[Resolved]  Dealsnshopping — A big fraud held by dealsnshopping.com named as bigbash contest.

Myself rakesh from gujarat (Ahmedabad) mobile number [protected]. I want to file the complaint against one of the fraudulent e-commers online shopping site “dealsnshopping”.
I received the calls from their one of executive named as “naina” on 9th june 2016.
As she briefed me that my number has been selected for their live contest (Bigbash) in which i will get the any electronic gift by just shopping of minimum amount from their online shopping site. She told me that they are launching the contest to promote their site.
She specifically told me that i don’t have to pay any amount further to get my winning price rather than the minimum shopping of rs. 99, then she guided briefly to me that how to create an account in “dealsnshopping” and what next i need to do to participate in their contest.
I bought one goggles of rs.99 as she described me. And then, after a few days she called me and transferred my call to one another executive whose name is “rajiv” who will provide me the further information about the gift which i won in their contest. Rajiv told me that he have to input my details in their system (Server) after which he will inform me that which product i will get in their bigbash contest. After some time he told me that i won the dell laptop worth rs.48000 and for which i need to pay rs. 4256 and he told me this is refundable amount and i will get any product of same amount so i paid the amount. He offered me that i can get the cash amount of rs.48000 instead of laptop so i choose to get the cash money than after he ask me to pay again rs. 8457 for id creation and and again said the same thing that it is refundable amount and i will get the same amount with my wining price. He keep asking me to pay more and more money for different processes. I paid upto rs. 1, 46, 293. Now my total wining amount is rs. 3, 98, 480 (As per them) and i will get this amount in my bank account in 4 instalments, after completing all their process they send me one golden ring and said me that the ring is of rs.68999. When i get the ring and went to jewellery shop for its valuation than they told me that the price of ring is not more than rs.20000.
When i paid for their every process they ask me to wait for 48hrs (Working hourse) and then i will get my money in 4 instalments still forcing me to pay rs.34000 more to get my wining amount in my bank account and if i refused to pay the same than i couldn’t get my money back. Its been almost 3 month since i participated in their contest but still i am not getting my money back.
I can provide all the call recordings and mails as the evidence against fraud held by dealsnshopping.com
There are 4 person who called me to make payment against their fraudulent process
1. Rajiv, 2. Vishal, 3. Ajit, 4. Raghav shashtri

The numbers from which i get the call.
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

Requesting you sir, please help me to get my money back.
May 8, 2019
the contact details for DealsNshopping online E-Commerce website Email Address: ; ; Website Address: https://dealsnshopping.com/ Contect Numbers: +911149054783 +911149054784 +911149052889 +911149067434 +911149059433 +911149056317 +911149056309
DealsNShopping.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2016
Updated by rakesh_parmar
Today i received again the call from DealsNshopping Account department from mobile number [protected] (Caller Name is Anil) saying that i have to pay 17k amount more than they will release my half of amount (Rs.2, 20, 0000) and after that i have to pay again 17k so they will release my rest wining amount (Rs.200000).

It Seems that they dont have any fear regarding my complain...because there is no action taken against them since i put the complaint on consumer complaints forum...

requesting you to please help to resolve the same as soon as posible.
Sep 06, 2016
Updated by rakesh_parmar
i am not getting any resolution of my complaint than why its marked as Resolved ???

does it means that consumer forum is unable to help me out from this matter??
Oct 06, 2016
DealsNShopping.com Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Ketan Mehta / Mohammed kasim Surty / Rakesh Parmar

Greeting from DealsNShopping !!!

we apologies for the inconvenience & delay, we are working on it & refund already initiated to Mr. Ketan & Mr. Kasim, please have some patience we are doing the same with All

Feel Free to call us on [protected]

Regards . . .
Team DealsNShopping

Rakesh ji,

i am ketan maheta feom gujarat, porbandar

mara pm 1 lakh rus aa compony a luti lidha che...

aapde sathe mali kaik kariye...

my email
DealsNShopping.com Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2016
Dear Mr. Ketan Mehta

we apologies for the inconvenience & delay, we are working on it & refund already initiated to Mr. Ketan

Feel Free to call us on 01149056309

Regards . . .
Team DealsNShopping
vimalkri's reply, Jul 4, 2017
I m from surat..vimal patel mara 70000 rs a company a luita che my contact number 8238885697
Please file manual complain to consumer forum court through some agent, my contact number is [protected]. if you want we can all go together for the complain.

Please collect everybody contact number who had post complain against shop n deal and create a watsapp group we will try to do best possible outcome.

i had also paid Rs. 149/- for purchasing product and today they asked me to pay Rs. 13005/- for documents charges but i told them that i will pay after sometime and enquire about the same online and found all your people complaints and surprise to see it is still not resolved
DealsNShopping.com Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2016
Dear Mr. Ketan Mehta / Mohammed kasim Surty / Rakesh Parmar

we apologies for the inconvenience & delay, we are working on it & refund already initiated to Mr. Kasim, please have some patience we are doing the same with All

Feel Free to call us on 01149056309

Regards . . .
Team DealsNShopping
same thing has happened with me. i have paid 70, 000 1 year back still no refund no product nothing

DealsNShopping.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    DealsNShopping.com Phone
    +91 11 4905 6309
    DealsNShopping.com Address
    South Delhi, India
    View all DealsNShopping.com contact information