I have similar issue as above. Flipkart executive replied me to wait for 3rd august.
OD[protected]
This is my order id from flipkart.opponreno 5 pro 5g.
Seller is XONITE E COMMERCE
my order date is 21st Jan 2021 and today date is 4th Feb 2021.
But till now not shipped my order.
When I am calling in flipkart.
Flipkart customer only say wait for 24 hour. I am irritating from flipkart.
Please support me seller and shipp my order..I must want to this order..too much urgent..so please shipp my order as soon as possible..
My contact number is [protected]
This is my order id from flipkart.opponreno 5 pro 5g.
Seller is XONITE E COMMERCE
my order date is 21st Jan 2021 and today date is 4th Feb 2021.
But till now not shipped my order.
When I am calling in flipkart.
Flipkart customer only say wait for 24 hour. I am irritating from flipkart.
Please support me seller and shipp my order..I must want to this order..too much urgent..so please shipp my order as soon as possible..
My contact number is [protected]
Mojibul Hoda's reply, Feb 4, 2021
Sir give me your own number..I will contact you.
I was tired to contact with flipkart..but result give not positive.
Only say wait for 24 hour
I was tired to contact with flipkart..but result give not positive.
Only say wait for 24 hour
I would like to inform you that, regarding my product OPPO Reno6 Pro 5G (Aurora, 256 GB, I did oder my product on 16th of July product is shiped on 18th, and reached at my nearest hub, on 20 July.
I am waiting from 20th July for delivery but now 24rd product is not received, last date delivery was 22 but not received yet,
Almost 5 days to go but product not received, on 22nd July at 3 o clock received out for delivery msg i was waiting for delivery but delivery person not come after that 7 clock again received out for delivery msg then I did call delivery boy he did say will reach within half an hour i was waiting 1 and half hrs but he did not come, then I'd call again to delivery boy he was not respond i did lots of call of time and also told him product is very important please deliver timely he was say I will come.. my patients level is over he was not come .. again 10 o clock says will deliver tomorrow your product 9 o clock or 9:03 I was waiting but he is not come and when I am trying to contact number is not connected .. I did waist lots of time energy and product was very important but not delivered now I am totally fed-up .. pathetic service .. let me known what should I do .. I did invest 40000/- rs but. Till time not received my product. If not received Today I will cancel my order definitely
I am waiting from 20th July for delivery but now 24rd product is not received, last date delivery was 22 but not received yet,
Almost 5 days to go but product not received, on 22nd July at 3 o clock received out for delivery msg i was waiting for delivery but delivery person not come after that 7 clock again received out for delivery msg then I did call delivery boy he did say will reach within half an hour i was waiting 1 and half hrs but he did not come, then I'd call again to delivery boy he was not respond i did lots of call of time and also told him product is very important please deliver timely he was say I will come.. my patients level is over he was not come .. again 10 o clock says will deliver tomorrow your product 9 o clock or 9:03 I was waiting but he is not come and when I am trying to contact number is not connected .. I did waist lots of time energy and product was very important but not delivered now I am totally fed-up .. pathetic service .. let me known what should I do .. I did invest 40000/- rs but. Till time not received my product. If not received Today I will cancel my order definitely
Mangesh_Munge's reply, Jul 31, 2021
You received Mobile or not?
I have ordered oppo reno 6 via flipkart on 23 july and suppose to deliver today-30 July.., but still status is showing as ordered.. my Order ID - OD[protected]
customer care is saying your query resolution on 3rd August.. Rhis is some kind of joke. Already have taken money as pre-order and no update on delivery.
Same happened with me. It is showing product will deliver tomorrow but no status on app.
What is showing now in flipkart app.. Date of delivery might be changed? Pleas reply
yashokay's reply, Aug 2, 2021
Yes. they have changed the date. I have complaint on Twitter and they have responded that, they are trying to solve.. Item is in warehouse since last 48 hours. no update.. Really flipkart is pathetic in delivery.
Order details
Order ID : OD [protected]
Oppo Reno 6 5G(Aurora, 128 gb) my product OPPO Reno6
Seller: Xonight E-commerce
Price - rs 35990
I'm D.Hapani, i writing this because of a delay in the delivery of my product. I placed the order Oppo Reno 6 5G in your flipkart app on 23Th July 2021 so its expected delivery was 31 St July 2021. But it can't de delivered. So the company had given me the new expected delivery date so it was 6 Th Aug 2021. But I bought this Mobile for gift to my best friend on friendship day . But didn't get my product delivered on given expexted delivery date.So I sad on friendship day and fill guilty with my best friend. So, it's a request to you to take an action on why this company is giving unexpected delivery dates. Now i called the customer care he said i have to wait the next 5 days to get the delivery. I had also paid the amount of my product which is in EMI, i paid six months emi with interest. So it's my request to deliver the product as soon as possible within 24 hrs. I mentioned my order details above also attaching the screenshots of an order placed.
And also i have observed that now the sale is going on were my second orders same product with the same address that i got the product delivered from same seller. So, what is this what ur courier service is doing this behavior i don't know need urgent revert back of this situation. Please do something its request.
Order details
Order ID : OD [protected]
Oppo Reno 6 5G(Aurora, 128 gb) my product OPPO Reno6
Price - rs 35990
I'm D.Hapani, i writing this because of a delay in the delivery of my product. I placed the order Oppo Reno 6 5G in your flipkart app on 23Th July 2021 so its expected delivery was 31 St July 2021. But it can't de delivered. So the company had given me the new expected delivery date so it was 6 Th Aug 2021. But I bought this Mobile for gift to my best friend on friendship day . But didn't get my product delivered on given expexted delivery date.So I sad on friendship day and fill guilty with my best friend. So, it's a request to you to take an action on why this company is giving unexpected delivery dates. Now i called the customer care he said i have to wait the next 5 days to get the delivery. I had also paid the amount of my product which is in EMI, i paid six months emi with interest. So it's my request to deliver the product as soon as possible within 24 hrs. I mentioned my order details above also attaching the screenshots of an order placed.
And also i have observed that now the sale is going on were my second orders same product with the same address that i got the product delivered from same seller. So, what is this what ur courier service is doing this behavior i don't know need urgent revert back of this situation. Please do something its request.
yashokay's reply, Aug 2, 2021
I have also same issue. I called directly to Oppo and they contacted to Flipkart. In fact it's out of stock.
Current tracking status is showing in eKart is fake. It's not even in warehouse.
We all need to expose thIs scam in social media.
Current tracking status is showing in eKart is fake. It's not even in warehouse.
We all need to expose thIs scam in social media.
I had the same issue with the Oppo Reno 6 5G(Aurora, 128 gb) my product OPPO Reno6
Order ID OD[protected]
Order was supposed to be delivered on 29th followed by 30th then to 1st aug then I got a call saying your product was damaged in transit so it will be canceled, I asked not to cancel but I am ok with added delay but deliver me the product they said they will get back to me by 5th Aug then suddenly product status turns to as per your request the product has been canceled.
Now the product is back in stock but FK guy tells me nothing they can do about the previous order and put new one, with exchange + bank I got this for 20.5 and now there is no exchange or bank which makes this 9.5K higher .I feel the preorder and exchange benefits are just marketing gimicks,
Order ID OD[protected]
Order was supposed to be delivered on 29th followed by 30th then to 1st aug then I got a call saying your product was damaged in transit so it will be canceled, I asked not to cancel but I am ok with added delay but deliver me the product they said they will get back to me by 5th Aug then suddenly product status turns to as per your request the product has been canceled.
Now the product is back in stock but FK guy tells me nothing they can do about the previous order and put new one, with exchange + bank I got this for 20.5 and now there is no exchange or bank which makes this 9.5K higher .I feel the preorder and exchange benefits are just marketing gimicks,
yashokay's reply, Aug 3, 2021
Yes.. they are making fool to people. By giving attractive discount, they blocked money and then not delivered. We also lost so many good offers on other mobile phones as well due to this pre-order scam.
It is a useless and most shameful company ever. Products not delivered on time, delays in delivery and no updates to customer. Stupid ekart Logistics who don't know how to work properly.
I had simmilar issue with Oppo Reno 6 5G delivery. I finally cancelled product becuase it was in transit from 31 July to 03 August.
They shipped product from WestBengal while XONIGHT seller is registered in Karnataka.
They are taking money from customers and delivering at their wish..
Donot use flipkart.. Simple.
I had simmilar issue with Oppo Reno 6 5G delivery. I finally cancelled product becuase it was in transit from 31 July to 03 August.
They shipped product from WestBengal while XONIGHT seller is registered in Karnataka.
They are taking money from customers and delivering at their wish..
Donot use flipkart.. Simple.
The most worst and bakwas seller xonight. I have ordered a phone before 1 month. Still not received it. First it shows the delivery date of 4th July 2022. Then due to some issue, then date changed to 10th July 2022. Now while tracking my order it shows the item has been delivered. But i haven't received any item. This seller must be banned from Flipkart.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
4%
+91 80 6798 2222
360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560064