[Resolved]  Vodafone — Call center issue wrong information

Sent: Wednesday, September 23, 2009 9:43 AM
To: 'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'rashna.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'laxmi.[protected]@vodafone.com'
Subject: RE: Issue regarding the callcenter ........Pathetic service
Importance: High

I had called up the customer care for inquiring that how do I activate the sms pack of Rs 49 monthly rentals in which I can send sms to local numbers @ 35p but the executive gave me wrong information about the the activation process she said that I need to send a sms ACT SMS10 to 111 but some other pack got activated I don’t khow how come this kind of executives are kept at the customer care this is pathetic.

After that I called up once again and asked the other executive said that you cannot activated both the pack and the 49 Rs pack cannot be activated as 35 Rs sms pack is in process but I don’t want that 35 Rs sms pack I want that the 49 Rs sms pack to be activated I had cleared informed the same.

I do not understand what

Kindly get the SMS pack of Rs 49 monthly rentals activated on very urgent basis as I am not able to activate the same by sms

Kindly get the pack activated on very urgent basis or else I need to highlight this issue an PUT up in MEDIA that what all is happening.

This is a very BAD experience I am having with Vodafone.

Kunal Kotak
Store Manager Retail
Santacruz TVH

DO COmmunication MOre

Sent: Tuesday, September 22, 2009 10:13 AM
To: 'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'rashna.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'laxmi.[protected]@vodafone.com'
Subject: RE: Not able to Login to my account

Credit limit is still not yet solved

Kindly do the needful on urgent basis and also the credit limit of my new connection is 500 which I would like to increase the limit.

Kunal Kotak
Store Manager Retail
Santacruz TVH

DO COmmunication MOre

Sent: Friday, September 18, 2009 2:04 PM
Subject: Not able to Login to my account

I am having a Vodafone connection which I have newly taken mobile no: [protected] but I am not able to login to my account nor my details are uploaded and I get a message that a system error has occurred.

Alternate no: [protected]

Kindly do the needful on urgent basis and also the credit limit of my new connection is 500 which I would like to increase the limit.

Also send the the tariff plans available as I want a plan in which i can make calls to one particular Vodafone number and sms on the same with lower call rates.

My average billing will be around 1000 Rs to 2000 Rs kindly confirm the same on very urgent basis.

respected sir,
i am vodafone user .my number is [protected].i have done the portability of number. when ever i call in your helpline center, my call never transfers to your executive member. i have requested them for sending me the vodafone mobile connect but i have not recieved it.
thnx

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information