[Resolved]  Vodafone — unexpected deduction of prepaid balance

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

hello sir,
i'm annoyed with the unexpected deduction of recharge balance from my vodafone prepaid([protected]) ,so iwant to analysis last month transactions & call history ,message sending details of my number....so kindly try to give to deatils to my mail id:spriyanka00.[protected]@gmail.com...i hope u will clear my problem
Dec 6, 2016
Feb 08, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Poujon Rongmei,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. We are sorry for the inconvenience faced. Please share your number with us at http://bit.ly/xFadmH we'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Vodafone Customer Care
Dec 04, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Priyanka,

To get a detailed bill SMS BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH to 144. For example, for the month of September, please send BILL SEP to 144. The charges for the same are Rs.49 per month per bill. Please visit any of our stores with the confirmation SMS to collect the Bill.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh

Vodafone — Unexpected Balance Deduction

My Vodafone no. is [protected].Since October some balance deductions are happening unexpectedly as maximum as Rs 71 at a time and minimum of.10 paise on a continuous basis.I am using Blackberry and paying a rental of 399/month and customer care is telling all those were being done due to sent and received mails on my mobile.If it is so,then why am i paying the rental!!

It's a very annoying situation and i am getting no support at all from Vodafone Care itself.Thay are just dropping the call and if i try to call again itz getting blocked.Kindly do the needful and if possible go through a list of my deductions in October.I think that list would be(if the real one produced) more than handful to prove the ongoing theft done by the Mobile Service Provider.

Sourav Banerjee
[protected](Kolkata)

Vodafone — unexpected deduction of balance

respected sir,
myself siddharth verma using vodafone mobile connection service on number [protected].on 24th dec i recharge my prepaid account by Rs 26 which is a net pack of 500 mb valid for one week.whenever the net pack is about to expire,a message is to be sent by company about how much bytes are consumed and how much time and bytes are left.when it gets expired a message is also displayed that net pack service has been expired,but today at near 8 p.m. when i was using net service,it suddenly stops and i found that my balance gone Rs -0.91 .I had about Rs 250 balance in my account.i didnt recieve any expiry or overlimit message of net pack then how that much account be deducted?i also tried to complain at their customer care at near about 10p.m but a person name rajiv didnt respond well and put my call on hold and didnot retrive call after that.
sir i want my balance back.i m waiting for your positive reply.

yours faithfully,
siddharth verma

Vodafone Postpaid — unexpected

requested for hard bill copy more than 7 times, customer executive made broken promises. I am not impressed with the way it is been going on. I never expected that kind of experience from the company.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information