[Resolved]  Vodafone — Executive not behaving good

This is HariPrasad.Iam using vodafone postpaid connection.My connection plan is STD pkg and 299 /rs plan.But iam getting every call 2.50 /- .But Std plan is all india One ruree.
i colled to customer care and they said that i will get that discount on final bill.But i had not got the std pkg bill.Today one of the executive colled me when i was in meeting in my company.after that i colled him .He is getting the angry for not lift the phone and scolding .is that way to talk with proffessional persons? He told me that i never leave you, i will see your end like that.His number is [protected].Please take the action on him.Other wise i will complaint to Police station

I compeletly agree with this.
Hi, i hav three no. Two postpaid and one prepaid

sub no. - [protected]
i am not happy with ur costmer service. i hav called to costmer care 10 to 15 times for a simple query of WSS. plz see my records i didn't called in costmer care but when i was in troble none help me from ur side every body promised me it will resolvedc within 2hrs, 24hrs but 72hrs has passed but nothing happed so plz help me. i am unable to open my vodafone account in website. ur execative don't know how to treat the costmer. i was talking abt other no. they had done process on other no by miss( niti ). Even in prepaid as well there was very rude execative. and my other no. [protected] costmer care has also barred. do needfull.and plz see my prepaid [protected] record aswell.
I am gurpreet singh, I have a post paid connection with Vodafone . I have been using this no from quite some time, however recently i have started getting calls from the following no([protected]), the advisor gave me a reminder call to pay my dues. I was completely agasht by the way she spoke to me. She asked me as to when will i pay my bill, when i told her that i will pay it asap when asked me when??? what i fail to understand is that how can i tell her the exact time and place where i will pay and also you must ask if it is a good time to talk before interrogating. As i was in a meeting i disconnected the calls she had the guts to call me back and on top she told me that " sir apko tameez nahi hai kya", when i told her to mind her tongue she said, " aukat hai to bill pay kardey", I should have answered nicely on that if i was not in a meeting. Well is this is your customer service ... I am really disappointed by the same and would make it a point that i raise this issue . I would not bear this behaviour after paying a lot of money for your services.

HOPE YOU WILL TAKE SOME ACTION ASAP.

Gurpreet singh.

I am a vadafone customer for since 5 year and for the first time it happened that my caller tune was been activated without my instruction. As i called up the Customer Care, i got an answer that i only selected the option and it was been activated by myself and the Executiive was rud at that time. It is not an matter of Rs. 30 which was been deducted from my account but it the matter of faithfullness. I had faith on Vadafone since 5 year but now what i see that the customer are cheated by these kind. I am so sorry to tell u that i would be leaving the connection because this kind of problem will be occuring more and more.

One more problem, that i had received a message that if i recharge of an voucher of rs. 94 then all local calls will be @60p/min. for 365 days. But as i recharged the voucher i saw that it is showing valid for 180 days. Is this the way u want to get money from the customers.

This is the second miscommunication done from urs end.So what should i expect more from urs end.

And from two days when i am trying to connect the lines to talk to the Customer Care Associate i am not getting the options. I think the option is being changed. Please let me khow the options so that i can talk to the Associate for the cancelletion of my caller tune.

Hopping a positive response from urs end as soon as possible.

With Regards
Vijay Padia
Mb[protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information