[Resolved]  Virgin Mobile Pvt Ltd — Croma Towers Pvt Ltd send agreement of virgin mobile tower but not responded

Address:Rajasthan

Sir, I am Sub GS Tanwar (Army) now posted at Pune. My brother Mr Sumaer Singh, Resident of Dhani Jhelda, Vill-Jorawarnagar, Teh-Shrimadhopur, Dist-Sikar(Raj) recd 20 yrs agreement from:VIRGIN MOB PVT LTD, UNIT OF ALLOVER INDIA TOWER FIXATION IN TELECOM INDUSTRIES REGD, CROMA TOWER PVT LTD, 15/9, 7TH FLOOR TB KADAM MARG, CHINCH POKLI, MUMBAI-400033 stating that Rs.70000 rent pm + 4400000 advance + 01 service. They asked him to deposit Rs.5900 in PNB A/C No [protected] & Rs.41500 as Govt Taxes in A/C No [protected] (Rs.25000) & [protected] (Rs.16500). My brother deposited the said amt on 22 Feb & 14 Mar respectively. Their Tele No is [protected] (Ms Roshni itroduced as Asst Manager of Croma Towers Pvt Ltd).
Please help my brother because he is a poor farmer. Thanks. My email add is gstanwar.[protected]@gmail.com
On repeated phone calls not responded. Please clear the matter at the earliest. Regards,

An early action is requested.

VIRGIN COMPANIES PVT. LTD.,CROMA TOWERS PVT LTD — Non installation of virgin mobile tower after depositing govt taxes as advised

Sir, I am Sub GS Tanwar (Army) now posted at Pune. My brother Mr Sumer Singh, Resident of Dhani Jhalda, Vill-Jorawarnagar, Teh-Shrimadhopur, Dist-Sikar(Raj) recd 20 yrs agreement from:VIRGIN COMPANIES PVT LTD, UNIT OF ALLOVER INDIA TOWER FIXATION IN TELECOM INDUSTRIES REGD, CROMA TOWER PVT LTD, 15/9, SEVENTH FLOOR, T.B. KADAM MARG, CHINCHPOKLI, MUMBAI-400033 vide Regd No 2319 dated 23 Feb 2011 on their letter head and rent aggrement on Rs.50/- non judicial stamp paper W 724538 Ser No 55588 dated 22 Feb 2011 duly attested by NOTARY PUBLIC MUMBAI (INDIA) on 24 Feb 2011 stating that Rs.70000 rent pm + 4400000 advance + 01 service. They asked him through Phone No [protected] to deposit Rs.5900 in PNB A/C No [protected] in the name of Mr Vivekanand & Rs.41500 as Govt Taxes through Phone No [protected] (Ms Roshni itroduced as Asst Manager of Croma Towers Pvt Ltd). in A/C No [protected] (Rs.25000)in the name of Mr Pankaj Kumar & A/C No [protected] (Rs.16500)in the name of Mr Bhanu Manchanda . My brother deposited the said amt on 22 Feb & 14 Mar respectively. Their Tele No is [protected] (Ms Roshni itroduced as Asst Manager of Croma Towers Pvt Ltd).Instllation of Mobile Tower of Virgin but not responded after deposit of taxes as advised.
Please help my brother because he is a poor farmer. Thanks. My email add is gstanwar.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir, response not recd. please let me know what action I will take..

1. I'm writing this e-mail in hopes of a speedy solution to my issue.

2. “I am Sub GS Tanwar (Army) now posted at Pune. My brother Mr Sumer Singh, Resident of Dhani Jhalda, Vill-Jorawarnagar, Teh-Shrimadhopur, Dist-Sikar(Raj) recd 20 yrs agreement Regd No 2319 dated 23 Feb 2011alongwith rent agreement No W 724538 dated 23 Feb 2011 duly attested by NOTARY PUBLIC MUMBAI(INDIA) dated 24 Feb 2011 from:VIRGIN COMPANIES PVT LTD, UNIT OF ALLOVER INDIA TOWER FIXATION IN TELECOM INDUSTRIES (REGD), CROMA TOWER PVT LTD, 15/9, SEVENTH FLOOR TB KADAM MARG, CHINCHPOKLI, MUMBAI-400033 stating that Rs.70000 rent pm + 4400000 advance + 01 service. They asked him through phone No [protected] to deposit Rs.5900 in PNB A/C No [protected] in the name of Mr Vivekanand & Rs.41500 as Govt Taxes Rs.25000 in A/C No [protected] in the name of Mr Pankaj Kumar & Rs.16500 in A/C No [protected] in the name of Mr Bhanu Manchanda through phone no [protected] by Ms Roshni as introduced as Asst Manager of Croma Towers Pvt Ltd . My brother deposited the said amount on 22 Feb & 14 Mar respectively.

3. As per rent agreement within 72 hours after depositing the taxes survey team will be start work for installation of tower.

4. On 29 Mar 2011 Ms Geeta introduced herself as Asst Manager told that if you are in hurry please deposit Rs.30000/- for early installation of tower. (Her Phone No [protected]) and also given company eadd www.spectruminfo.co.in and on 03 Apr 2011 she picked my call and hanged and no reply after hello.

5. Please clarify the all issue as soon as possible and help my brother because he is a poor farmer.

6. Thanks. My email add is gstanwar.[protected]@gmail.com

7. Awaiting your soonest feedback.

IF YOU WANT MONEY BACK!

PLEASE GO TO COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, THEY WILL TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

RUSH IMMEDIATELY!!
i am a resident of chennai.My name is pushpalatha .I live in teynampet .I received a courier 4m virgin mobile tower companies regarding installin tower at our place on a deposit of `Rs.5400/- in icici bank.till depositing their contact number [protected], was working .n the moment after depositin the number is switched off...kindly check wats happenin around.we had deposited the amount in the month of march.Please provide us their contact number or mail me in [protected]@gmail.com
hey gstanwar please call me [protected]my name is manu mahi is company ne mere se v pyse lut liya hai yaar plz call me

Virgin Mobile India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Virgin Mobile India Phone
    +91 22 661 5924
    Virgin Mobile India Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Virgin Mobile India contact information