Embrace Management Services — Not provide LIC Policy Number and document

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Mr. Vivek from Embrace managment service call me for a LIC policy and his person visited at my office on 14-Nov-2016. His person has collected my document and received Rs 12000/- payment by neft on 14-Nov-2016. Mr. Vivek commited for 3-4 days that i will recieved policy number and document by mail and by courier. still i have not received any mail from LIC regarding this. I have regular contact with Mr. Vivek Saxena, Mr. Rajiv. They are giving regular excuses for delay and giving new date regularly. I want refund my amount immediate basis.
My Contact details-
Name - Nikhil Raj
Ph: [protected]
office Address - upsINVERTER.com, 53A/6, Rama road industrial area, opp. hundai service center, near satguru ram singh marg metro station.

Contact Details of Policy provider -
Company Name : Embrace management services
Contact Person : Mr. Vivek saxena
Mb No. : [protected]
Rajiv - [protected]
visited person Contact No. - Gaurav Dua ( [protected] )
Seles office : LIC office, Jeevan Bharti building, Second floor, Opposit Palika market, Cannaught place - 110001, Delhi
Service Office - Jg-3/222, Top Floor, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-18, Delhi, India

Payment Transaction Details :
Amount - 12000
Date :[protected]
Name - Embrace management services
Axis bank A/c No- [protected]
IFSC Code - UTIB0000079

Payment Confimations SMS from Icici bank :

Dear Customer, Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX1003 is debited for Rs.12, 000.00 on 14-Nov-2016 18:33:14 and a/c XXXXXXXX8338 credited (IMPS Ref no[protected].

Hi rachit,
I have their office address, as same case happen to me but i visited their office and get my amount back after 18 days. Their staff was unprofesional, but go and meet Mr. Saurav they solve your problem.

Santosh Pund
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
rameshpandey20's reply, Dec 5, 2019
I also went to their office and was made to sit there for 3-4 hours and just got false promises. After that Sourav stopped taking my calls...they are untrustworthy and fraud.
HI Nikhil, Same case happens with me too.,
can we get in touch, '
Rachit Gupta
[protected]@hotmail.com
They are poor at customer services, only 2-3 members were supportive, after long followup of 2 months i received my documents. I directly contact their senior management Miss shampa and Mr. Saurav, i do have their personal no. If required contact me else their office address is avilable on internet.

Swati Dobhal
[email protected]'s reply, Sep 12, 2019
HI Swati,
Thanks for the info, I also got there address, but they are processing the issue very slow and unprofessionally and also the receipt they provided is fake as confirmed by LIC also.
Can you please mail me if we can get in touch. rachit92hotmaildotcom
kindly add @ in the email with dot as this will be hidden if mentioned exactly.
Rachit Gupta
Hello ankitbagga32,
Can we pls contact
Upender Pal's reply, Oct 18, 2019
Hello gupta ji...
Monday 21 Oct 2019 ko chalte hai inke office
Embrace management service looting money from customers. I m from Sonepat .
Mrs Arti sell a lic policy to me with fake benefits like heath benefits & 10% cash back offer.

Now I going to file a case to these ### brokers.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
[email protected]'s reply, Oct 21, 2019
kindly get in touch Sir, you email is not visible, you can try my email.
rachit92hotmaildotcom
kindly add @ in the email with dot as this will be hidden if mentioned exactly.
Rachit Gupta
Singha05's reply, Jan 17, 2020
Kiya apne complaint ki in logo ki
Embrace Management Services is seemed to be fake company and they very cleverley extracted Rs.50000 for the sake of LIC policy from LIC of India and their executive Ms.Aarti is very clever to make you fool and tomorrow I am going to file policy complaint against them. Please contact me so that we can file complaint against them into police station.

Gopal Chaudhry
M.No.[protected]
Mr Gopal,
Whats your contact number ? Could we connect to fight this together ?

Ramesh
Aka matter slove hua abhi yaan nhi bcoz ab to unke sab numbers bhi band kar diye hai
I am Gopal also cheated by Embrace Management Services and already filed FIR against them in Hari Nagar police station and Seema Puri police station any one can contact me to support me to take action against them at mobile No. nine nine nine zero zero eight two one seven seven ([protected]) They have wroten name Embrace Management Services Pvt. Ltd. out site of their office but no such company found at the web site of registrar of company site MCA21 but running business in the name of Embrace Insurance Marketing Pvt. Ltd.

They also made me offer of 10% cash back every year and additional 10% cash back on payment through credit card taken from their referred bank and six lakh health insurance just to make me fool to extract money for their own benefit.
nehabhasin07's reply, Oct 21, 2019
I was facing same issue with this Company and I visited their office too twice and their customer support are actually very slow. I started taking follow ups with their team for my things to get sorted out, though they always attend my call but ultimately no results its been 2 months now.
ankitbagga32 can we please contact with you. It will be very helpful from your side if you can contact me as when I read the whole conversation I have seen you have better info about them.
Dear Saurabh Sharma, I have been cheated by your Firm by giving wrong feedback / fake introduction by your employees (Viney Saxena, Samoa Chatterjee, Arti, Neha etc). They introduced themselves LIC of India employees and booked my son LIC Policy by giving offer Mediclaim Policy for Five persons up to 400000/- and HDFC Credit Card. I paid Rs. 36000/- by Credit Card on 30 Aug 19 but till date I have not received Policy Bond till date. Now I have decided to lodge FIR with Delhi Police against Embrace Management. Therefore you are advised to return my said amount by 25 Oct 19. My contact details are as follows:
Mahavir Singh Sherawat
Deputy Director
Ministry of Defence(Navy), 9th Floor
Chanakya Bhawan, New Delhi-110021
Email ID: Sherawat.[protected]@navy.gov.in
Hello Mr Mahanvir,
Please provide your contact number rameshpandeyatgmail so that we can connect and fight this as one.

Ramesh
Hi ankitbagga32,
We have already tried to contact you by sending you message over this forum before also but till date no response from your side. Can you please contact us or provide your contact details through mail or call for your concern as we are unable to check your status because as per our record we do not have any customer by this name, share your details we are unable to solve your queries and unnecessarily it took long to get it resolved.
If you are not contact us within 7 working days then we will take it as you are using fake ID with a fake name and unnecessarily you are trying to harm our Company's reputation by creating chaos here. And accordingly we will initiate action against this ID.

legalems
legalems's reply, Nov 1, 2019
Hi nehabhasin07,
Can you please contact us as we are unable to understand what exactly you wanted to tell us by copy pasting our message from your side.. We are actually not able to understand why you did this copy paste..

legalems
Hi ankitbagga32,
We are trying our level best to contact you in fact we dropped message in some other comments as well what you have escalated here so that we can contact you but of no use. Till date we do not have any idea what your exact contact details are or your exact issues. Can you please contact us as we are able to see that you have details related our Company or provide your contact details through mail or call for your concern as we are unable to check your status because as per our record we do not have any customer by this name, share your details asap as we are unable to solve your queries and unnecessarily it took long to get it resolved.
If you are not going to contact us within 7 working days then we will take it as your ID and name is fake one and you are trying to harm our Company's reputation by creating unnecessary chaos over here. And for that we are going to take proper action against your ID and against you as an individual as well.

legalems
Dear Embrance Mangment
Become a fortune 6 months ago, I took a LIC Policy, and I gave a payment of embrace management 6000rs by card. but i did not received any document or payment.
so I want this please give my payment before 30 November 2019, as soon as possible.

Regard

Dharmveer Singh

Dharmveer Singh708's reply, Nov 19, 2019
thank you that embrace management contact me for my solution
Dharmveer Singh708's reply, Dec 13, 2019
Embrance Management is a fraud company it is fraud with me
Become a fortune 6 months ago, I took a LIC Policy, and I gave a payment of embrace management 6000rs by card. but i did not received any document or payment.
so I want this please give my payment before 30 November 2019, as soon as possible.

Regard

Dharmveer Singh

Hi ankitbagga32,
Could you please provide your contact number as we all who have been cheated by Embrace join together to get our issues resolved ASAP.

Ramesh
legalems's reply, Dec 6, 2019
Hi rameshpandey20,
ankitbagga32 will never share his/her contact number to you Mr. Ramesh because till date he/she never contacted with anyone from this forum till date, in fact we are also tried hell time to contact this person through this forum but he/she never shared any point of contact even with us as well for things resolution ever because he/she is hiding his/her identity and this user name is also a fake one and his/her total stories are fake and pointless and big time lie shared by him/her.
Mr. Ramesh Company will sort your matter by its own soon. And team will coordinate accordingly.

legalems
Yes contact me i m ready to fight aganist them .
They also done fraud with me. I had purchased the policy on 25 th august and till now nothing recieved. I had visited there office and which looks like total fraud company.. They have there personal legal team which also fraud . in start they will provide you dates lots of dates with useless reasons and never provide your papers and even never return your money also. Till now I havent recieved my refund. We all vicitms come together visit there office with police.
They also done fraud with me. I had purchased the policy on 31st December and till now nothing received. I had visited there office and which looks like total fraud company & it is closed . There is no sign board no one was here . Contacted the Guard that sit below, as per him the office is closed because the owner didn't payout the salary to its employee They have there personal legal team which also fraud . in start they will provide you dates lots of dates with useless reasons and never provide your papers and even never return your money also. Till now I haven't received my refund. We all victims come together visit there office with police.
Hi Friends,

This is Devender kumar . I am reaching out to everyone, who has been cheated and were a part of the fraud committed by Embrace Management Service, to come together to file a Strong FIR against the Owner & the Director of the Company . Everyone o[censored]s is thinking of performing some action against them for the Fraud that they have done, so why not do it in Combine way, so that it put more pressure on police to take the case seriously & perform action against the offender . We can also reach out to some lawyer too for the Same

Please let me know, whosoever is willing/interested in the approach of filling a single case

Awaiting for the Response

Thanks !!