[Resolved]  Yahoo/MSN Lottery Inc & Windows Live — lottery scam

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

DEAR DR JOHN LOUIS SIR
MY WINNIG PRIZE 1,000,000. POUNDS STILL NOT RECIVED delivery AT MY PLACE, ASHISH PREMSHANKAR BHATT

AS PER OUR TELLEPHONIC TALK TODAY YOUR DIPLOMAT SEND ME A SCAN COPY OF RECIPT RS.35000/-PAID BY ME AS PER YOUR DIPLOMAT SAID TO TRANSFER AMOUNT RS 35000/-INR IN ACCOUNT NAME ZOSGLIANI ZOTE NEW DELHI SBI ACCOUNT FOR CUSTOM CLEARENCE ON 17/06/2010, THEN AFTER YOUR DIPLOMAT HAS SEND RECIPT OF SAID AMOUNT DIPOSITE IN CUSTOM DIPARTMENT BY YOUR DIPLOMAT IS TOTALLY DUPLICATE, THEY HAVE FRAUD WITH ME STILL TODAY WINNING PRIZE WILL NOT RECIVED AT MY DOOR STOP, SO KINDLY GIVE PROPER REPLY ABOUT MY WINNING PRIZE IS IT TRUE OR NOT? IF IS IT TRUE THAN HOW MUCH TIME TO REMMITED IN MY ACCOUNT?. SO KINDLLY ARRANJMENT ABOUT MY WINNING PRIZE of (£1,000,000.00 pounds.) FROM THE YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
--

AS YOU REF:
YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)

Amount Won: £1,000,000.00 Pounds

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

ATTN: Mr. ASHISH PREMSHANKAR BHATT,

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35,000INR into the account which will be sent to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your contact address.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35,000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1,000,000.00 pounds.) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons to avoid double claims and security of the diplomat.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia. Find on this email a copy of your winning Certificate, please keep it safe,The consignment in our possession for your delivery are

An original certificate of weight :.................0.04kg
Bonded draft of weight :...................................0.11kg
Total weight of parcel :......................................0.15kg
Color of Parcel :..................................................Brown
Length of days :.....................................................One Day

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that MR. TUER PHILIP JOHN, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways.

Departure time June 16th 2010 2:50:00 PM
Arrival time June 17th 2010 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of £410 pounds equivalent to 35,000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS. Find attached to this email, a copy of your winning certificate please keeps it safe.Also find attached to this email a scan copy of Diplomat Tuer Philip John international passport so that you will be able to recongnise him as soon as he arrive to your country.

Be informed that your prizes is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

We await your reply to this mail.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Card.
Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Dr. John Louis
Direct Line: [protected]
Fax : [protected]

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & COURIER DELIVERY COMPANY. — Lottery Scam

Dear Contact
This is regarding a mail which i have received from YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & COURIER DELIVERY COMPANY.
I Just want to know whether it is a genuine mail or not.because its being said that we have to bare the cost of the courier before the courier is being delivered..
so i just want a confirmation from you before proceeding.. if it is fake mail, then i have to lose my money..

get back to me soon...

Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane,
Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire RG40 4RF.
London United Kingdom
Tell:[protected] Tell:+[protected]
Tell:[protected]OFFICIAL EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Welcome to Elite Serviced Offices
24 hrs 7 days week.

Dear Esteem Customer :M.JOHNSON DAVID,
Greetings to you, from, Elite courier delivery services
WE are proud to inform you that, we are in possession of a certified parcel, with identification number {MS/35468/OSL} which is to be delivered to you, as instructed by our affiliate (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Lottery Board).You are to please confilm the below Datas, are fill them correctely about the receiver of the parcel, to enable us input it into our computer delivery system.

Customer's Name: M.JOHNSON DAVID
Reciever Sex :male
Reciever Age :30
Residential Address: fill
Phone/Fax Number: + fill
Zip Code:
Receiver's state:TAMIL NADU
Receiver's Country:INDIA

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCLE TO BE DELIVERED
Serial Number:...S/N-00168
Lucky Numbers...MS/L[protected]
Order Number...MS/35468/OSL
CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.):...0.07
CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.):...0.08
WINNERS CHEQUE;...0.03KG
WINNING CERTIFICATE :[protected].05kg
COLOUR OF PARCEL :[protected]Brown

BONDED DRAFT OF WEIGHT :[protected].11KG
LENGTH OF DAYS :[protected] DAYS

Elite Courier Delivery Company has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Elite Courier Delivery Company of rates, hence Elite Courier Delivery Company has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air International worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a Inter basis.

The International delivery Service items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, weight or volumetric weight (1m³ = 250kg) of the item and additional services selected. The price includes export and import forwarding.

For your designation, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location ( INDIA)
PARCEL FLIGHT DELIVERY OPTIONS.

FIRST CLASS DELIVERY

Max Delivery Duration...24Hrs
Mailing /freight cost 50.00 00.00

Handling Fee 50.00 00.00

Fuel Surcharge 50.00 00.00

Insurance 50.00 00.00

(Va5%) 50.0 00.00

TOTAL pounds £250 Equivalent to 21, 300 INR

SECOND CLASS DELIVERY

Max Delivery Duration...48hr
Mailing /freight cost 50.00 00.00

Handling Fee 50.00 00.00

Fuel Surcharge 50.00 00.00

Insurance 30.00 00.00

(Va5%) 200.00 00.00

TOTAL pounds gbp £200 Equivalent to 17, 800 INR

THIRD CLASS DELIVERY

Max Delivery Duration...72hrs
Mailing /freight cost 30.00 00.00

Handling Fee 30.00 00.00

Fuel Surcharge 40.00 00.00

Insurance 30.00 00.00

(Va5%) 20.00 00.00

TOTAL pounds gpb 150.00 Equivalent 12, 745.74 INR

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. Elite Courier Delivery Company do not allow Cash on delivery (C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within three (3) working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation to hearing from you ASAP.

Parcel Flight Courier Service.
Mr. keiven blair
Customer Services
Tell:+[protected]Tell:+[protected]
Tell:+[protected]Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Kelvin Blair
DISPATCH OFFICER
Courier Delivery Company{E.C.D.C}==============================================================
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender
=========================================================

WELCOME: Courier Delivery Company.
Domestic road freight service
International Courier
Sea freight and European road freight
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — Yahoo/Msn Lottery scam

i got this mail on 15/10/2008.I didnt know that it was a spam and i gave all the details asked in it.Please help me.How can i prevent these people from using my identity.

Yahoo/MsnLottery
Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te
United Kingdom

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of(£500, 000)FIVE HUNDRED
THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS STERLINGS for the month of October 2008 Lottery
promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.YAHOO&MSN
MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active
online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select
five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without
the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people
selected.PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to contact EVENTS
AGENT MANAGER, send your winning identification numbers to them at this contact
address below.(CONTACT EVENTS AGENT MANAGER)
Mr.Jerry Ferguson.

EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com
Phone: :[protected]

You are therefore advised to send the following information to the EVENTS AGENT to
facilitate them and process the COURIER of your money.

1. Full name
2. Sex
3. Country
4. State
5. Contact Address
6. Telephone Number
7. Marital Status
8. Occupation
9. Age
10.Next Of Kin
11.Zip Code

Congratulations!! once again.
This is First Mail as follows :

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five hundred
thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£500, 000.00) for the month of
OCTOBER 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN
LOTTERY
INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of
Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement
Centre.

Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events
manager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning

fund.

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Next Of Kin...
8. Zip Code...
9. Occupation...
10. Company...
11.State:...
12.Country...
13.Nationality...
14. Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mr Garry Davids
Email: [protected]@live.com
Tel: +[protected].

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again

Mrs.Gloria Bent
(/Lottery Coordinator).

This is Second Mail AS Follows

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky winner "Manoj Kashiwale"

This is to inform you on a new development in our office due to the new prime minister line of action. We want to inform you on our effort to deliver your cheque to your doorstep but we were unable to do that due to an order from the CROWN COURT OF JUSTICE (CCJ). We are happy to inform you on our arrangement to deliver your winning prize as cash through Diplomatic courier service means which will hand carry the funds down to you in your country.

As a matter o[censored]rgency the diplomat will be leaving as soon posible . All your vital informations has been given to them, so the will contact you via phone as soon as the diplomat arrive India. You are advise to bear in mind that the diplomat is not aware of the content of the consignment so you should not disclose it's content to them to avoid any breach of the law at the airport.

You are advised to adhere to their directives to enable them serve you better. the diplomat will give you a call upon arrival in the (mumbia international airport) Kindly update me as soon as you hear from the diplomats in India.

Note; vat and tax clearance must been paid by the receiver of consignment to the india government custom service to avoid breach of the law at the airport.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.Garry Davids.
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.

There After i went to Mumbai But Deplomate Contact with me only Phone he Cant Meet with Me and he tell me please Deposit Rs.12500/- INR into bank and release your parcel from custom office (Mumbai International Airport) is this all all bogus or what...Now what i have to do i lose my money went to mumbai for all this. who is responsible?

Please Replay for this so i dont waste time on this
Dear Sir/ Madam I got messege as below. Please guide me in this case.
The messege is,
Dear Guaranteed Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have
won a prize money of 750, 000.00 (Seven hundred And Fifty
Thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings)for the Annual 2009
Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery in
conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.Msn/Yahoo windows, collects all the
email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions
that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only
select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting
System without the winner applying.

Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788

To File for your claim, please contact our
payment/release order
officer below.
Name:Mr.Cox Rooney
E-mail:[protected]@live.com
Foreign Services Manager, Payment and
Release order Department,
You are advice to provide him with the
following information:
1.FULL NAMES:_____________ 2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:____________________ 4.AGE:
5.MARITAL STATUS:_________ 6.OCCUPATION:
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_________ 8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
9.AMOUNT WON:____________ 10.STATE:
11.COUNTRY:______________ 12.NEXT OF KIN:
13.ZIP CODE:______________ 14:NATIONALITY:
15).I____________________________ hereby
declare that the aboveinformation is true and binding on me. If
at any time it is discovered that

I have given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my winnings.

Make Sure this Verification and Funds
Release Form is sent to the payment/release order officer for quick
verification and funds release purpose.Our winners are assured of
the utmost standards of confidentiality, and press anonymity until
the end of proceedings, and beyond where they so desire. Be further
advised to maintain the strictestlevel of confidentiality until the end of
proceedings to circumvent problems associated with fraudulent claims.

Yahoo / MSN — Lottery Scam

I've been sent a mail mentioning - I've won a lottery prize money - 750, 000.00 GBP as you would all know that this is a new pass time activity by - Mr Johnson David whose mail ID is - [protected]@live.com.

I'd like to know what are the procedures & formalities to register a case / complaint against such disturbances by these useless people.

Any info about the above asked question please do mail me at : - [protected]@gmail.com

This is not a question of testing the patience of a person to handle mails, but about playing with their emotions.

Such strict reaction from users / Public can bring such to a track of minding their own god - damned F%&ing business.

Amit Kumar Sahoo
Respected Sir/Madam,

I have received a mail from YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE that i have been selected as one of the luck lottery winners and to claim for same... i have to send them the some details...i have given them the required details...but they r asking to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35,000INR before sending my winning prize cheque in a parcel...

All i want to know is whether this is genuine or fake...

Listed the received email from <[protected]@hotmail.com

Yours truly,
FAZLUR REHMAN

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Established: 20IO
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)

www.yahoomsnlotteryint.weebly.com
Amount Won: Britain Pound Sterlings{£750,000.00 GBP}
because its totally fraud lottery scam
I have received emails saying that i have won lottery for £750,000.00GBP organise by Msn/Yahooin conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.

I know this is a scam. I wonder why such big reputed companies do not take any actions against this scamste!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can any one trace to whome this email goes to & who access this email address, which i'm sure with the technical brain in our country should hunt them down.

below are few examples

Congratulations Winner...
You have won a prize money of £750,000.00GBP From the Annual lottery
promotion which was organise by Msn/Yahooin conjunction with the MICROSOFT
WINDOWS.We collect the emails that are active online,we use electronic
balloting System without the winner applying.
Contact Event manager:Mr Cox Rooney
Email :[protected]@msn.com
1.FULL NAMES:
2.HOUSE ADDRESS:
4.OCCUPATION :
5.AGE ;
6.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
7.STATE:
8.COUNTRY;
9).I....................... hereby declare that the aboveinformation is
true and binding on me. If
at any time it is discovered that
I have given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my winnings

Dear Internet User! Microsoft Company have donated £1,500,000 GBP to you and your family as abenefit for joining us in expanding the use of internet in your country.: Mr.George MacVicar. Email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Gandhinagar
    Gujarat