smartcard my Id No.6121630, So please Problem Solved and Start my D2h my contact no.[protected] please conatct to this number
ADVERTISEMENT
the d2h customer support pepole never support u ..idid recharge gold pack but even after six days it not yet active ..whenver we call at customer service center they give us there standerd answ.that the pepole will come & they will slve it...but, they dnt come...i have very bad expernce with this ...
mu customer id is 3327839
and my cmplnt no is 12175855
Sir,

I purchased dvd and d2h on 11/04/2010 my dvd plyaer starting kitik sound come when door closed and open please rectify that problem and connect my d2h service
I purchased in Jainsons on 11/04/2010

model No. 5002

Ser No.,[protected]

Regd No. [protected]

kindly recitify this problem quickly
dear sir
1) my dth vedeocon service hardware problem,
2)dealer change the internal hardware card without RF Conector,
3)i want original card with RF Connector
I had bad experience with videocon DTH .. I will not suggest people to buy this product.
After 3 days installation my setbox switch off automaticaly and hang up most of times.
Videocon engineers are not co oprative ..
they are saying my TV is faulty but my tv is new one ...
So please do not buy this d2h ...
ADVERTISEMENT
My dth to signals problem for dt 4/7/2010, I call yours customer care no [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting        &... [protected], [protected], [protected], but not canecot this no, pls solve my problem,


Customer id 287042
Kaka krunal hasmukhbhai
Mo no [protected]
[protected]
Please change my RTN from [protected] to [protected]

Amitava Dasgupta
videocon d2h dealer do not recharging balance and customer care not accepted my complaint.
My Customer ID. 21255032
Dear Sir/Mam
I have a Bajaj discover 100CC bike, I have brught this bike in June 2010. But after 3 months, bike made the problems, after 6 months crank saft broked of the engine, but company took the payment to me,
onther words company say that bike under guarntee after one year after purchasing & now bike go down under mantanace. my bike`s chain set is totally damage but agency owner say that it not under guarntee.
So, you pay for it. But i am not satisfied that please help me.
there are two problem front of me one is EMI & other is maintance cost. I feel that i was not purchased new bike yet I take old bike Like tens years old.
please help me.
thanks

Jai Karan [protected]
Faridabad
Bike reg. HR 51 AJ 3046
agency:- Shri Ram Automobile Faridabad
ADVERTISEMENT
I lodged a compliant with Videocon Customer Care on 16-05-11 regarding scrambled reception (Compliant No.39955176. But it is still unattended. Pl resolve the problem.
Dear sir/Madum
My customer ID is 39095546
I had very bad experience with videocon DTH.I purchse this D2H in March 2011.from the first month every time this product automatically stop working.From today morning i have called three times on toll free no.Every timethey asked for some instruction we ahve to follow.I wasted 1 hrs.on call & waited for 4 hrs. for reset the function .till time the problem is not resolved.Agin we called on toll free no.a asst.of videcon D2H Miss Kushbu jain is not giving response on our request for sending a person.We want to restart the service.Pl help me to do so.
d/sir
today i recharge my d2h to super gold pack for 6 month plz send the setting on my i.d :[protected].my service blocked due to delay recharge.
umesh kumar vibhu

change in name

my name is naveen yadav.my card no.is [protected].my serial no. is[protected].due to some family reasons i want to tranfer the connection to my name
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4182
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1768
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    ADVERTISEMENT