Complaints 503

File a complaint to Expat Properties

Having problems with Expat Properties?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Expat Properties customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Expat Properties

Expat Properties Phone Numbers

+91 80 4911 3838
+91 86 0500 7777
+91 80 4444 7788

Expat Properties Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Sobha Pearl, No.1, Commissariat Road, Bengaluru - 560025
Karnataka
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Expat Properties reviews & complaints page 4

anjumr
Sep 11, 2022

Garv Project, kundali, Maharashtra

I have book a 1/4 acre plot paying all the installments. I am waiting for the handover and registration of plot. But no news or communication. please help me either registering or refund of money....
adair2004
Sep 7, 2022

Hand over of property or money

Date : September 02, 2020

To :

M/s. Expat Projects & Development P. Ltd
Mumbai/Bangalore

Re : Paradise City, Village Kalane, Taluka Doda Marg, Sindhudurg District.

Sub : Handover of Property

Dear Sir/ Madam :

I, William Fernandes had taken this property through you vide your Token Receipt Agreement signed on 28th January 2016. It was assured that...
Praveen*Raj
Sep 6, 2022

Expat Garv, Paradise View, Crest and Wisdom Tree

Address:DUBAI

Our first investment with Expat Properties was for a ¼ acre plot (Plot # 231) in a project named “Garv” in Raigad, Maharashtra for which a total of INR 9, 80, 000 was paid in 7 instalments starting 07/05/2012. A sale deed was signed on 21/08/2015 and the registration was promised within 36 months plus 6 months grace period failing which an interest at prevailing prime lending rate plus 2% surcharge is...
Vd Smart
Aug 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2022

This is regarding chimbave project

Dear sir this is in regards to the project at chimbave mohola that the co. Still not given and idea about the plots purchased there and not contact whomnto c9ntact and how to get the plots.
Praveen v nalwad
Vikas nalwad...
AnandKumar2905
Aug 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2022

Paradise city

Hi, my is name Anand Patil From Vasco Goa. I have invested in paradise city of expat group of land 500 sqm neaar mopa airport in 2016. They supposed to handover the project in 2019 but still nothing has done thier. whenever i called them there is no response, after 6 years of investment recently any how i got their representative no. so I called him he was saying 500sqm plot cant be registered because of something ### law has changed he was...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
SudhirTa
Aug 20, 2022

Expat Carnival Properties--Booking Id:B1405817

Address:Mumbai

Expat Carnival Properties--Booking Id:B1405817

I have made investment in Expat Carnival Project with Booking ID number B1405817. But last 2 years there is no response from them on the registration of the property for which the part payment was paid to them. They are not responding to any e-mails sent to them in this regards. No one from Expat properties are answering the call and found not reachable....
ashray70
Aug 16, 2022

Plot of land

Booked a plot in Carnival scheme in Sindhudurg. Yet to receive any details, registration nor any response after the last EMI paid in January 2019. They don't respond to mails and their contact numbers are not reachable....
Crazy David
Aug 10, 2022

I have paid EMI but have not received the plot of land.

I had bought a land from expat in tala valley. However, after payment of EMI's, the expat group stopped all communication. I have not received any land yet. There is absolutely no response from Expat. I have suffered both emotional, mental and financial distress because of Expat....
panav01
from Dhule, Maharashtra
Aug 10, 2022

Expat Properties- MAHAD RAIGAD "SUBHA -II"

Address:Bangalore

Expat Properties entered into an agreement Dt. 23 June 2013 and handing over of One Acre Land after Development at MAHAD under the SUBHA II Project. The land was to be handed over by 2018. Its been 9 years since then, however, no contact from firm on their OWN and last contact was established by Me to expat on mail still[protected]. I am save some mail about our conversation enclosing few of the subject IBID.

I HAVE INVESTED...
Meenakshi D Singh
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022

Refund of money for B1303483 unit 90,

Kindly refund the money for B1303483 unit 90,...
Surinder Oberoi
Aug 3, 2022

I have booked two plots

Address:Kandivali east

I have booked two plots can any body send their phone no.they are not responding...
Vaibhav I
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jul 29, 2022

About my land in Roha

We had purchased 2 plots in Roha and haven't received any info on the same. Cannot contact any person. It's been 4 years now. Kindly contact to. [protected]....
Clive DCruz
Jul 23, 2022

Plot remains unregistered and not handed over to me

Reference: Expat Properties - MOM - Project Updates - Paradise City - B1503365 CRM:0523328
Incase you are unable to register the plot in my name, kindly refund my amount paid to you or register another legally approved NA land for me immediately with no extra costs paid by me.

Clive DCruz
Ray Allen Fernandez
Jul 18, 2022

Project investment

Worst investment company. Do not invest they are cheats....
smijay
Jul 16, 2022

Booked properties regarding

Symphony - BID: B1307015
Mountain Abode - Studio Apartments - BID: B1400058, booked since 2014.
Both are not delivered so far. You have already received 1355000 rupees from me....
smijay
Jul 16, 2022

Booked properties regarding

Address:Carlton Towers, A-WING, 3rd Floor, No-1 Bangalore, Karnataka, India 560008

I have booked properties through the company since 2014. The same are not delivered to me yet. The details are as under.
Symphony - BID: B1307015
Mountain Abode - Studio Apartments - BID: B1400058
I have already paid about 1355000 Rupees so far.
There is no response from [protected]@expat-group.com so far. I wrote to them several time....
kaberi_s
Jul 13, 2022

No registration, no update, no refund

Paid 500000 lakhs towards the Nidhi project of Expat properties and the land was supposed to be registered in 2018. Till today no update from the company and the ph no I have does not work....
nokia75kw
Jul 12, 2022
Mar 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2023

Sold property no updates

Address:[email protected]

Expat property office has sold Project ID 361-IND-MH-MY4, Project name - Mystic, Hills IV, Location - Chive, Majare Jambhulpada, Maharashtra India, to me in Kuwait pn 2017 and they aren't updating on this property. Always they are giving false excuses.

please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com if you have any info or updates on expat group or expat properties in India or Kuwait....
Deepak Casmir Quadros
Jul 11, 2022

No registration , no refund , no person to talk

Had invested in a plot in 2016, plot no -905, Paradise City/B1600801, please contact immediately before i complain with RERA, who is the suitable person to speak or a board to tell our Agony and pain, when will it be registered, refund the money with interest, i can walk down to your office, Santhosh vishnu Gayak your representative is playing the fool by disconnecting the calls, reply me on - [protected]@yahoo.com...
Kranthi Sekhar
Jul 9, 2022

Agri Land Registration pending for last 4 years

Address:2nd Floor, Sobha Pearl #1, Commissariat Road, Banglore Central

I have invested in Expat Projects & Development from 2013 to 2018, amount of 10 Lakhs to buy a Agriculture land of 1.25 Lakhs in Pune Saswad

The Land is not yet registered on my name yet though I had been trying to reach for last couple of years, offlate no reponse to phone call and emal as well

Appreciate if you can provide some guidance on this...