[Resolved]  Vodafone — sim card not activate

Address:Surat, Gujarat

purchase a mobile connection (Sim) number [protected] as on date 07/05/12 from vyara and dealer told me connection activated with in half an hours. but connection not started in two days . after two day contact to dealer why sim is not activated he says ho jaiga. wait in evening . sim is activate in evening but balance no coming . dealer charge 135 Rs. for sim and recharge . after four day one message coming in mobile from vodafone company your document not received in office. your out going or incoming is barred from 15 may . then i contact dealer and talk to about message . he say aise message to aate rahte hai kuch nahi hoga document ja chuke hai. but in 15 may my connection barred by company and dealer not pick my phone .

Question is there at that time what is my Fault . I am already pay 135 rs + my time + energy but result zero .
pls. resolve my problem as early as possible.

Thankfully

Rajesh Chaturvedi
Dec 16, 2016
May 18, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Rajesh,

Thanks for speaking with our executive. We're working on resolving your concern in 48 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information