[Resolved]  Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — cheating with me

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

This is for notice that i took loan from your branch which located to netaji subash place pitampura delhi,
Dhfl doing cheating with me
1. Previously i was dealing with ms. Amrjeet
Amount for 30lakh
Time for 10 years
Rate of interest 8.5%

After one week he told me i got 24 lakh amount approved from dhfl. After
He came to me for signing disbursement documents and processing fee and stump duty same was signed however. I have clearly maintained him not to disburse the loan unless rate of interest with all conditions. But cleared my cheque and around 17500 payment payed after he said you have to loan 10%. Then said him return my documents and amount. He said sir can't return your payed amount to this is not refundable, then i decided and ok for loan. But
Last finely give me loan

Loan amount 19.4lakh
Rate of interest 11%
Time for 15year
They increased rate of interest and time period and decrease loan amount. I have to pay 598000 extra amount pay how is responsible for this.

2. Dhfl gave me policy i am not interested for this and reternd policy then agent called me again and again and pressured me and is not returne my amount but dhfl general insurance returned amount dhfl home loan branch 6 april.
Name rohitash
My cancellation no. A00390
May 24, 2018
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 16, 2018
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Rohita,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

DHFL Team
Apr 18, 2018
Dear Mr. Rohita,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
Apr 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Rohita,

Your query is o[censored]tmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

DHFL Team

Mr. Rohtash

i want help you this case
contact me.
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2018

Request you to kindly elaborate your query to help us assist you better with it.

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive an update from you. We request you to elaborate your query as it will help us address the same at the earliest.

DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2018

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not receive any update from you. Your concern has been closed from our end.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

DHFL Team

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Address
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    View all Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] contact information