Delhi Police Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1473

File a complaint to Delhi Police

Having problems with Delhi Police?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Police customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Police reviews & complaints page 63

purne pradhan
Dec 29, 2015

Sir first the im goin to thanks your department ...today im goin to complain about my money...air india... COMPANY NAME (RJ CAREER INDIA PVT LTD )AS IM GOIN TO SEND YOU FULL DETAILE ABOUT RJ CARER ... Company Information Corporate Identification Number U74140DL2014PTC272110 Company Name RJ CAREER INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED RoC RoC-Delhi Registration Number 272110 Activity Legal, accounting, book-keeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy; market research and public opinion polling; business and management consultancy Click here to see other companies involved in same activity. Company Category Company limited by shares Company Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company Class of Company Private Company Authorised Capital (in Rs.) 100, 000 Paid up capital (in Rs.) 100, 000 Number of Members(Applicable only in case of company without Share Capital) - Date of Incorporation 29 September 2014 Email ID [protected]@gmail.com Address 1 20/301, EAST END APARTMENT CGHS Address 2 MAYUR VIHAR, PH-I EXTN. DELHI City DELHI State Delhi Country INDIA PIN 110096 Whether listed or not Unlisted Date of Last AGM N/A Date of Balance sheet N/A Company Status (for eFiling) Active SIR COMPANY TOLD THEY ARE GOIN TO GIVE ME JOB ...AS I BELIEVE THAT COMPANY AND I GIVE THEM 64 THOUSAND FOR MY JOB ...STILL THEY ARE NOT GIVEN M JOB ...NOW THAT COMPANY HVE SWITCH OFF THERE MOBILE NUMBER ALSO SO IM TO MUCH WORRY ABOUT MY MONEY PLZ HELP ME SIR ... IM FROM NAGALAND ...COMAPNY NUMBER IM GOIN TO SEND YOU HERE.. [protected]+[protected]+[protected]+[protected]...THIS ALL NUMBER BELONG FROM COMPANY ...AND I HVE ALL BANK DEPOSIT RESIVE IN MY HAND ..ICICI BANK ACCOUNT NAME :RJ CAREER INDIA PVT LTD PLEASE SIR HELP ME ...JAI HIND MY INDIAN FORCE...
Delhi Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Luckybhardwaj Bhardwaj
    Dec 24, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Hi Sir/Mam, I'm receiving calls from the number- [protected] today & somebody is using extremely abusive language without any reason. I am not aware whether the person is any acquaintance of mine or not but he is introducing himself as Mr. Ravilash from Kashmiri Gate Police Station, New Delhi and using my name to speak to. Requesting you to kindly take the necessary action against him. Thanks Regards, Avinash [protected]

Chansy Shrma
      from Mangalore, Karnataka
      Dec 22, 2015

Address: 110058
      Website: yellowpages.sulekha.com/delhi/govind-academy-janakpuri-delhi_contact-address

Hi Sir/Mam, its regarding one institute, Govind Acadamy, Janak puri, New Delhi, Owner Name - Shaami/Navneen Grover. I enrolled for Mphil Course from Mayahrishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Govind Acadamy has tie up with MDU, Shaami grover asked me to submit half fees now 20000rs then 20000 in March 2016. I had submitted 20000 rs on 28th Nov 2015. he told me that University will give all the details regarding entrance exam till 15th Dec, but when I called him on 15th Dec, he refused to give details. then I asked him to return my money as he is not able to give details till now, then he said yes, will refund, please come on Sunday. I was trying his number since Sat but his number is switched off till now. Shaami grover's number is [protected]. Please help. Thanks.

shivam Manas
        Dec 21, 2015

Address: 110032

Dear Sir, I'm getting annoying/cheap whatsapp messages from a number [protected] and texting about cheap msgs. This happened lots of time and its really disturbing me. when i tried to call that number, its switched off. I did some research - it might be from Vodafone network from Delhi or Uttar Pradesh. Request to help me on this.

sarveshdubey86
          Dec 21, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110029

Dear Sir/madam,

Someone stolen my phone today (21.12.2015) near to AIIMS while travelling in Bus around 10:15 am. Handset model is Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G (IMEI no. – [protected]) & having one Aircel Sim – [protected]. I need your help in tracing this handset.
          Request you to please help me and find this handset and also punish the thief accordingly, so that this inconvenience should not happen to someone else in the future.

Manish Kumar Tripathi
          B-71, Deepawali Colony, Ismailpur Extension
          Faridabad, Haryana - 121003
          Mobile - [protected]

Rahul jj
            Dec 19, 2015

Address: 110038

Hi I'm Rahul Kumar from rajokri Delhi Mai ek frod case me fus gya or mere 8000 rs le liye gae kya kru kuchh smjh nhi aa rha mai apne ghr me ye bt nhi bta skta mere pass uska account details hai or kuchh phn no bhi jo ab switch off bta rha hai

swati.iyer1980
              Dec 15, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 004

Hello, I applied for PCC at PSK, Lower Parel, Mumbai on 24/11/2015. It's been 3 weeks and police verification is still not done. I need to file for my visa in the next week. I have visited the police station 4 times and called them 4 times. I have also directly contacted the police officer in charge 3 times. He keeps telling me he will come 'when he has time'. I dont know who else to turn to to expedite the verification. Any more delay could result in delay in PCC issue and in visa filing. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME? IS THERE ANYWAY I CAN EXPEDITE THE VERIFICATION AND GET MY PCC? Thank you

Sunnysethi1965
                Dec 9, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Sir, This happened on[protected], my phone Samsung Galaxy Note 2 was stolen from my car which was on the seat it was grey in colour IMEI No. *355056/05/992261/0* I have filed a complaint at their online portal as well as the police station no step are taken

Ravi Bhateja
                  Dec 7, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033
                  Website: drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B_DHVXN56Af5dGl5T3pJSmNmVlE

A person has cheated my father by deciept and impersonation by giving a forged voter id card .Information has been conveyed to CEO and Delhi Police . No action is being taken in spite of giving them the relevant documentary evidences. WHAT TO DO NOW?
                  Dec 17, 2015
                  casssssssssssssssssssssssssssdferererergwtrttttrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
                  Dec 17, 2015
                  Updated by Ravi Bhateja

vima'l
                    Dec 5, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

Mr S Shukla H No 70 Pocket 6 Block B 2nd floor sector 7 Rohini Delhi an outsider got my office information how and why. He filed RTI information to my husband office at IARI This RTI he got manipulated and forged and file a complaint to my office with wrong/false information. I request this need to investigated and culprit be booked and panalised. Thanks Sincerly yours Anjul Sharma Sr Lecturer DIET- SCERT, Pitampura FU Block New Delhi

Hitesh Arora7
                      Dec 2, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Sir, my iphone was stolen in delhi near karol bagh metro st. so I request you to please track it, I have also registered an FIR in karol bagh police st. The incident took place in July but recently I recieved some information about the phone through a authenticated mobile tracking website . The phone is being used with a SIM card of NT(Nepal telecom) mobile and that the mobile is active in Nepal . I have heard about police being successful in finding the phone from anywhere and returning it to its rightful owner. I request the concerned to please resolve the matter. iPHONE details: IMEI : [protected] specifications : iphone 5s 16gb gold - Hitesh Arora Jaipur-302004 Contact - [protected]

subodhy
                        Oct 7, 2015

Sir I lost my mobile micromax canvas express 2 with IMEI no [protected], [protected] and phone no. [protected] in delhi metro on 01.10.2015 at Rajiv Chowk metro station, new delhi. I also lodged complaint with yamuna bank Metro Police station on same day. I request the concern authority to help me in finding my mobile. I had very important my official and personal contacts in memory. i submit my online fir copy and mobile bill copy at Yamuna Bank Metro Police Station. Subodh Kumar, WZ-148, Todapur villege, new delhi-110012 my
                        i submit online Fir copy and mobile invoice bill copy at yamuna bank metro police station on 2nd october 2015

Publicum
                          Sep 27, 2015

The entrance into Sarita Vihar is difficult with e rickshaws, cycle rickshaws blocking the way and/or driving on the wrong side of the road. There is need for the road into Sarita Vihar near the SV Metro Station to be widened and the e rickshaws removed from the entrance. Also now there is a huge pothole near the entrance into the colony which causes cars to go slow or avoid the pothole, resulting in a backlog of traffic. Sometimes police are present and the snarls are avoided but often the police are not there to regulate the traffic. These e rickshaws must be educated in traffic rules and safety of passengers before being let loose on the roads.

Publicum
                            Sep 27, 2015

Every morning between 7-8 am, there are many open trucks overloaded with sand which is dropping and flying on the Outer Ring Road, causing a dust haze and pollution to all citizens till Gurgaon. Why is the Police not challaning them? There should be vigilance on these roads, to prevent pollution on a daily basis.

Karun Jha
                              Jul 23, 2015

Dear SirMa'am, With due respect I want to take an attention on my SBI Credit Card transaction. Some one hack my credit card and make the transaction of Rs 5000/- They are insist to share my DOB that time I have doubt. Kindly take an strict action on the above matter and requesting for credit the same amount in card. Hackers mobile No. [protected] & [protected] My Personal Information Karun Jha B[protected] Yards), Raghbuir Nagar, New Delhi - 110027 SBI Credit Card No i.e. [protected]

Illaichi Devi
                                Jul 23, 2015

Myself Illaichi Devi, resident of WZ-132, 1st Floor, A-Block, Arya Samaj Road, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059. Jal Board K No. is [protected]. Our water meter has lost while The Delhi Jal Board people were repairing the water line. I am a senior citizen and cannot go to a Police Station to lodge an FIR. Kindly lodge my complaint so that I can apply for a new water meter.
                                myswelf smt. Kamlesh Rani, resident of 12/27/1-D Chandu Park, gali no 4, 2nd floor, near Jgaturi, krishnanagar, East Delhi, Jal Board K.No- [protected]. Our meter has theft last night. Kindly lodge my complaint so that I can apply for a new jal meter.
                                My self Shri Suprabhat Jana Resident of RZF-34A, 1st Floor (B/S), Gali No. -3, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi - 110045

DJB K.No.[protected]. Water Meter & pump has theft by today, Please lodge my complaint so that I can apply ofr a new Meter.
                                myself smt. Prabha sharma, resident of J&K 21A, 2nd Floor, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi - 110092, Jal Board K.No- [protected]. Our meter has theft last night. Kindly lodge my complaint so that I can apply for a new jal meter.
                                I surrender nagpal r/o a 195 derawal nagar Delhi 110009 want to inform you that my water meter with new k no.[protected]has been been stolen from my abovesaid address yesterday evening kindly lodge a complaint for stolen meter so I could apply for a new water meter.thanks m.[protected].

Prashant Zankar
                                  Jul 18, 2015

Sir, My name is Prashant Zankar i have received a call from this number saying we are from Visa / Master card head office you have selected for some prize and asking for my card details, i didn't provide them any details and they discounted the call please catch this frauds at the earlist.

gauravdutta
                                    Jul 16, 2015

Respected Sir, This is to inform you that I’m Mahedra Kumar Residig at RZ-58/G-1 Sita Puri Part-2, Gali no 2 New Dwarka Road, New Delhi-110045. I’m Wriitng you to complaint about theft of Money from my ATM on 14/7/2015. 1. On 14 July I was withdrawl Rs 1000 from Axis Bank ATM Palam Dwarka Road, its near by Dabri Thana. 2. After left ATM by me, someone using my transaction and Withdrawl Rs 10, 000 from my Bank. 3. As you know after money transaction ATM provide a option That- Do you want to continue this transaction……but that time I didn’t understant it and left ATM without Cancel it . 4. At the same time unknown person using this Transaction and theft Rs 10, 000 from my Account. I’m giving you all detail of my bank. Punjab National Bank Account No. [protected] Account Holder Name: Mahender Kumar Branch: Mahavir Enclave TRANSACTION OF Rs 1000 From Axis Bank ATM Palam Dwarka Road By me And RS 10, 000 by that person Kindly file my fir and provide me jusitce and arrest that person who did it.

ramprasad917
                                      Jul 7, 2015

Respected police department,
                                      Delhi.

Greetings of the day!

I need to report a complaint about a job consultant from delhi who promises of providing job in macau (Hongkong) and takes my passport and initial deposit and promises of providing an agreement stating all the terms and conditions but after the payment of initial amount of rs 10000, that person becomes does not answer the calls or gives false promises saying that he will get the interviews scheduled later which never happens. The recruitment firm with name globe career educatinal consultants address - kirti shikar building, 11th floor, office no. 1109, district center, janakpuri west, delhi - 110058

They are giving advertisements in all social networks and quirk and they are cheating people in all over india please take this e mail as a written complaint and take action and i need my passport back please help me

My details:
                                      Name :ramprasad
                                      Loss : passport issued by government of india
                                      Amount cheated: rs 10500

My no: - [protected]
                                      My email [protected]@gmail.com

Name of the consultants who cheated me: : ritika, swathi, pooja and gurmith sigh (Md)
                                      Email id:
                                      Gcec. [protected]@gmail.com, www. Gcec. In

Contact numbers: [protected], [protected]

I here by request you take action regarding this kind of people before they cheat many other innocent people like me, i have mail communication details which i had with this person.

Hoping to find help from your side
                                      still they are holding my passport, i complaint to everyone police department and local mla and ministery of external affairs and owrc but still they are holding my passport and blackmailing.
                                      i dont know howmany months they will keep my passport. they already wasted my 3 months time.
                                      gcec md mr. gurmith singh he blocked my number.he said he will spoil my career and he said will block my passport. because i complaint and i wrote complaints in complaint forum and complaint board.
                                      when this people will get punished in this system? he said he knows everybody police and politicians so nothing will happend to him.
                                      thank uou for nothing
                                      when i will get my passport?
                                      i complaint to everyone police department, local mla, ministery of exeternal affairs, AAP help line but nothing happend. ther are
                                      not sending my passports. gcec consultancy md gurmith singh said he will block my passport and he will spoil my career. i sent that voice record to police department as well but still there is no action from any one. Md gurmith singh said he knows police and politicians in delhi, no one can do anything to me.
                                      i dont know when this people will get punishment in this system.
                                      i dont know i will get passport or not

THANK YOU FOR NOTHING
                                      I am facing a lot of problem from one person named Atul Rahi from New Delhi, Mayur Vihar area. He has taken 5500 Rps from me in June 2015 to get me the NOC of my bike. But till now nothing has been done and he is not evening responding to my phone calls. It's a case of cheating. His mobile number is [protected]. I am sure if Delhi police calls him and advice him to either get me the NOC or return my 5500 rps., he will respond. Otherwise, I have to take him to court.

Sunil sharma
                                      I am facing a lot of problem from one person named Atul Rahi from New Delhi, Mayur Vihar area. He has taken 5500 Rps from me in June 2015 to get me the NOC of my bike. But till now nothing has been done and he is not evening responding to my phone calls. It's a case of cheating. His mobile number is [protected]. I am sure if Delhi police calls him and advice him to either get me the NOC or return my 5500 rps., he will respond. Otherwise, I have to take him to court.

Sunil sharma

Publicum
                                        Jul 6, 2015

Please station a traffic policeman at the corner entrance into Sarita Vihar, Mathura Road. There are three rows of cycle rickshaws parked, blocking the lanes into the colony. Also many rickshaws drive on the wrong side of the road and come upto the Metro Walkway, to collect passengers, causing traffic snarls and hazards.