Eurekaforbes — Installation problem for aquaguard water purifier purchased through snapdeal

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

i have purchased aquaguard water purifier through online i.E., through snapdeal on 3.11.2015. I have contacted the customercare number in the aquaguard carton but nobody has lifted the phone and all my attempts are in vain. I do not understand why the ser vice of aquaguard eurekaforbes is that much poor. After a long try the lady who lifted the phone told me that they donot entertain installation for online purchased products. I want the installation to be carriedout by the concerned company immediately kindly do the needful r.Muralidaran cell.[protected]
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear MURALIDARAN.R,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
the order id for the above product is [protected].
I have contacted the eureka forbes a number of
times through the numbers provided in the content but
no response till date.
I suspect snapdeal why it is encouraging sale of an
item for which service is zero.
Eureka forbes has not replied till date.

R.Muralidaran
cell.[protected]
email. [protected]@gmail.Com
No fruitful action on your part and from eureka forbes.
Eureka forbes is turning as a fraudulent company. The
Company does not provide service for their products purchased
through online.
More than two months have elapsed. Nobody came for
service.
Dear MURALIDARAN.R

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
Not yet resolved.
Very pathetic serviceless company.
Dear

We have re-escalated your concern to our team and are working on it. Resolution would be provided at the earliest, request you to cooperate in the meantime.

Snapdeal Team
I have purchased aquaguard crystal plus

water purifier through online. I. E through

snapdeal on 07/01/17 please arrange the

Installation and Demo.

My address:

S. TAMILARASAN
2/950 GANDHI NAGAR 8THCROSS MOOKANDAPALLI HOSUR_635126
KRISHNAGIRI(Dt)
TAMILNADU
CELL:[protected]

My order No-[protected]

My sub order No-[protected]

Thanks&regards
TAMILARASAN. S
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Dear Tamilarasan,

Allow me to assist you with this. Please help me with your 10 digit registered contact number/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you soon.

Priya
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2017
Dear Tamilarasan,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2017
Dear Tamilarasan,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information