[Resolved]  Vodafone — Recharge not done

Address:South Dinajpur, West Bengal

I have recharged by Rs.98.00 to my Vodafone No.[protected] on 19/06/2012. The Info is ICONN/48749512/190612/VODAFONE (BILLDESK).
Till now the recharge is not success. but my Axis Bank A/C has already been debited by the same amount.

Please look the matter as very urgent.
Dec 4, 2016
Mar 21, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Shailesh,

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly share the details of the recharge done on your number, so that we may help you further. You may write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Jun 20, 2012
Hello Susanta,

Thank you for writing to us. Please send us the scanned copy of your updated bank statement in case you do not receive a credit of the amount in 5 working days.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Mar 01, 2013
Hello Basawareddy,

Thank you for writing to us. Please be informed that in case of online recharge failure, the amount gets credited to the account in 7 working days. Kindly get back to us for any further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka.
Mar 04, 2013
Hello Basawareddy,

Please help us with the 14 digit transaction ID for us to investigate further.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka.

I got my phone recharge on 28/8/09 around 2:30 in afternoon through internet banking(icici bank).Recharge amount is Rs 400 and bill id is[protected].i talked to customer care but they are not capable of solving my problem infact their behaviour is not at all good they kept my phone hold for 20mins and the disconnected my phone.Another girl name leena told me that she will forward my complaint furthera nd will message me my complaint number but she didnt and i am still waiting.one thing more is that on vodafone site it shows that fill talktime available on rsp 400 and 222 and the customer care people keep on denying that recharge of 400 is not possible, what is this cant they see their own site or they considered other person as fool or illeterate.i want my money refund and in future in dont want to continue with vodafone and will change my number soon.
im having 2 recharge coupon 1 is of 30 rs. & one is a bonus card of rs 25 but when im recharge it is showing a error that recharging is not possiible.. so wht should I do
I have made payment thru online for Rs 251 to recharge my mobile on 18/12/2009. Amount has been debited from my account. But still the recharge has not been done. My mobile number is [protected].
Online tranfer detail:
Payment Id [protected]
Amount (Rs) INR 251.00
Date of Payment 18/12/2009
Debit Account[protected]
Payment Status Success
Payment Remarks 0215
I have paid 251 rupees thru online ( ICICI BANK LTD Ref No.[protected] ) on 18/12/2009. My mobile number is [protected]. So far the recharge has not made. This is happened for the second time.
Dear Mujibur,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team
Hello Mam/ Sir,
This is in reference to the payment done for the Prepaid Mobile Recharge for the number -[protected] on January 2nd, 2010 of Rs. 500.00. But till now netiher the recharge is done nor have I received the amount back into my ICICI bank account. Here is the Payment details:

Payment Id: [protected]

Payee Name : PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE

Address:EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
City : MUMBAI
Zip Code : 400051

Customer Reference :[protected]

Payment Information
Payment Amount : INR 500.00
Date of Payment : 02/01/2010
Payment Status : Success

Other Details
Payment Remarks : 0201

Looking forward for the positive response asap.

Thanking You.

Prachi Matolia
Hi Mujibur,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding online recharge has been clarified. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Hi Prachi,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding online recharge has been clarified. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

vodafone recharge — recharge not done

CCA[protected]IG30514197 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

i have recharge on line. through rechargeitnow website. but till now not debit my vodafone [protected].please help me.
i have recharged rs.30 through voda website on17/01/2011 but recharge did not came.

vodafone prepaid card amount of 222 — payment deducted but balance not showing

payment deducted from account but not showing in balance amount mobile no [protected].
ICONN/23866737/300111/VODAFONE (BILLDESK
Dear sir/mam,
I recharged my cell phone with Rs110 on 11th may 2011 12:35a.m. but the transaction did not occur and the money has been deducted from my account. kindly check the same and refund me the amount.

I made recharge through Freecharge.in on Saturday of Rs. 222, the amount was deducted from my credit card but the refill was not done.

I made a refill on [protected].

Please recharge immediately.

Also the freecharge.in website is not opening.....

Devang
ON 4TH SEP 11 I REQUESTED TO RECHARGE MY PHONE NO.[protected](VODAFONE) FOR RS115/-. ON SAID DATE MY AC WAS DEBITED BUT RECHARGE WAS NOT DONE. WHEN I COMPLAINED ON 5TH SEP I WAS TOLD THAT AMOUNT OF FAILURE RECHARGE WILL BE CREDITED TO MY AC WITHIN 4 DAYS. BUT SO FAR NEITHER MY IS CREDITED NOR I GOT A RECHARGE. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

KIRAN SANGVAI
Prepaid Mobile Recharge yet not done
Hello Mam/ Sir,
This is in reference to the payment done for the Prepaid Mobile Recharge for my number -[protected] on Mar 20, 2012 of 500.00 Rs. But till now netiher the recharge is done nor I received any message. Here is the Payment details:
Payment details for Payment Id[protected]

Payee Name : PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE

Address:EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
City : MUMBAI
Zip Code : 400051

Customer Reference :[protected]

Payment Information
Payment Amount : INR 500.00
Date of Payment : 20/03/2012
Payment Status : Success

Other Details
Payment Remarks :
Looking forward for the positive response asap.
Thanking You.
Shailesh Patel
hi this is basawareddy i recharged 10 RS amt through the net banking on 24-feb-2013 between 9 pm to 10pm that 10 RS AMT was diducted from my bank a/c but after recharge 10 Rs 7 Rs talk time supposed to credited to my mobile balance a/c but it was not happened, i called to vodafone customer. my mobile number is [protected]
hi this is basawareddy I have recharged by Rs.10.00 to my Vodafone No.[protected] on 25/02/2013. The txn ref no. [protected] kotak bank
Till now the recharge is not success. but my kotak mahindra Bank A/C has already been debited by the same amount.
My vodafone No:[protected]. we are always recharging either rs.98/- 0r rs.198/- for modum sim card for laptop usage.
Now we are facing problem while surfing net for mail ie. very slow, and our ordinary file were not attached with mail.

Hence we request you to kindly consider our problem. Otherwise we have compelled to go for other company sim.

Thaking you,

Meenakshisundaram
Mb;[protected]/[protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information