Delhi Police Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1473

File a complaint to Delhi Police

Having problems with Delhi Police?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Police customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Police reviews & complaints page 43

शिवभक्त अमोल पागिरे पाटील
Nov 14, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 423109

Fraud in loan scheme

Dear sir i had visited huge cash fainance site for personal loan then next day morning i got call from cus care said that you are existing customer and you are holding emi card so company will provide you loan of 1 lack.
For loan you have to pay 1500 for processing fees i had paid that and after 2 days she said that loan is pending because you have not paid any loan processing fees i. E 3500 i had paid that he had send also mail that fee received she will process my loan. Email id of he is [protected]@gmx.com and no is[protected] / [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
Name delip yadav, imran, jatin shetti, depak from delhi. I have proof of amount payable and call recordings.
Delhi Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neelam Dhanushe
    Nov 11, 2017

Usd 200 has been taken out of my purse on 9th november, 2017 from hotel classic diplomatic, mahilpalpur where i stayed from 6th to 9th evening and flew to panama for official meeting. I am abroad now till 15th nov and could not able to report police that time.
    This morning housekeeping of that hotel i. E. A boy came to clean my room and i went to bathroom for short period to change my clothes and my purse and bags were there in the table. I have doubt on this boy and talked this with hotel management who committed me to provide information and write email even i will be in abroad but get any response till the dated.
    I don't have contact number of police nearby mahilpur hotel classic diplomatic since i am from nepal and stayed there for visa process only.
    [protected]@gmail.com - my email id
    Naeelam

bothra.sahil
      Nov 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

A agent from sulekha.com contact us with the name of the agency as priti consultancy and security service. He promise to provide maid and took 11000 as commission and then the maid ran away from our house after few days. We called the agent but he is not picking up the phone and not even refunding our amount.
      I want to file a FIR to teach a lesson to such people.

The name of agent is
      Preganshu sekhar mandal
      Priti consultancy & security service, Govt. Regd., Govindpuri, kalkaji, New Delhi -19, M/no -[protected], [protected]

kishan rai
        Nov 9, 2017

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284135

Sir aaj m passport k verification k liye area k police thane gya to waha pr mujse constable dwara verification k 2000 rupe mange gye mere pas pese the ni to mene bola fr to mera passport ni bn payega agr m pese ni de paya to fr bolne lge apne yaha k paarsd se likhwa k lao pehle fr bnega aur wahi pr bete ek aur unka sathi mere kpdo k lekr bolne lga kyuki m capri and shirt pehne the aur jo pese mang rha tha bo smile kr rha tha to m waha se baps aa gya bina verification k muje lg rha h mene pese ni diya isliye bo muje presan kr rhe h

SmartSamy
          Nov 7, 2017

Website: www.sulekha.com/khushi-travels-malviya-nagar-delhi-contact-address

I have asked sumit, owner if khushi travels to give us his 27 seater ac bus for a small trip from faridabad to dhanaulti for the folling dates
          Pickup from faridabad on 7 july then checkin on 8 july in camp, night stay then checkout on 9 july and return to faridabad till evening. We made a deal of 33000 inr out of which we have 18000 was paid on the day of checking the interior of bus and remaining was to be done on the day of checkout before leaving back to the pick up point from dhanaulti. He followed the deal and took us to dhanaulti but without our information his driver ran away with the lugaages on 8 july night and have also taken the remaining money on 9 july mornig by saying that he will not take us bck untill we pay him. After pay the remaing amount at 8 am on 9th july we waiting till 7 pm but bus dint came. Then on the bus owner's words we came ti dehradun as hesaid that the bus is stucked in dehradun and he also committed that he will pay us back the amount which we are paying to reach dehradun. We paid 10000 extra then there also we waited till 11 pm but bus did not came then we came back by our own expense by taking a new bus named jai mata di tours from dehradun to faridabad. There were females in the group along with kids. We have faced a lot trouble.. Have done a complain in malviya nagar police station but assigned io never contacts us or pick or calls, he always disconnect our calls and never meets in police station. Its almost 3 months that police has not taken any action against the fraud sumit and khushi travels, there are many like me who have been looted by this guy and his chain, you can see on google. Just type khushi travels and you will see the reviews and feedback of other users. I have reached him through sulekha. He called me to check the bus in green park so i went there insted of calling him to his office to meet, this is the only mistake we have done.. We know its a scam so we will not wait for anybody for doing our job to prove us and to take our money back as we have suffered alot in unknown streets and city between unknown people with females and kids.. We have all related docs like bills and account details with video of interior bus and 25 people as a witness to proove it along with the staff members of awara camp in dhanaulti..

Littler
            from Kichha, Uttarakhand
            Nov 7, 2017

We are british passport holders travelling around india.

On sunday, 19th october 2017 at 7am outside new delhi railway station we were advised by a man that our train was not running and he put us in a taxi to an office to rearrange. Deepak kumar the manager advised no trains running due to diwali so we paid 29500 rupees for a taxi to amritsar. Taxi. White marila suzuki up14et0789. Driver remji [protected]
            Add/e50 patel nagar. Ghaziabad.

[protected]@hnktravelsolutions.com is our tour guide and she can provide our letter of complaint and photo of manager who took our money.

We are not able to complain personally as we are travelling but need to advise you of what is happening and for you to stop this happening again.

We have emailed details to our embassy and head of delhi tourist office.

Please help to stop crimes to tourists.

Edwina and sydney littler
            With due respect today truck DL. 1L.S. 4968 hit the electric pole which get damaged and plot no 367B khno no59/8 Gali no 17A phase 3 Harphool vihar jai vihar near baprola fauji farm 110043.
            All the wire lying down here which is very dangerous for people. So kindly take action against the vehicle mentioned above.

Shivangi Chakravarty
              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
              Nov 6, 2017

I am writing to complain against delhi traffic police.

I find travelling on these roads so dangerous. I live in west delhi and i've hardly ever seen any police doing anything worthwhile on the roads.

People violate rules like it is their right to violate rules. People have threatened me when i ask them to drive correctly and obey traffic rules.

Breaking signals, unnecessary honking, over speeding, driving in the opposite lane, no indicators - these are just some of the many offences and no police to regulate/monitor.

Roads are so unsafe!

Sarath Va
                from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                Nov 1, 2017

Prise immigration and consultancy service its a fraud agency and he chetaed me 22000 for job in us. His contact number is [protected]. I have trnsfered money to his bank account in delhi. This is his bank account detail (Name =sukram ac/no. [protected]. Bank name kotak mahindra bank
                Ifsc/code is=
                Kkbk0004607 branch) and his mail is pride. [protected]@gmail.com.
                Dear All
                I live at Joahri pur, Dagar pur mohalla, some people car park in street we are suffering from car park in the street . please do needful action against them.

dimple1414
                  from Bilaspur, Haryana
                  Nov 1, 2017

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

According to the job recruitment notification published by shri swami vivekananda sansthan 2017. I applied the same for job of office staff. And they asked charged for applying the job is 300 rs. They have given the option for payment done by dd or cheque or cash also with form detail. I send the form with cash. But all are fraud. Do further enquiry

AshutoshPathakPathak
                    Oct 30, 2017

Address: 110029

This is to inform you that on 16-oct-17 automatic transactions has been done from my sbi credit card and the total disputed amount is rs. 39, 497.

Also that time credit card was with me and i was at my hometown due to some medical emergency in my family.

Kindly help in investigating the same and resolve at earliest.

Credit card no: [protected]
                    Mera naam Nishant Sharma h me azadpur Delhi me reheta hu meri car adarsh nagar police station me thi to vo me court se release order leaaya to mujhse munni lal ne fir bhi 1500 rupye liye munni lal maal khane me h meri car ko chute hue 2 month hogaye h or jb bhi vo milta h mujhse peise maang ta h koi meri help kro

aanchal.verma
                      Oct 29, 2017

Address: 110034

This is to bring in your notice, since 5 years i am going through domestic violence by my husband.
                      Latest this incident again repeated on 23rd oct 2017, at early morning 4:30 am.
                      It was the time when i woke up to get ready to train for dehradun (I work in dehradun since 2.6 years). He get up after me, and came in the room where i was getting ready, he asked me why you don’t want to sleep with me, i replied if you don’t want to be in marriage with me after march and you already had started telling people that you are divorced since august, so why should i sleep with you, and moreover i just got operated my uterus for polip on 1st october 2017.
                      He took that discussion on other way and started hurting me. Was blaming my family, commenting on me and mean while slapping me, pulling my hair’s, slapping me very tightly and was punching on my neck, due to this neck tissues got damaged and doctor prescribed me for collar belt
                      There was a situation when i shout due to pain, in that situation my kids, sister in law and her son along with the maid came in my room. But he did not stopped, after that too he hurted me thrice.
                      While in this incident my daughter screamed, and he went back in other room.
                      This not the first attempt its continuing since we got married in 2001, but family members always consoled me, and told me it happens in marriages.
                      But in 30th june 2013 he had beaten me badly, almost 34 big blue spots were on my front body which i had seen other than this he had broken bone of my nose and i blooded most, and went through treatment in gtb hospital east delhi. After this he had damaged my right hand tissues on 5th july 2014, with the same reason (I had said no for sex with him, because he was badly drunken and was trying to rape me).
                      And then last year too when i object to send my daughter to neighbours house in the night at 10:30 pm. He did the same practice with me and my son.
                      Since my marriage i was got beaten with all small reasons, miss treated publically very often. Miss behaved in-front of relatives and friends by my husband and all in-law’s family members. And always told by these people “daughter in-laws should always keep quiet, should never answer, should always agree on everything whatever told by husband and mother in law. They never liked me to take stand against any wrong thing or for my respect.
                      I had never ever complained about him or his family, anywhere for all this. Always kept smile on my face in all the situations. Perhaps i was not getting that strength to oppose him, or i was feared to live life as single parent for my both the kids (Son 15 years and daughter 10 years)
                      Since 5 years i am getting threaten by my husband for divorce, all discussions end will with divorce.
                      But now i am fed-up with all this and especially with this kind of life. I want to end it but what will be after me with my kids…………

anks76
                        Oct 28, 2017

Today on 28.10.2017, i and my wife were going to kamla nagar market on my hero honda super splendor motorcycle (Regn. No. Cg-10-ea-9242). When i was passing nearby gulabi bagh p. S., sh. Sandeep bhardwaj, constable stopped me by waving his hand. I stopped, then he demanded my dl. I handed over my dl card and rc card (Both registered at bilaspur, chhattisgarh) to him. Then he made a challan (No. Sbc-3645- not visible clearly & carrying name of challaning officer asi subhash chander - 2224/1) of rs.100/- under section 129/177 motor vehicle act, for not wearing helmet by my wife. I paid immediately rs.100/- to sh. Sandeep bhardwaj, constable.

When i started to left from there i saw many peoples on two wheelers with female pillion riders not wearing helmets are passing right from there in front of all the traffic constables without stopping and challaning by those staff. I stopped there and raised my objection to them. They were saying they are doing their duty and stopping every person who are violating traffic rules.

But, they were stopping only selective peoples and not each & every people violating the traffic rules. Why they are not doing/paying their concentration in performing their proper duty, i don't know. I am also working in railways as inspector and i know well how to concentrate on to the assigned work. I am totally disappointed by this type of lack of devotion in duty and i am hereby complaining against traffic constable sh. Sandeep bhardwaj and others who were let to go other peoples not wearing helmets by main rider/pillion rider.

Sir, please look into the matter seriously and do needful.

Anil kumar,
                        Veh. No. Cg-10-ea-9242
                        14/9, kishanganj railway colony, delhi-7.

rakesh.sh1978
                          Oct 28, 2017

This is in reference to some personal loan which i have applied to citi financial pvt ltd. Of which i had received a call from [protected] namely pawan and / [protected]. I had applied load and has been approved by them (Rupees one lac) for which i have paid rs 2500 as a processing fees through pay tm at [protected]. After which again they are saying that for transaction id i have to pay more 3500 after which they will credit the said loan amount of rs. One lac in my account. I have tried them for many times in their given nos. But i am not receiving any response or mail.

Kindly look into the matter i am enclosing the copy of everything

Guddeti Kiran Kumar
                            Oct 28, 2017

Address: 508213

Respected sir... My name is kiran kumar iam from telangana... I got a phone call from +[protected] on esterday 04:05pm.. On my [protected] number one of the excutive person said to me your number got a bumper offer of combo pack rupees of 4999/- and that includies dell company laptop... First they said 2499/- pay and remaining amount will pay when item recevie so i transfored 2499/- throug my net banking today morning they called at 10:42am then they saying remaining amount 2500/- will pay then we send that offer combo order... I told to them iam not intersted to pay total amount for this so plz cancle my order and send my amount back then they replyied we are not send back ur money you have to pay full amount... So plz investigate it and kaindly help me and take legel action on that company... Thanking you... Your faithfully... Guddeti kiran kumar h:no:[protected]/b1.. Church comppund... Suryapet... 508213... Telangana. [protected]

amitran
                              Oct 26, 2017

Hi sir, i have received a couple of call from the number [protected] asking me that my sbi card is getting expired so we will issue a new debit card and for that you verify the card number. I told the card number but then they asked the cvv number and i then sensed that the call is fraud. They also told me that if you tell me your card number your account will be credited with 8400 rs. When i told them that you are a fraud the call was disconnected. I tried to call them and they are picking the call but when i am asking there address they are disconnecting the call. I sense that they have looted many other innocent people so please try to catch them before they harass other people with money.

The number location is showing in delhi

siddharth0001
                                Oct 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11075

Though i was at yellow light when crossing the road, police person told me that you have crossed the red light, so said 1100rs would be challan and i would need to submit the dl, so i requested to give the dl so he said i will not give the challan receipt.

So i had no options then so i paid 1100rs without challan receipt.
                                I checked the price was only 100rs he overcharged me 10 times.

Poonam David
                                  Oct 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

With due respect i want to register this complaint for the incident that happened yesterday 22nd oct at 10:00pm at connaught place outer circle.

My car met with a very minor accident with another car driven by a male. I was with my family (Ladies and kids). I as a responsible citizen immediately handed my license to the traffic police when he asked infront of the another man. The traffic police very coyly without my permission handed my driving license to that man and left the spot saying either settle the matter there or go to police station. As a matter of fact, first he should give the license back to me if taken, second he should not hand my license to him and leave the spot. The other man started misbehaving with me and asked me to pay the amount or he will run away with my license. Keeping in mind the time and my family i had no other option to pay him and leave the place despite apologising several times. The man acted as a goon only coz he got additional leverage from the traffic police of connaught place, outer circle. This incident happened first time with me so i panicked in the situation but now i want justice as this is not the way how a female should be treated at night with family.

My only mistake here that i did not take any pictures or make videos which could act as evidence but i am sure if there is any cctv then the footage should be recorded.

ashwani.malhotra
                                    Oct 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

I have been cheated by a person who said he was a vodafone re seller and getting me a postpaid connection.

He took the documents and the (Cash) money from me, but nothing happened post that.

I called the numbers mentioned on the receipt, but they are switched off or not correct.

One of his number is switched off and the other one he has blocked me.

The numbers are +[protected] and +[protected].

I have copy of his aadhaar card, voter id card and his photograph.
                                    +7 photos
                                    My apple iphone 5s in my right hand pocket but some time again my phone is theif and its my imei no of iphone [protected] and i will requested to you can handel and search my iphone plz

fraud - selling vodafone number - Comment #2895976 - Image #0

Upendra Singh Chief Reporter At Media Journalist
                                      Oct 23, 2017

reg. online transaction fraud for not registered at, ps gandhi nagar delhi

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Please find attached copy of complaint regarding caredit card online transaction fraud case amount 60, 000/- on 13th october 2017. Mobile wallet fraud transection

At police station gandhi nagar delhi 110031, has not registered this fir, only attested complaint copy, and no taken any action till dated. And no body ready to listen our problem, i'm facing major trouble.

Complainant:
                                      Jitendra...
                                      Pregiya Dhar
                                      Oct 23, 2017

We a family of 3 are living in lotus boulevard, sector 100, noida. We had received the details of sobhananad yadav from krihna maid service by sulekha.com. We reached out to them for a domestic maid on 7th october 2017 and mr. Sobhanand yadav from the agency shared his partner vinod yadav/bablu ahivar's contact no. For the same and also said that he will call us. Mr. Vinod yadav/bablu ahivar called us and promised to provide a maid with relevant documents in the name of agency rozi domestic maid service on 9th october 2017. His employee parmesh delivered the maid to us same day evening and took rs. 30, 000/- in cash from our house.
                                      Dear sir, the next day when me and my husband were out for office the maid disappeared fron the house. We tried to look for her all through the house, society, even tried to log police complaint with u. P. Police and reached out to both tge agencies.
                                      The next day mr. Vinod yadav/mr. Bablu ahivar confirmed that the maid had reached back to their agent and both mr. Vinod and mr. Sobhanand who was our first point of contact confirmed to return the money within a day. However, they have neither returned our money bor are picking our calls.

Dear sir, request you to kindly lodge a fraud complaint againt all the three people above and kindly help us in getting our money back atvthe earliest. Also we would like to lodge a physical and mental harassment case for the maid vanishing behind our backs and leaving the house open with no help/communication from the relevant of her abrupt dissapearance.

Thank you in anticipation.

Pregiya dhar/ajith sukanth
                                      [protected]/[protected]

Contact no. Of maid agencies-

Mr. Sobhanand yadav - krishna maid beauru[protected]
                                      Mr. Vinod yadav/ bablu ahivar[protected]
                                      Kamlesh kymar yadav - krishna maid beauru[protected]