hello sir,
My name is VENKAESH CHINNATHAMBI
My postpaid vodafone number is[protected]
My Email address [protected]@gmail.com
I want to close this connection because i lost my sim card.please kindly do the needful .
thanks.
My name is VENKAESH CHINNATHAMBI
My postpaid vodafone number is[protected]
My Email address [protected]@gmail.com
I want to close this connection because i lost my sim card.please kindly do the needful .
thanks.
My name is Sandeep V Tawde
my mobile no. is [protected] postpaid connection
i want to cancel my postpaid connection
because of i loss my vodafone postpaid card of these no.
so. i have to cancel my card
My name is s.k.sharma
i want to cancel my postpaid connection.
thanks.
i want to cancel my postpaid connection.
thanks.
hello sir good morning,
this is Jagadeeswara Rao.K
my cell no is:[protected]
kindly cancel the connection of the above number and also stop bill generating.
kindly conform status through alternate number [protected] or mail at jagadeesh.[protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible.
thanq...
this is Jagadeeswara Rao.K
my cell no is:[protected]
kindly cancel the connection of the above number and also stop bill generating.
kindly conform status through alternate number [protected] or mail at jagadeesh.[protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible.
thanq...
My name is Mohan Raja J & my vodafone postpaid number is [protected]. I want to cancel it now because of some personel reason.. so Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Thanks(in Advance)
Mohan Raja
My name is Mohan Raja J & my vodafone postpaid number is [protected]. I want to cancel it now because of some personel reason.. so Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Thanks(in Advance)
Mohan Raja
HI,
I am M Vinoth Kumar and my mobile number [protected], i request to cancel my post paid number.Due to personal reason.
Kindly do need full.
M.Vinoth kumar
I am M Vinoth Kumar and my mobile number [protected], i request to cancel my post paid number.Due to personal reason.
Kindly do need full.
M.Vinoth kumar
My name is Aditya Nayak, Contact No:[protected]
I want to dis continue my vodafone postpaid number because the service provided by vodafone Andhra is PATHETIC.
Please cancel the connection asap
Please send the confirmation of the connection to [protected] and bill details to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My name is Aditya Nayak, Contact No:[protected]
I want to dis continue my vodafone postpaid number because the service provided by vodafone Andhra is PATHETIC.
Please cancel the connection asap
Please send the confirmation of the connection to [protected] and bill details to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My name is subbarao Please cancel my postpaid connection for [protected] . I want to change from postpaid to prepaid connection due to personal reasons.
hello sir,
my name is Chinmay Dandekar.
my cell no is:[protected]/55
kindly cancel the connection of the above number.
Regrads,
Deepak
my name is Chinmay Dandekar.
my cell no is:[protected]/55
kindly cancel the connection of the above number.
Regrads,
Deepak
I am ROY N. BAPTISTA, i am using your vodafone postpaid connection.
But i want to cancel it as i am going out of station for my job which will be for 2 years .I don't want the connection.kindly cancel the connection, my mobile number - [protected]
Kindly confirm the status through my email account [protected]@rediffmail.com
Yours faithfully'
Roy.
But i want to cancel it as i am going out of station for my job which will be for 2 years .I don't want the connection.kindly cancel the connection, my mobile number - [protected]
Kindly confirm the status through my email account [protected]@rediffmail.com
Yours faithfully'
Roy.
My name is Sripal B.my mobile no. is [protected] postpaid connection
hi, this is vineetha.s.shetty please do cancel ma vodafone sim no.[protected] and [protected] as i have not activated the sim and recieving bill for the same. please do confirm the cancellation on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
hi pals one advice whenever you cancell the vodafone connection please get proper document from the custmer care officer or the person who is doing the cancellation at vodafone centre and keep it with you atleast for three months. They may activate your postpaid connection again and will send the bill. If you have proper document you can fight
Hi Sir,
This is Sajal Das . I am new vodafone pospaid user and my number is [protected]. I want to discontinue my number because of the network problem in my office and moreover I called twice in your customer care but they didn't take the complain which is very bad I suppose. I beg to u please cancel my pospaid sim as soon as possible.
thanking You,
Sajal Das
This is Sajal Das . I am new vodafone pospaid user and my number is [protected]. I want to discontinue my number because of the network problem in my office and moreover I called twice in your customer care but they didn't take the complain which is very bad I suppose. I beg to u please cancel my pospaid sim as soon as possible.
thanking You,
Sajal Das
I want to cancel my postpaid number ([protected]) because i got another vodafone connection([protected]). so kindly cancel my postpaid number ([protected])
My name is Rajan Dubey and mobile no. [protected]. kindly cancel the connection because of transfer.
Rajan Dubey
My name is Rajan Dubey and mobile no. [protected]. kindly cancel the connection because of transfer.
Rajan Dubey
Vodafone Postpaid — cancelled my vodafone postpaid connection
cancel my vodofone post paid numbers [protected], [protected] as i will going my native place in tamilnadu thankyou Hello,
This is Pratyush Parmar.
I want to terminate services for my two Vodafone postpaid number ([protected] and [protected]) as I have left the respective circle(Gujarat) they are belongs to. I have requested many times on customer care but they are insisting to come Gujarat and terminate it, which is not possible now. It is very strange that I need to go to Guajrat to just terminate my numbers.
for any inquiry you may contact me on [protected] (Hyderabad).
Pratyush
This is Pratyush Parmar.
I want to terminate services for my two Vodafone postpaid number ([protected] and [protected]) as I have left the respective circle(Gujarat) they are belongs to. I have requested many times on customer care but they are insisting to come Gujarat and terminate it, which is not possible now. It is very strange that I need to go to Guajrat to just terminate my numbers.
for any inquiry you may contact me on [protected] (Hyderabad).
Pratyush
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
please cancel my Vodafone Post Paid Connections below i am giving the Numbers:
My Detatils:
Alternet number is [protected]
Naveen.