Ecom Express — shipment rto lock and revoked

 
7 Reviews
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
 dalita on Jan 11, 2019
Dear sir,
I ordered and item 21st dec 2018, and parcel is come to my location as shown your site as 30th dec 2018. Jan 1st 2019 on words i call ecom customer care number for my delivery every time the executive was committed that the product will delivery within 24 hrs.
Today i called (11/01/2019) at the time the customer care guy give me same commitment.
Then now status shows that shipment rto locked revoked.
I need my ordered product.
My awb no is :[protected]

shipment rto lock and revoked

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by dalita, Jan 19, 2019
Dear Sir,

I need my product, kindly arrange it for delivery.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am ajaya kumar nepak I buyed a product from an e-commerce website and it's shipped through ecom express the website shows that it's shipped but the courier website shows that Pickup Rescheduled For Next Day and it's kept on my tracking number is[protected].

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
This is so small in size t shart so we want big size of t shart so pls return this product
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
My order was to be delivered by ecom express, the worst delivery service provider. I wish i had a choice to choose from whom i want to receive my order. They themselves don’t deliver the product and later write the reason as wrong address. Seriously? My AWB number[protected]. Came out for delivery but never reached me. Didn’t receive any call from the delivery person. Rather i called him up and he said he’ll deliver. But he didn’t and today morning it’s showing RTO lock. And now RTO lock revoked. What is this?

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 2, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 998357581, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 1st March at 16:31 at the registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
I ordered some items awb number:[protected], [protected] from club factory on 21st sep, and the parcel came to my location on 29th.Everytime I keep on getting messages that it was out for delivery but I never got them. I tried calling the ecom customer care number the executive says that it will be delivered within 24 hrs.I tried calling many times and Everytime they say it would be delivered within 24 hrs.but today when I checked the status it shows that my shipment is rto locked.I need my ordered products
Dear Ecom
I have ordered a product mi band 3 from flipkart which was to deliver from your portal the delivery date assigned to me was 29 th january and product reach my location at 26 th of january . Due to festival in my location i was not able to take the product at that time and then i requested delivery reattemp to ecom and flipkart both they insuresd me that the product will be again out for delivery within next two day
I have waited but no delivery attempted . I complian twice mire time and while tracking i found that product is out for delivery and at evening it shows undelivered due to coustmer refuse to accept then
Next working day i was called by my local service partner to take the delivery from the courier office when i reached there which is 10km away from my house they refused to give me and then now they are showing rto lock on the product
Shame on your service .
Awb number - [protected]

Dear Ecom
I have ordered a product mi band 3 from flipkart which was to deliver from your portal the delivery date assigned to me was 29 th january and product reach my location at 26 th of january . Due to festival in my location i was not able to take the product at that time and then i requested delivery reattemp to ecom and flipkart both they insuresd me that the product will be again out for delivery within next two day
I have waited but no delivery attempted . I complian twice mire time and while tracking i found that product is out for delivery and at evening it shows undelivered due to coustmer refuse to accept then
Next working day i was called by my local service partner to take the delivery from the courier office when i reached there which is 10km away from my house they refused to give me and then now they are showing rto lock on the product
Shame on your service .
Awb number - [protected]

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment 2580093485 has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to deliver as per the expected date of delivery. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Regards,
Team ECOM Express

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    2142
    Pending
    512
    Resolved
    926
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - shipment rto lock and revoked