Complaints 1470

File a complaint to Delhi Police

Having problems with Delhi Police?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Police customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Police

Delhi Police Phone Numbers

+91 11 2349 0312

Delhi Police Website

Delhi Police Head Office Address

Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar
New Delhi District

Delhi Police reviews & complaints page 18

Sheharyar

my mobile phone has been stolen

Address:Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

My mobile phone VIVO V11 pro which I'm number is [protected] has been stolen from chirag Delhi and I have done FIR to malviya nagar police station and head constable kavindra Singh transfer this FIR to Hauz khas police station, for this, but not any response from police station, please help.
My mobile number is: [protected]
Email I'd: [protected]@gmail.com
Please do it on urgent basis,
It's...
kuber mahara

facebook a/c hacked

Address:yamuna bank jdc, 110092

I am kuber mahara . we live in delhi-92. My facebook a/c had been hacked on 28/08/2019. Hacker is misusing her facebook a/c.hacker name is showing deepak Mishra Someone is also using my profile pic. i request you please deactivate her a/c. password is 353014 which hacker had changed. Pls do needfulas early as possible.

hacked id :-link

https://www.facebook.com/kuber.mahara?fref=nf&__tn__=%2Cdm-R-R&eid=ARCgAdRIwYX2T...
SMDelhi

theft of water-meter

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110029

Complaint to report the theft of our water meter along with water-motor on the night of september 6, 2019. We think, the theft may have taken place between 1:00 am to 4:00 am. We noted the missing water-meter this morning.

The water meter was fitted along the water pipeline in the basement of our building like it is for all other flats in this particular building.

The address of our building is building no....
Rishabh Lamba

complain about theft of water meter from residence.

Address:J-11/19 first floor rajouri garden new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

The water meter was installed in the ground floor entrance of the house where it got stolen from. It was attached with kno [protected]. Meter size was 15 mm. Consumer category of the meter was cat 1. Meter number was : 4871. Water usage of the meter : 41 - miscellaneous. Meter type was : pvt. The meter was removed from the installation spot on the ground floor house gallery entrance while the meter owner is living on the first floor....
HoNey PaWar

stolen bike but delhi not taking any action

Address:Neb sari police station, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Meri bike aj morning mai 3:45 pe chori hu maine subha 11 bje tak fir krwai police walo ne bola apke area kr both wale apke paas aayenge but shyaam ke 7:21 ho chuke hai abhi tak koi nhi aaya na koi action liya ja rha hai mai apne area ke neb sari police station mai bhi gya wha 2 star police officers ne bola yhe to roj ka roj bike chori hoti hai yhe bol ke chala gya yhe help krne ki wjhe aise bol ke apni job kr rhe hai then 2nd officer ne bola...
DrRaunak Raj

rash driving by vehicle no. up 14 dm 9808

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I was continuously targetted by vehicle no up14dm9808 white xcent car on barahpullah flyover. He intended to hit my car numerous number of times. When i overtake that car used to hit me from back. He was behaving like apsycho on flyover. The person driving the car trolled me till aiims. This is heights of rash driving in delhi. Take an action against that car so that we can drive smoothly....
Radhika nagi

maar kutai

Address:F4/343 sultanpuri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Sir mei neha soni f4/343 sultan puri mei apne sasural walo ke saath rehti hu
Yaha mere saath sb roj marte hai
Mujhe gandi gandi galiya dete hai
Mei private nokri karke apna kamati hu apna khati hu
Uske baad bhi mera pati aur mere ghr wale mujhe marte hai aur jaan se marne ki dhamki dete hai
Mujhe ghr se niklne ke liye kehte hai mei mana karti hu to mere saath sb maar kutai karte hai
Plzz sir help...
saima saifi

non payment of wages by employer

Address:Isource Opportunities - 3rd floor, tower B , Logix Park Noida sector 127, New Delhi, Delhi

My name is saima. I joined isource opportunities, noida-127 in may 2019. I went to a throat surgery on 7.8.2019, my company provided me medical insurance (Hdfc ergo general insurance) for the amount of rupees 25000. I was on medical leave. After i joined i was unable to do work as it was a calling profile and i needed more time to cure. Due to my medical problem my hr ask me to leave the company and promised me to clear all my dues. After...
Prags1990

received wrong challan

Address:Pocket-1, 110091

Dear concern,

I have received a challan number dl[protected], today against my vehicle with the remarks "driving without a helmet", challan dated is 29.08.2019 at 10:21:16,

I wish to inform you that today i reached the office by 9:19 a. M. And i have worn a helmet while i was driving.

Kindly recheck and discard the challan.

Thanks in advance

Pragya guptabr...
rahulrgt

e challan

Address:Palam Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

my complaint is regarding e challan received today on 26/08/3019 at early morning 4.29 a.m then subsequently at 5.25 a.m and 5.42 a.m.the challan is dated 23/06/2019 with challan number 20723027 for red light jumping at dhaula kuan on 22/06/2019. i have 2 complaints for this:
1. at location mentioned their is no red light from last eight months when we go from delhi cantt to dhaula kuan due to flyover construction...
Tarun agwan

fraud

Address:12-d kabir basti malka ganj gali no 1 delhi 110007, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

नमस्कार सर/मैडम

मेरा नाम तरुण है। मैं दिल्ली का निवासी हूं। मुझे लोन की जरूरत थी तो मैने फेसबुक पर लोन के लिए सर्च किया। तो एक मुझे लड़का मिला लोन करवाता है वो उसने पोस्ट...
varun 2981 varun 2981

cheating on paytm online fraud

Address:aadeshwar jeweller mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110048

Myself varun judge res of e 28 greater kailash part one first floor new delhi 110048 i had ordered watch online on16th august 2019 to person named kunal shah and he took 1400 rs for the watch and promised me to deliever within 2days on numerous occasion i asked him for the confirmation he told me instead of one watch you have to order another one then only i will deliver i told him return back my money via paytm itself he blocked me and made...
Psingh6

seller send a wrong product and not refunding the amount

Address:F-13/56 2nd floor sector 15 rohini Delhi 110089, 110089

Hi team

I prince pal singh bought 4k 44mm watch from seller nane shivam mobile no [protected] lives in ludhiana. He send me a video of watch and after ordering that watch for rs4200 he send me different product and now he refuse to return the watch and refund my amount back.

Please look into this matter as i need my money back and i return the package to the above mentioned person.

Prince...
kjmdjul

deals you-contest - fraud rs. 50000

Address:87/62, Raja S.C Mallik Road, kolkata - 47, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

My name is rajesh. I am working at freelance based in kolkata on electronics and
The technical field in an industry (Entertainment, film, shooting, and event), kol - 700047

Suddenly one day a person (Female) named mahi and in her demand, she is calling from a newly formed company named deals n you (Dy enterprises) called me and told about their company contest for the purpose of their company's...
+92 photos
aabhas singh

wrong traffic notice

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

As per challan no. 21133930 dated 29/06/2019 an over speeding challan is issued against me. But as per the image captured by the camera its showing a swift car having registration no. Dl8cam 9404. Traffic authority by mistake issued a challan against my car having registration no. Dl8cam6404 which is a swift dzire. The violation image clearly shows the difference between the two.

Please do the needful...
1994hsb

fir for stolen of water meter

Address:S-18 Budh VIhar Ph-II sharma colony New Delhi-110086, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I kusum kaur r/o s-18 budh vihar ph-ii sharma colony new delhi-110086 want to inform you that my water meter with k no. [protected] and meter no. 779/94 has been been stolen from my abovesaid address on 7th aug 2019 evening and meter was situated on ground floor. Kindly lodge a complaint for stolen meter so i could apply for a new water meter.

Kusum kaur
Mobile number - [protected]br...
diksha dugar

unauthorised parking charges

There is an unauthorised parking from metro pillar no. 330 to 350 near kohat enclave metro station. The people charging the parking puncture my scooty every other day because i refused to pay the charges and also i dont even park on that said area. I have my class there and am facing alot as it gets late at night and i find my scooty puncture.. Please help. Every student is having problem payin the so called parking charges. Even when i park...
Ravi kumar 008

untraced report generated but not received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

I ravi kumar complained a fir no: 019751 as on 06/06/2019 in samay pur badli police station for theft of my moter cycle hero ignitor dl8sbg7236. I have received a massage about untraced report generation as on 08.08.2019 but untraced report is not received on my registered mail id ([protected]@gmail.com) as duty office incharge of samaypur badli was put his email id ([protected]@gmail.com) in my fir. So i requred you please send my untraced...
ouaddi fatouma

scammers in india

Address:Doha qatar, 00000

Hello.
My name is danilo silva, i am writing from angola.
I am a victim of an attempted scam. A fraud company named maxwell livestock farm, located in unit 5, logman center greenbank crescent east tullos ab12 3bg, uk, is offering me a fake job offer in the scotland. They sayid that is very dicult to get visa in africam contries, so they sayid they have a contact in india that will make the visa there, and for make the visa,...
Address:Near deer park, New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

Number of commercial buses and for sale vehicles are parked in local area of dilshad garden. The staff of these buses bath cook and stay on these buses which led to traffic jam and problem for the local public. Please look into this matter before any mishappening in the area occur as the staff of these vehicles eve tease the local female residents of the area. Almost 50 percent of the roads and footpaths are covered by these for sale vehicles....