Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Wipro — HOAX JOB MAIL

I have got on email which may be belong to Wipro Group Of Industries Ltd Noida.
it is regarding to interview process it will held on 28th august 2009 in Noida.
but they want 6850 Rs for this process and say this fund will be refundable
they have given acc no of acc no[protected] Name of Madam Shalu Gupta
and given address is
Mr ROHIT SHUGABE wipro technologies plot no 2/47 phase -2 Noida
Goutambudh Nagar(UP)
and contact no
are [protected] and [protected]

looking at the attachment and the erroneous language of the of the mail it is certain that it does not belong to Wipro.

Please Be ware of such posts and mails that are misleading people
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

WIPRO — Still i didn't receive my passport

Dear sir, i have applied for a passport in KADAPA.police enquiry was done, but still i have not receive my passport.please can you let me the status of the same.and you can send mail(hari.[protected]@gmail.com) or call me on [protected].and find the details in below.
Name#Thagala hari Krishna
File No#Z801052/08
Date of appiled#28/2/2008.

Thanks & Regards
Hari Krishna T
[protected]

WIPRO — idea serviceing

i never seen like such an fraud company like idea. very careless servicing like idea. its no:1 fraud company in india. mainlly in responsing about dailer tone. we also given ascar for this company. plz give me atleast 8 ascars.
respected sir /madam
good morning
I have got on email which may be belong to Wipro Group Of Industries Ltd Noida.
it is regarding to interview process it will held on 8th august 2009 in Noida.
but they want 5850 Rs for this process and say this fund will be refundable
they have given acc no of ICICI[protected] Name of Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
and given address is
Mr Narendra Gupta
wipro technologies plot no 2/47 phase -2 Noida
Goutambudh Nagar(UP)
and contact no
are [protected], [protected]

i want to please inform me about all this thing is it true or false
ADVERTISEMENT
respected sir /madam
good morning
I have got on email which may be belong to Wipro Group Of Industries Ltd Noida.
it is regarding to interview process it will held on 18th august 2009 in Noida.
but they want 5850 Rs for this process and say this fund will be refundable
they have given acc no of acc no[protected] Name of Mr. arvind Kumar
and given address is
Mr SURESH RAINA
wipro technologies plot no 2/47 phase -2 Noida
Goutambudh Nagar(UP)
and contact no
are [protected]
dude ... he has atleast given u wipro..i've just recevied a mail frm the same person with account number
[protected] on name of madam indranath...asked me to deposit 6850 rs/- for a job interview in MICROSOFT...LOLZZz...hehe...that's all FRAUD
Dear sir / mam,

I received the following mail from wipro.[protected]@gmail.com with the subject as "for your final selection"

Dear Applicant
This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Naukri.com and after our hrd had been short list you in the company, so read carefully the attachment file .

Thank you
SANDEEP BOHRA
WIPRO INFOTECH INDIA
PLOT NO.50/4, GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR, (UP)
MOBILE-[protected]




They asked me to deposit rs.6850/- for job-interview process going to held on 18th august 2009 in Noida. They have given acc no of acc no [protected] and asked to deposit the amount at PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK.
i have deposited 5850/- in ICICI bank for interview in 18 august in wipro technologies
Yes obsolutely [protected] if fake and cheating because they asked me to deposit in the last month i said them i will come directly to wipro without depositing i will bear my expenses to come there, but that number is not working now switched off... TIME GOD I M SAFE... i did not deposited so please friends dont deposit any amount and dont be fool
thank you
how can i complaint about this company because i have deposited money 5850/- can i get back this money & how
YES THAT ACCOUNT NUMBER AND NAME AND ACCOUNT NUMBER BAKWAAASSSS...

Yes it is obsolutely fake cell number Yes obsolutely [protected] and and he is a cheater, they asked me to deposit in the last month for my interview ins on 28th July said them i will come directly by train without depositing security deposit in bank for that one he said u may attend in the next month after 28t July that phone number is not responding properly and switched off most of the time by their previous conversion i dought on them and verified in google with that phone number i see one complain on the same number regarding the same call letter. Then i confirmed IT A FAKE AND CHEATING.

So friends dont belive that one and complaint against that number at Original Wipro Office and as wel as in Consumer forum and nearest Police station in Cyber crime branch also.
S I too got a mail from wipro. They asked me to deposit Rs.6850/- in the name of Mr. R. K. Nayak.. in his personal account in ICICI Bank... Thank God...
I was ready to deposit the amount.. But my friend stopped me to do this. Then i conform with the wipro site & I realise that its a FAKE message...

DONT BELEVE IN WIPRO MAILS./..
Here me too received the same email and i deposited amount in name of SONEYA SAXENA through ICICI bank.That email attachment had original wipro motto and symbols.please do me help, How i 'll proceed wipro and if there any other possible way to get back my money??

WIPRO — No proper analysis aswell no proper services

Hi,

I brought Yamaha Cruz bike on 01/12/08 from Panache enterprise from Indira Nagar, Bangalore. I have done the regular service from last three weeks but I am not satisfied by your service I have got the worst service. I am mentioning the problem which I had faced till now.

Problems:
=======
1) I am getting only 48 km/l as company says 90Km/l.
2) I have raise this issue many times even when petrol is there this bike won't run properly. Feel like it is going to stop (not at all comfortable).
3) I have raised this concern after my third service as per your guy’s analysis. They said the bike is in reserve mode. But if I put the bike in reserve mode it runs fine.
4) Yesterday i.e., on 04/09/2009 I faced the same problem. I thought there was not enough petrol. But after filling 3 litres of petrol my bike tank was full. The total tank capacity is 11litres this means that there was 8 litres petrol.

Details of my Bike:
==============
Frame No: ME15KA[protected]
ENGINE NO: 5KA8053833

Service done at:
============
Panache Enterprise
17/3, old madras road.
Bangalore

This bike not at all satisfies me. I don't want this bike. I heard from my friend that Yamaha bikes are good in riding and service. So I purchased your bike. I have lost hope in your brand and service. Kindly take this bike back and refund my amount.

With regards
Ranjith U k
Cell no [protected]
Company
Determination. Constantly driving us to do more.
Wipro InfoTech is the leading strategic IT partner for companiesacross
India, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific - offering integrated IT
solutions. We plan, deploy, sustain and maintain your IT lifecycle
through our total outsourcing, consulting services, business solutions
and professional services. Wipro InfoTech helps you drive momentum in
your organization - no matter what domain you are in. Backed by our
strong quality processes and rich experience managing global
clientsacross various business verticals, we align IT strategies to
your business goals. Along with our best of breed technology
partners, Wipro InfoTech also helps you with your hardware and IT
infrastructure needs. Wipro InfoTech is a part o[censored]SD 5 billion Wipro
Limited (NYSE:WIT) with a market capitalization o[censored]SD 24 billion. The
variousaccreditations that we have achieved for every service we
offerreflect our commitment towards quality assurance. Wipro InfoTech
was the first global software company to achieve Level 5 SEI-CMM,
theworld's first IT Company to achieve Six Sigma, as well as the
world's first company to attain Level 5 PCMM. Currently, our presence
extendsto 9 regional offices in India besides offices in the KSA,
UAE, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia and other regions in
Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

Dear Applicant,

Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online.
Information for selection of final stage in new Plant of "WIPRO
TECHNOLOGIES - Groups India Ltd". The Company deals in IT, Software,
Computer and Electronics Manufacturing business. The Company offered
to the candidates to join as an :- Executives, Assistant Managers,
Managers and other Executives post for new established Plants in
Delhi, Noida, Bangalore and Pune. The Company short-listed "45"
candidates for the requirements in IT, Production, Electronics, and
Administration Department.

You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have
worked on according to that you have been selected in Company.

Your interview will held on 28th of SEP. 2009 in Noida.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company corporate office in Noida. Your call latter
with AIR Ticket will be send to you by Company HRD. You have to come
with photo-copies of all required documents. First you have to deposit
the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of (Wipro Technologies) for
Rs 6850/- through any UNION BANK OF INDIA Branch from your Home City
to our Communication Department's head, Account NO- [protected] -
Name of Mr. GURPREET SINGH. This is refundable interview security both
of condition whether you select or not. Your offer latter with air
tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving
the confirmation of interview security deposited in Union Bank of
India. The TA / DA will be paid to all candidates by Company at the
time of interview. The Company offered salary for these post Rs.
15, 000/- to Rs.65, 000/- (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD,
At time of final process.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
•Photo-copies of Qualification Documents (Must)
•Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
•Photo-copies of Address Proof (Must)
•Two Passport Size Photo-graph (Must)

The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be
mention in your call latter. Your call latter will dispatch very
shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in Union
Bank of India. The last date of interview security deposit in bank
08/09/09 to 09/09/2009 before 4.00 pm. We wish you the best of luck
for the subsequent and remaining stage. You have to give the
information after deposited the security money in bank to same Email
ID of wipro.hrd.[protected]@gmail.com (in favour of WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
calling email ID). Your latter will be dispatched same time after
recd. the Security Money deposited information by email.
Thanks

Madam. Sonali Puri
WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
PLOT NO.2/47, PHASE-2, NOIDA
GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR(U.P)
Mobile no.[protected]



I got the mail like this and telling me to deposit Rs.6850...


I think this is fake. I tried to contact the below number but not working and also in the website of wipro no address of the Noida Branch..


Please ignore this type of mail.
Company
Determination. Constantly driving us to do more.
Wipro InfoTech is the leading strategic IT partner for companiesacross
India, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific - offering integrated IT
solutions. We plan, deploy, sustain and maintain your IT lifecycle
through our total outsourcing, consulting services, business solutions
and professional services. Wipro InfoTech helps you drive momentum in
your organization - no matter what domain you are in. Backed by our
strong quality processes and rich experience managing global
clientsacross various business verticals, we align IT strategies to
your business goals. Along with our best of breed technology
partners, Wipro InfoTech also helps you with your hardware and IT
infrastructure needs. Wipro InfoTech is a part o[censored]SD 5 billion Wipro
Limited (NYSE:WIT) with a market capitalization o[censored]SD 24 billion. The
variousaccreditations that we have achieved for every service we
offerreflect our commitment towards quality assurance. Wipro InfoTech
was the first global software company to achieve Level 5 SEI-CMM,
theworld's first IT Company to achieve Six Sigma, as well as the
world's first company to attain Level 5 PCMM. Currently, our presence
extendsto 9 regional offices in India besides offices in the KSA,
UAE, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia and other regions in
Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

Dear Applicant,

Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online.
Information for selection of final stage in new Plant of "WIPRO
TECHNOLOGIES - Groups India Ltd". The Company deals in IT, Software,
Computer and Electronics Manufacturing business. The Company offered
to the candidates to join as an :- Executives, Assistant Managers,
Managers and other Executives post for new established Plants in
Delhi, Noida, Bangalore and Pune. The Company short-listed "45"
candidates for the requirements in IT, Production, Electronics, and
Administration Department.

You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have
worked on according to that you have been selected in Company.

Your interview will held on 28th of SEP. 2009 in Noida.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company corporate office in Noida. Your call latter
with AIR Ticket will be send to you by Company HRD. You have to come
with photo-copies of all required documents. First you have to deposit
the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of (Wipro Technologies) for
Rs 6850/- through any UNION BANK OF INDIA Branch from your Home City
to our Communication Department's head, Account NO- [protected] -
Name of Mr. GURPREET SINGH. This is refundable interview security both
of condition whether you select or not. Your offer latter with air
tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving
the confirmation of interview security deposited in Union Bank of
India. The TA / DA will be paid to all candidates by Company at the
time of interview. The Company offered salary for these post Rs.
15, 000/- to Rs.65, 000/- (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD,
At time of final process.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
•Photo-copies of Qualification Documents (Must)
•Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
•Photo-copies of Address Proof (Must)
•Two Passport Size Photo-graph (Must)

The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be
mention in your call latter. Your call latter will dispatch very
shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in Union
Bank of India. The last date of interview security deposit in bank
08/09/09 to 09/09/2009 before 4.00 pm. We wish you the best of luck
for the subsequent and remaining stage. You have to give the
information after deposited the security money in bank to same Email
ID of wipro.hrd.[protected]@gmail.com (in favour of WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
calling email ID). Your latter will be dispatched same time after
recd. the Security Money deposited information by email.
Thanks

Madam. Sonali Puri
WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
PLOT NO.2/47, PHASE-2, NOIDA
GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR(U.P)
Mobile no.[protected]



Hi all, don't give any preferences like this message if anyone got. Full of fake and cheater persons and mobile number.

pls ignore...
don't belive in wipro mail/ msg

WIPRO — Not processing the passport

To,
The passport office Bhubaneswar.
Hi Sir,
This is Samir Ranjan Mohapatra.I have applied my passport and all documents 1st-jan-2009.My police verification is complited successfully on may-2009.i went to bbsr passport office and conformed from inquiry counter your file status is clrear(Mr Behara) last 20 days back and he also told me you will get your passport within 7days to home but till now i could not recieve my passport at home kindly conform how much time it will take already 9 months have gone.

Pls take care this issue as soon as possible .

Immediately responce will be highly appriaceted.
If any issue pls letg me know.

Name: Ranjan Samir Mohapatra
File No- W270001

Your's faithfully
Samir Ranjan Mohapatra
[protected]
I was so excited but whn i search for itz genuineness ...I came across thiz site ...M sad nw :(.
Thy have no right to play wid our feelingz n thy must n shud b punished.

wipro.hrd. info <wipro.hrd.[protected]@gmail.com>
to santosh.[protected]@gmail.com,
selvan.[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@yahoo.com,
bunny.[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
n.[protected]@yahoo.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
madhukarreddy.[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
sridhar.[protected]@gmail.com,
friendly.[protected]@gmail.com,
vijaychand.[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@yahoo.co.in,
[protected]@yahoo.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@yahoo.com,
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
date Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 4:50 PM
subject for your final selection
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details 4:50 PM (4 hours ago)






Dear Applicant
This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Timesjobs.com and after our hrd had been short list you in the company, so read carefully the attachment file .

Thank you
SONALI PURI
WIPRO INFOTECH INDIA


I rcved two attachmentz wid it WIPRO.jpg n wipro1.jpg...

Dear Applicant,

Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online.
Information for selection of final stage in new Plant of "WIPRO
TECHNOLOGIES - Groups India Ltd". The Company deals in IT, Software,
Computer and Electronics Manufacturing business. The Company offered
to the candidates to join as an :- Executives, Assistant Managers,
Managers and other Executives post for new established Plants in
Delhi, Noida, Bangalore and Pune. The Company short-listed "45"
candidates for the requirements in IT, Production, Electronics, and
Administration Department.

You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have
worked on according to that you have been selected in Company.

Your interview will held on Oct 28th 2009 in Noida.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company corporate office in Noida. Your call latter
with AIR Ticket will be send to you by Company HRD. You have to come
with photo-copies of all required documents. First you have to deposit
the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of (Wipro Infotech) for Rs.7850
in name of madam indara nath.This is refundable interview security both
of condition whether you select or not. Your offer latter with air
tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving
the confirmation of interview security deposited in Union Bank of
India. The TA / DA will be paid to all candidates by Company at the
time of interview. The Company offered salary for these post Rs.
15, 000/- to Rs.85, 000/- (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD,
At time of final process.
// thiz part have sm changez as email id [protected]@ymail.com

The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be
mention in your call latter. Your call latter will dispatch very
shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in Union
Bank of India. The last date of interview security deposit in bank
08/09/09 to 09/09/2009 before 4.00 pm. We wish you the best of luck
for the subsequent and remaining stage. You have to give the
information after deposited the security money in bank to same Email
ID of wipro.hrd.[protected]@gmail.com (in favour of WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
calling email ID). Your latter will be dispatched same time after
recd. the Security Money deposited information by email.
Thanks

Madam. Sonali Puri
WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
PLOT NO.2/47, PHASE-2, NOIDA
GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR(U.P)
Mobile no.[protected]
I also got the above mail...
Guys its totally fraud and pls don't deposit any money.
sir, madam
this is a boguss email id not a wipro company
i know that i calling sonali puri this number [protected] but she said i dint know, she said that i know for gurpeet sigh head dept. i say for this fake id so call is ended my phone.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Wipro
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    1380
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    611
    Wipro Phone
    +91 22 3346 1010 [India West]
    +91 40 3097 0189 [India South]
    +91 89 1304 3333 [India South]
    Wipro Address
    Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560035
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT