[Resolved]  L G — home theater

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Jul 30, 2013 9:55 AM
Subject: Re: reg purchase of LG home theatre
To: "LG Service" <[protected]@lge.com>

i am very upset as none of the seniors meenakshi or mr charan pal are attending the call now i need apply in the consumer forum as i think the company is just not interested in solving the issue . i have been complaining for the product from. last 2- 2 1/2 years and now its high time to wait more. i would wait maximum for the immediate action for next 2 days and after that would necessary action

preksha

On Jul 21, 2013 10:38 AM, "Preksha Jhaveri" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

I need the contact no of a senior manager who could solve my problem at the earliest

On Jul 17, 2013 5:56 PM, "Preksha Jhaveri" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

I am very very upset with the service provided by your service centre for the home theatre .they have collect on 30.5.13 and till date the same is not repaired and has never recieved any call back from them and did many times wrong commitments .plz arrange to give me a new fresh piece as replacement as the service is too bad. I am feeling i have done a mistake taking product of LG and if any action is not done on an immediate basis than need to go to the consumer forum.This followup is going on from 8th may till date

Waiting for a quick response.

Preksha

>
>
>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
> From: Preksha Jhaveri <[protected]@gmail.com>
> Date: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 10:58 AM
> Subject: Re: Fwd: RE: Re: Fwd: RE: reg purchase of LG home theatre
> To: LG Service <[protected]@lge.com>, Akshay Nayak <[protected]@sleekworld.com>
>
>
> Hello,
> As per the information given by you your companies technician mr omprakash had contacted and also collected the home theatre to be taken to the workshop on 30.5.2013 kindly keep us informed on the progress of the same .
>
>> From: "LG Service" <[protected]@lge.com>
>> Date: May 29, 2013 6:02 PM
>> Subject: RE: Re: Fwd: RE: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>> To: "Preksha Jhaveri" <[protected]@gmail.com>
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>>
>>
>> Greetings for the day!!!
>>
>>
>>
>> We would like to inform you that your case is in follow up with us and our service personel will contact you at the earliest.
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks and Regards
>>
>> Venkatesh| Customer Service|
>>
>> LG Electronics | INDIA |
>>
>> Email ID: [protected]@lge.com <mailto:[protected]@lge.com>
>>
>> Toll Free-[protected]
>>
>>
>>
>> From: Preksha Jhaveri [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
>> Sent: 29 May 2013 05:34
>>
>>
>> To: serviceindia/LOCAL EMPLOYEE/LGEIL Corp. CS([protected]@lge.com)
>> Subject: Fwd: Re: Fwd: RE: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>>
>>
>>
>>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
>> From: "Preksha Jhaveri" <[protected]@gmail.com>
>> Date: May 29, 2013 5:33 PM
>> Subject: Re: Fwd: RE: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>> To: "Akshay Nayak" <[protected]@gmail.com>
>>
>> Hi simpi,
>> Still waiting !!!! No response recieved from the branch office where u have forwarded the complain can u now provide me contact no. Of the senior manager of your office as i feel the branch where the complaint is forwarded does not have anytime to sort my problem and unnecessary a lot of time has been wasted. I would like to thank u for ur immediate replies everytime but things have got stucked up at the branch . Plz do the same as i dont want to waste anytime now .
>>
>> Preksha
>>
>> On May 20, 2013 11:12 AM, "Preksha Jhaveri" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
>>
>>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
>> From: "LG Service" <[protected]@lge.com>
>> Date: May 20, 2013 11:09 AM
>> Subject: RE: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>> To: "Preksha Jhaveri" <[protected]@gmail.com>
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>>
>>
>> With reference to your mail, We would like to assure you that we have thoroughly reviewed your issue and feel we owe you our deepest apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused to you.
>>
>>
>> We wish to confirm that we acknowledge your complaint and same has been forwarded to our branch office of your area in order to sort out the issue on priority. Kindly grant us some more time to resolve your issue and we appreciate your patience.
>>
>> In addition, we will be monitoring the steps taken and will guide them for your complete satisfaction as an elite LG Customer.
>>
>> For any query regarding your complaint contact our Branch Service Manger Mr. Janak Doshi on his Contact number [protected].
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanking you and reassuring you of our best services always.
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks and Regards
>>
>> Simpi | Customer Service|
>>
>>
>> Email ID: [protected]@lge.com
>>
>> Toll Free—[protected]
>>
>>
>>
>> Sent: Sunday, May 19, 2013 6:24 PM
>>
>>
>> Subject: Re: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>>
>>
>>
>> hi,
>>
>> simpi
>>
>> i am sorry to inform you that as per your last mail received on 16 th may 2013 , stating that the mail was forwarded to the branch office for immediate step , but still there is no action taken in this regards can u once check with them & let us know about the exact situation as i need an immediate action to be taken on the same .
>>
>>
>>
>> On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 6:24 PM, LG Service <[protected]@lge.com> wrote:
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>>
>>
>> We acknowledge your concern and regret to hear about improper functioning of your product also we have forward this to our Branch office to take an immediate step in this regard.
>>
>>
>>
>> To help us serve you better, please provide us your valuable feedback, on our service ID [protected]@lge.com.
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanking you and reassuring you of our best services always.
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks and Regards
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> Toll Free—[protected]
>>
>>
>>
>> Sent: Thursday, May 16, 2013 6:02 PM
>> Subject: RE: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>>
>>
>>
>> [protected]
>>
>> On May 16, 2013 4:47 PM, "LG Service" <[protected]@lge.com> wrote:
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks for writing in to us.
>>
>>
>>
>> In order to assist you with your enquiry/issue, Kindly send your 10 digit registered contact no. (Along with this mail). so that we can do the needful.
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks and Regards
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> Toll Free—[protected]
>>
>>
>>
>> Sent: Thursday, May 16, 2013 3:46 PM
>> Subject: Re: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>>
>>
>>
>> hi,
>>
>>
>>
>> i had forwarded u all the details required on 11/5/2013 but yet there is no action taken. can u check it revert asap.
>>
>>
>>
>> preksha
>>
>>
>>
>> On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 5:54 PM, Preksha Jhaveri <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
>>
>>
>>
>> hi,
>>
>> kapil
>>
>> As required by you i am mentioning the detail below .please check:
>>
>> Name:- Akshay Nayak
>>
>> Phone:[protected] this would be registered in lg , but for any query plz contact me at [protected])
>>
>> Address:-Gaurav valley , B-702 , Daffodil , near gcc club, mira -bhayender road, mira road (east) , thanw -401107
>>
>> City: thane , Mumbai
>>
>> State:-Maharashtra
>>
>> Model number of the product: -HT 202 SF
>>
>> Date of Purchase: 9/1/2008
>>
>>
>>
>> PLEASE NOTE : ANY PERSON COULD VISIT OUR RESIDENCE ADDRESS MENTIONED ABOVE ONLY ON SUNDAY'S
>>
>>
>>
>> On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 3:27 PM, LG Service <[protected]@lge.com> wrote:
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks for sharing your concern with us.
>>
>>
>>
>> In order to deal with the issues highlighted by you, we require your details in below format.
>>
>> Along with this mail for the refrence.
>>
>>
>>
>> Name:-
>>
>> Phone:-
>>
>> Address:-
>>
>> City:-
>>
>> State:-
>>
>> Model number of the product:-
>>
>> Date of Purchase:-
>>
>>
>>
>> We request you to provide all the details required so that we can rectify your problem in your product.
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks and Regards
>>
>> Kapil | Customer Service|
>>
>>
>>
>> Toll Free—[protected] (MTNL/ BSNL[protected]For other operators prefix STD code)
>>
>>
>>
>> Sent: Saturday, May 11, 2013 1:21 PM
>> Subject: reg purchase of LG home theatre
>>
>>
>>
>> hello,
>>
>> i am preksha akshay nayak from mumbai we had purchased an lg home theatre model no. HT 202 SF on 9/1/2008 from rahul electronics dahisar (east) some months back we realized that the same was not working and than we contacted lg service center and after lots of followup the technician had come to repair the same and changed the motherboard but after that also the USB drive was not working . after that no response on the same is received till now. pl z guide what should i do.now after contactPlease provide as much information as possible...