[Resolved]  Vodafone — Not able to connect with customer care

my number is [protected]... im using this number from past five years but now from few months im unable to connect with the customer care ie., 111. I have given a complaint about this many times by calling from my friends vodafone cell.. but til now no proper response for my request or compliant...

Vodafone — Not connectig to customer care

My Name is Jishil from kerala my no.is [protected], from last 4 months i cant contact the customer care many times im register the complaint from my friends and relatives no.but till they not take any action hope u will find a good solution for this problem

Thank u
On 19OCT08 at around 4:30PM, I sent a SMS (CRIC to 56789) with my vodafone mobile. It was just a guess to get a status of India-Australia test match. After sending the massage I started recieving some odd massage ( somwtihng like "link 2/15 & 6 $ ^&*#$%^^% ^&&^ ^&^& Password invalid"etc). It was keep on coming 1 massage 2 massage 3 massage... keep on 4 5 6 7 8...same mysterius text. I decided to call to customer care. Well like everyday they put my call on hold, massage like " your call is important to us, thanks for you patience was keep on coming". After 24 minutes on hold I cut the call ( In between maggage was keep on coming and my mail box was filled with 42 massages) and call them again and I placed on hold and waited for 30 minutes to connect. After getting frustated I disconnect the call and never able to connect to customer care. Well fortunatally massage is not coming now.

--
Umesh Gupta
My number is [protected] from last 5 years.I am also facing the same situation.kindly do something.

Vodafone — Custumer Care call not connecting

It's my humble request to you i wanna talk with custumer care regarding some reasons. So please do immediately action and do the needful as soon as possible.

Umesh Goyal
It's my humble request to you i wanna talk with custumer care regarding some reasons. So please do immediately action and do the needful as soon as possible.
i have a demo card of vodafonesim from this not connecting to custumer care nu (765) nd my mob nu ([protected])
i have a demo card of vodafonesim from this not connecting to custumer care nu (756) nd my mob nu ([protected])
my number is [protected]...whenever i get recharged my phone due to vodafone alerts, callertune or any other extra things my balance goes in negative...its been from 2 months so please cancel all the things please...
three customer concall one phone with this no, [protected] please antivte perpaid
I'm lost my account balance
my name is vinod kumar maurya mob no:[protected]
outgoing call is not working from my mobile.still i have a lot of balance.I made call customer care a lot .but couldn't connect .
I have recently done MNP (mobile number portability) to Vodafone from Airtel and I had been a customer for Airtel for 5 Years however this kind of harassment never happened to me. I think i have made the worst decision of my life wherein i have switched to Vodafone. I called Vodafone customer care to activate my 3G data plan for 650 and then had to call them 3 more time to get the service finally activated. Then i lost my unfortunately lost my iPhone and had to get the 3G data plan deactivated BUT these guys are hungry of money and will never deactivate any services. It has been several days when i have been trying to connect with the so called Vodafone care and never get to the customer care. Last week a customer care guy - Deepak ([protected]) called me for a services feedback and i told him my problem. Vodafone customer care people are not at all professional and use abusive language on calls. He told me that i was barred from calling customer care automatically because i called them 5 times in one day.
Deepak told me that we barr customer automatically who calls more than two times in a day!!! So you are barred to tal to customer care. If I am paying for calling the customer care people then why will I call them uselessly? Vodafone customer care people are destined to make the customer suffer. I also asked him if there is an alternative and I need to get this 650 3G data plan deactivated. He said it is very SIMPLE. Just sms CAN 3G to 111. When I do that I always get a response saying-
YOU ARE CURRENTLY ACTIVE ONA 3G DATA PACK. 3G SERVICE CANNOT BE DEACTIVATED. FOR MORE INFO VISIT: http://m.vodafone.in/3G_service
This is an infinite loop that I am in since last week and i am getting harassed. I am so sad that i left my favorite superb service provider AIRTEL just for cheaper call rate and cheapest service and very cheap Vodafone customer care people are not at all professional, use abusive language on calls and disconnect calls on customers face several times.
My advice to all my friends is Please Please Please never switch to Vodafone as they are providing customers with hell care.
--Amit Puri
+91.[protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information