[Resolved]  Vodafone Connection - Corporate — Connection not activated from last four months

This is to inform that even after sending so many reminders my one connection was acrtivated after three months, and one connection is still pending from last five months.

Wrote an email to higher ups, they dont even pick calls, diocuments have been collected from me but noaction later on, verification was doe on eralier same as for this other connection.

It is very difficult for me to communicate with my mother who is a dependent on me.

Please contact ajay of vodaphone at [protected] as nobody is concerned, i have all the records with me.

Customer

Sent: Friday, May 23, 2008 5:52 AM
To: 'prashant.[protected]@vodafone.com'
Subject: Regarding Postpaid Connection
Importance: High

Hi Prashant,

My cell no. is [protected]. Currently I am having prepaid connection.

I had applied for postpaid connection under the Vodafone scheme for Atos Employees Rs 199/- rental plan on Friday May 16, 2008 through Rajesh Bhandari (Cell – [protected]). I had given Rajesh my driving license photocopy and Atos Identity card photocopy. He told me that he will give the SIM card to me by Monday May 19, 2008.

Rajesh handed over a SIM card (SIM card had no. [protected] printed on it) to me on Tuesday May 20, 2008 morning and he told me that my prepaid connection will get deactivated by Tuesday May 20, 2008 evening and postpaid connection will get activated. However my postpaid connection is not activated till date. I am still using my prepaid connection.

I tried contacting Rajesh Bhandari various times but everytime I contact him he gives me a reply saying that he will call back in 15 minutes and he never calls back. I also contacted the Vodafone customer care on [protected] but they say that they have not received any application regarding my postpaid connection. I am extremely dissatisfied by the service given by Rajesh Bhandari. I would like my postpaid connection to be activated immediately. Please look into this and kindly do the needful.

Sarvesh Konkar
my mobile no. is [protected] . please activate CUG on my vodafone mobile no.
my mobile no. is [protected]. hi, please activate CUG on my mobile, it was deactivated from last 15-20 days, please activate it urgently.
Did speak to Sarvesh . He says that this complaint is not raised by him and he has no complaint . Can the person revert who has written this complaint with my name to consumer mail id - Regards Prashant Reelkar

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information