Vodafone Prepaid — Reminder Request -II Required my Money to be credited in my Vodafone Prepaid No.Account

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

With reference of my earlier complain letter dated [protected], I did not get any response of my complaint therefore I am going to submit again the letter below. please do the needful.

I would like bring to your kind knowledge of your good-self that my name is Javed Akhtar and I am an customer of Vodafone Prepaid Connection from last 3 year. Actually, some times before I recharged my Vodafone prepaid mobile no.[protected] with Rs.95 and the plan was Vodafone live which is a Web Surfing Facility (Internet). As I am using Motoralla Q9H a Windows Base Phone, the problem is that I am not getting any Net Connection by the activation of this plan at my Motoralla Q9H Phone and didn’t get surf the net by the Vodafone Live Plan. I called many time to Vodafone customer care but they only advised me that I will have to save the GPRS settings and after receiving it then will have to save and restart the mobile phone and then you will be able to brows all the sites but suddenly it did not working and the same problem facing till yet. As I called to customer care more than 3 times and did not get any solution, the customer care has been blocked for me and I cannot call to them by the same no.[protected]. As I recharged with Rs.95, the amount has been lost and did not get any benefits with this amount or not got connect with internet.

Therefore, it will be grateful if you could kindly ask about the matter to the service provider Vodafone and ask about my money which I paid for this Vodaphone Live Services and also tell the money will be credited in my mobile account or not.

In this regard, I would like to inform you that I tried many times to call them but did not get connect with any executive man or such a technical assistance. Here I came to ask you that will you take any action on this matter or I will have to write to consumer court directly by submitted some fee or it’s enough to submit it online forum.

I am waiting for your prompt positive response in this matter.

Sincerely yours,

Javed Akhtar

What about my Complain, Nobody responsed yet of my complain.

Javed Akhtar

i am customer of your vodafone connection in rajasthan. My Mobile number [protected] on name Chanan Singh . i m want my full call detail of incoming & outgoing call beacause someone trate me on my cell

Please send me my call detail on my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Chanan SIngh
Barmer

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information