Delhi Police Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1473

File a complaint to Delhi Police

Having problems with Delhi Police?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Police customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Police reviews & complaints page 40

Pranav Vig
Jan 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I registered complaint at number 100 at 0113 hrs and no one bother the complaint till 0146 hrs so now i am submiting the complaint against the delhi police i have the recordings and my complaint is someone was hit me physically and left eye got damaged i have all call recordings and 0152 hrs pcr reported mr. Satish tried to harased me by saying hum aaye the aap nhi the yaha par apne hume haath ni dhikhaya ki ap yaha ho or aap jhooth bol rhe ho i have all call recordings and my picture.
Delhi Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

haari davy
    from Kollam, Kerala
    Jan 25, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

Dear sir, i am hari from chennai tamil nadu my complaint one guy lives in new delhi harayana name sachine ph no [protected] this guy cheeting me and i beleive this guy and i paid 85000/- for vodofone tower installation in my building they used jindal tower logo and vodofone seel and sign stamp paper in my name. This guy prepare noc and stamp paper in my name also with last december date. Now they did not pick the ph or mails. Pls help me bokked any cheeting fraud case and encounter. I loss my hard money due to jindal tower company i send mail to jindal company but no reply now i am in trouble i borrow the loan with my friend with huge interest. Pls encounter
    Jan 25, 2018
    Updated by haari davy
    sir i complaint one guy lives in harana new delhi mon no [protected] pls encounter that guy any clearification pls mail or call me

hari
    Sir nizamdin railway station she chori kar liya gya hai imei number hai [protected] aap sir binti hai ke aap mera mobile tracking mai lagye i am maqsood ali my number is [protected]
    Imei No :[protected]
    Phon number :[protected]
    I am Kamlesh Kumar, Resident of H. No.-244/24, Flat No.-9, 2nd floor, Gali No- 1, School Block, Mandawali, Delhi - 110092. My water Meter has been stolen today early morning. Kindly lodge my FIR complaint and provide me a copy that i can apply for a new water meter.
    This complaint is for Mandawali Police Station, New Delhi.

Kamlesh Kumar

rathineeraj135
      Jan 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Hi, i am neeraj kumar ([protected]) from r-38, east vinod nagar, delhi-91, there was one theft incedient happen 06/01/18 at my home in day time in a very short period i have lock a fir (0011/2018) and have share some suspected video with the kalyan puri police station but still did not get any resolution for that beside this i don't think that police does not the past record of the theft criminal but they are not ready to action on it,

Finally we are feeling very unsecured in delhi and there is no security by the delhi police. I don't know what are doing our state and central government.

Aaronize
        Jan 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am complaining about a fraud company which is running in shaheen bagh okhla. They are running a company where they call usa customers and tell them that they have virus in the computer and charge customer between $200-$400. The name of the company is sarw consulting inc. The owner of this company is reyan khan and siraj khan. The employee who does most of the frauds in tanveer ([protected], [protected], [protected])

I am also sharing their phone numbers reyan ([protected]) and siraj ([protected], [protected]). The address is g72, 2nd floor, 40 feet road, shaheen bagh, okhla, new delhi 110025.

theyadav13
          Jan 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Myself smt. Anju w/o darvesh kumar (Owner), resident of flat no.9 ground floor, omvihar phase 1a uttam nagar, new delhi - 110059. My water connection no is kno : [[protected]]. My water meter and motor has been stolen by thieves some days before. Kindly lodge my fir complaint so that i can apply for a new water meter. As per the suggesion of delhi jal board i need to submit the fir copy along with water meter documents.

This complaint is for uttam nagar police post new delhi.
          Seeking your cooperation.

Chittaranjan Samal Odisha
            Jan 23, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I got a call from [protected] (3rd Jan'18). He said he is Anil from online shop selling department. Last time you purchased from Paytm, that's why you are selected for a prize. If you buy anything cost of Rs 3500 by any online shopping then you will get that prize (Colour TV). First we did not believe them, then he share our last purchased details with Paytm.

After that we believe them and transfered 3500 rupees them by Paytm for buying grocery. then we got a call from[protected] for GST. she said you have to transfer 6500 more for GST amount, then we will be able to deliver your gift with all the product which is you ordered. We said we don't need gift, please give our grocery product which is we booked amount of Rs 3500.

But now they do not raise our phones, if they get up, they are giving abuses.
            Jan 23, 2018
            Updated by Chittaranjan Samal Odisha
            My pone number is [protected]
            Today i launched complaint at 3:6 pm for road block by car registration number hr26 x 0014 black fortuner which was parked in middle of road near chillum bar bunglow road but i did not get any assistence till 3:45 pm i called 100 twice but the answer was assistence coming shortly please wait.great

Nawaz Ahmes Shaikh
              from Bardoli, Gujarat
              Jan 21, 2018

I purchased online mobile phone for my labour named afzal khan h pathan i got call from this phone no. [protected] as they told me that selected no. Got 70% discount i agreed and selected cod mode of payment and finally i got empty box.. Cheater company name is napo or tolo and their watsapp cell no. Is [protected] pls contact on this no. And do reqiured investigation.. Thanks

Engcivil
                Jan 20, 2018

Address: 110085

I have lost my mobile in 25 jan 2017 from my shop rohini sector 6 at neha auto mobile shop
                Mobile model is le526
                Manufature leetv imei no of mobile is [protected], [protected]
                Cost of mobile near about 12000
                My alternate contact no is [protected]
                Owner name vinod
                I already resigter complain about this
                But no one take action about this
                So i requested to you please do need ful

Vinod kumar

Suraj Jawar
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  Jan 20, 2018

Mera naam suraj kumar jawar hai mena uk ke liye visa apply kiya tha jo ki sky view consultant ne apply kiya tha jiska refe no - gwf[protected] and applied date - 30-oct-2017 par visa ki jb se hi koi process nhi ho rhi hai or sky view consultant ki mam punita sharma se jb me contact kr rha hu to no band bta raha hai unka contact no hai [protected] or mera contact no [protected]
                  Sir plz help me

deepakhj
                    from Duliagaon, Assam
                    Jan 19, 2018

Thank u for giving us this facility to file a complaint. Sir actually i am a serving air force soldier and currently working at jorhat assam, sir i have sent my bike from delhi which is my home, to at my work place jorhat by kashish cargo packers & movers service and they said that delivery will be done in aroun 6-8 days but i have not received my bike yet and it been around 14 days, whenever i am calling them and asking about my vehcle they are assuring me that u will get it but not providing me the current status and simultaneously talking in a bad manner and sometimes even abusing also. Sir i am soldier and working here at extreme eastern sector of the nation. This kind of behaviour should not be tolerated. Its my humble request to u plz have a look into my matter in priority.
                    Here are some inportant info-
                    Date of booking - 06 jan 18
                    Said date of delivery - 14-15 jan 18

Sir any kind of late is accepted but unknw status of vehicl and bad language is not accepted at all.
                    Contact details of booking company - [protected]
                    Add - e-118 nawada housing complex, near dwarka mor metro station uttam nagar delhi.
                    Sir my contact no is [protected].
                    Sir kindly look into the matter. Your help will definitely maintain my faith on delhi police.
                    Thank
                    Same has happened to me as well. They were giving false information on phone while being rude as well.
                    Nothing can be done except feeling helpless as one already pays in Advance in such services.

Ravish singh
                      Jan 22, 2018

I lost my mobile (i phone 6, space gray, 32GB) at bhopara border delhi in a private bus . This incident took place at 20:15 pm approximate .
                      4 to 5 boys caught this bus at Ashok Nagar delhi and were standing at bus stairs. when i try to put down at bhopara border, they made some hurdel and it was difficult to take off bus but any how i manage with laptop in one hand.
                      when i took off bus, within 2 minutes i realize my phone is not there in my pant's pocket. but it was too late .

IMEI/meid [protected]
                      Please put this no on trace .
                      Contact no i already blocked using idea application via internet .

Later I came to know this patch i talked about in above mail is full of criminals. lot of incidents took place at this place on daily basis.
                      Please do something to stop these crime in this area . these few people are spoiling Delhi image .

Ravish Pratap Singh

Suzmi
                        Jan 18, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I placed an order of rs. 7873 through net banking sbi on 6th jan 2018 on website www.panachemall.com. i received the confirmation of order from ccavenue. I got no email from the actual merchant site. Though i started my correspondence with them for the promised 5% discount, i soon realised that their emails and phones are unresponsive. The company belongs to pankaj kabutarwala.
                        The phone number given in the website is tel:+91-[protected] and [protected].
                        And the address is: kabutarwala compound, bharatiyawadi, a. K. Road, surat - 395008, gujarat india
                        And the email address is mailto:[protected]@panachemall.com.

He has a facebook page as well, where other consumers have commented to know the status of their order.

Traun kumar
                          Jan 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I get a call from aman sharma. With address building j-56, lajpat nagar part -3, bus stand gate no 5.
                          This is the second time i am seeing this type of fraud
                          Complete address was
                          Building j-56 lajpat nagar part 3exit lajpat nagar metro station gate no 2 near gupta market bus stand gate no 5.
                          I get this call from quicker at around 9 p. M. The person called himself abhi.

Nsw Nsw
                            Jan 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Dear sir /medam
                            We are residents and owner of d427 tagore garden extn new delhi 27.
                            And 4 th floor owner doing unauthorised construction and making 5 floor which is illegal and unsafe bcoz that building cant hold the extra loads.
                            So request you to stop this unauthorise construction to safe the life of other residents.
                            Thanks narinder singh

Yezid Ramjan
                              Jan 12, 2018

Address: 0000

I am mr ramjan yezid from mauritius.. I would like to report mr jay pratab yadav for stealing my money. He claims to be a big business ans scientist on facebook. He is selling clothes in facebook and i transferred him 12700 mur so that he send me clothes. This happened in december 2017. Till now he has not send me the clothes and is not ready to send me my money back. Please take severe actions against him as he is doing this to many mauritians. I have all the messages he sent me on whatsapp, i just want my money back. I am available on my mobile +[protected]. Please do something for me.

Deepak Kumar Pani
                                from Pathankot, Punjab
                                Jan 12, 2018

Address: 752084

I am deepak kumar pani from daspalla, nayagarh, orissa. India. Did an insurance at birla sun life. But due to my agent this policy has lapsed. After 1 year i got a phone call regarding birla inurance. And said me that your amount is with us. You have to do some insurance to recover you amount. As per his instruction i did some insurance at liberty video cone & exide life insurance having amount of rs.55000 accordingly. Now those person is picking my phone and i found that those are belongs to delhi town. Plz help me. I am a very poor person. Amount was important for me that's why i committed this mistake. Plz help me as your son.

Himanshu.sharma1316
                                  Jan 12, 2018

I lost my bike on 4th sept 2017 bike no was dl 7s cc 9548 and fir no : 027239/2017 and if lodged a complaint and i havn't got the untraced report so that i cam claim my insurance and its very pathetic that it takes this much of time in a city like delhi... So poor and i lodged a complaint in east district of delhi new ashok nagar police station and even i went karkardooma court for this nothing happened and the emi is still going off from my account and i want to claim as soon as possible please help to get this resolve

Thansheed
                                    Jan 11, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632509

Sir i m from vellore tamil nadu wen i searched for finance companies in online i found huge cash companies and then i paid total 18500 but all the contacts are switched off please try to find out that person's name rahil chopra, ajith they are the person who contacted me i have attached the transcation details apart from this i have paid 1500 and 3800 by online. Please try to find out that person's and refund the money

Thansheedur rahman
                                    +7 photos

jasbir19
                                      from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jan 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

This is in continuation of your mail regarding disputed transactions on your card.
                                      We refer to your dispute regarding the following transactions debited to your card account:

Date merchant amount

06.01.2018 ptm*paytm noida utt rs. 10000.00
                                      06.01.2018 airtel payment mumbai ind rs. 10000.00
                                      06.01.2018 paytm.com/paytmwallet noida ind rs. 10000.00
                                      Total rs. 40000.00
                                      Please search this transaction where frauder credit money in paytm wallet, airtel money and caught the fraud criminals. When i recieved the first otp on 03.31pm then i call to rbl bank customer care in 8 to 10 bank take time to recieved my phone and i immidate block my card.in this 10 minutes frauder make 4 transaction of rs10000. And i will not pay this fraud transaction money to bank. Andnow today bank asked for fir copy. I already complaint to police station on 06.01.2018 and recieved my complaint. And now i will go to police station and ask/take fir copy.
                                      My mobile no. [protected].
                                      Name - jasbir singh ahuja
                                      Add - 500/1 bhola nath nagar shahdara delhi-110032

alexander200000011
                                        from Payyannur, Kerala
                                        Jan 10, 2018

I am alexander k a from kerala.
                                        I have found an ad (Doc1) in quikr and applied for a job in jbm group. They requested me to put 125 rs to a paytm account ([protected] ravina) and i paid (Doc 3) it. And they called me to interview for the engineering job they offered and said about a document verification in gurgaon and to come there and messaged me the details (Doc 4). I gone there (Doc 5) and at the place the given address is a one near the original one. It is a room with glass window to the road and stair case at the side of corner room. I met a man there and he enrolled my details in a book and he (His phone number is [protected]) asked me 3000 rs and gave me a bill and give it to a addres of "bajanpur main market 22 galli/ 427 this too a wrong address the real address is bit opposite of the real address. There i met a man named yogeswar (Ph num [protected]) he gave me a envelope (Doc 6) as an appointment to training in kerala and asked me 300 rs and write some bills and put it in the envelope. And i came back to kerala and on jan 10th is the appointment date and the address as well as the phone number is wrong. And i couldnt contact them either

I have 3 contacts surely based on gurgaon
                                        Yogeswar [protected]
                                        Sanjeev raj [protected]
                                        And all these number are working. So i think there is more fraud is going on as you can see on the ad it is viewed by almost 20000 people. The they may be looted about 70, 000, 000rs. It is a serious crime going on there please do immediate measures to solve this and stop this.

Love & regards
                                        Alexander
                                        Jan 10, 2018
                                        Updated by alexander200000011
                                        it should be ended