Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — no of emi is increased instead of reduce.

 
2 Reviews
 Prakashtmore on Jan 14, 2019
My loan code number is 8146 & till dated i have an paid all the emi 22 + 1 emi extra in same month. After many follow-up up & over the phone call with branch. But till the date extra emi haven't done the correction.

As well oct-2018 to dec. 5 time rate of intres has been increases with no of emi also incress instead on 300 month (25 year) tenner.
In the repayment statement till the date jan-2019 only 2 emi deducted from april-2017. & monthly emi increases 320.

There is not proper solution after call at dhfl branch & customer care - toll free number.

Complaint Status


[Jan 14, 2019] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Dear Prakash,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID and mobile number to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Updated by Prakashtmore, Jan 15, 2019
mail. id-- prakash.t.more@ril.com / prakash.more581@gmail.com
mobile number [protected]
Updated by Prakashtmore, Jan 15, 2019
Dear DHFL,

As I observed, after make payment of 23 EMI & Repayment of Rs-267890/- since balanced period EMI is showing 298.

Why there is Sanctioned Period: 25 year (300 month) not reduce.

having lot of confusion & hidden charges from customers.
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Dear Prakash,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2019
Dear Prakash,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I applied DHFL in August 2018, My loan Sanctioned but after one month executive says here not possible to give you loan, our top department given information of all cheque are stop due to our market price is down so,
i want my processing fee paid by cash of 15000 by sales executive,
payment of cash is chaturshungi branch, Pune head office
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Millu,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share with us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Millu,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your contact details. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Millu,

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your contact details. Your concern has been closed from our end.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    705
    Pending
    176
    Resolved
    366
    phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    location
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] - no of emi is increased instead of reduce.