Dr Batra's — money refund

 
1 Review
 Sanjana Murugesan on Jan 17, 2018
Hi, i enrolled and paid rs.10000 for six months treatment in batra. The very next week i heard lot of complaints about this firm and wanted back my money and went in person to refund my money since treatment was not started. But they gave really bad response and refused to refund my money. All are money looters. Please don't go to batra as they have some magical power to loot all your money. Please be careful about these guys.

Complaint Status


[Jan 17, 2018] Dr Batra's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dr Batra's Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2018
Dear Sanjana,

We are concerned to note your grievance. Please share with us the clinic details and patient ID so that we can look into your concern and assist you better.

Regards,
Patient Experience Team Dr Batra's™
Updated by Sanjana Murugesan, Jan 17, 2018
Hi,

Patient Id : Sanjana
Mobile Number : [protected](Registered), but now using [protected].
Clinic Name : Velachery, Chennai - 600042. (oppo. vijayanagar bus stand).

Please help on this to get the refund, because I have gone to the clinic many times and frustrated of no refund.
Updated by Sanjana Murugesan, Jan 17, 2018
Patient Id is not sure.
Patient Name : Sanjana M
Dr Batra's Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2018
Dear Sanjana,

We are concerned to note your grievance. Thank you for sharing the clinic details. Please share your Patient ID for us to assist you better.

Regards,
Patient Experience Team Dr Batra's™
Dr Batra's Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2018
Dear Sanjana,

Please share your Patient ID for us to assist you better.

Regards,
Patient Experience Team Dr Batra's™
Dr Batra's Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2018
Dear Sanjana,

We have not received your contact details. For any further queries or concerns you can write to patientfeedback@drbatras.com, we would be happy to assist you.

Regards,
Patient Experience Team Dr Batra's™
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    319
    Pending
    59
    Resolved
    162
    phone
    +91 22 3955 XXXX
    location
    2nd Floor, H. Kantilal Compound, Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400071
    Dr Batra's - money refund
    www.bdomains.com