Expat Properties Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2024
Complaints 509

File a complaint to Expat Properties

Having problems with Expat Properties?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Expat Properties customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Expat Properties reviews & complaints page 2

shah_1966
Jun 21, 2022

Wings Project at Mangaon , Maharashtra

Address: 3rd Floor, Carlton Towers A Wing, No-1, HAL Old Airport Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008

Myself, Poonam Shah, has booked a plot of one acre on, one time partial adv, 60 months EMI and at possession again to pay one time amount, totalling to Rs 9 lakhs.

In month of Feb 2020, was contacted by Expat that they are starting registration process. Thereafter Covid-19 and than news in May - June 2020 that Expat has issues.

Pls either the registration maybe done or to get back the money paid to expat...
Address: Vida Uptown. Panelim Village, Kadamba Plateau, Near Panjim Old Goa Highway , Next to Gera School, Tiswadi Taluka-403402 -Goa

I have fully paid for two plots with nos. 720 & 723 (total 1000sq metres) with CID/B1600868 & CID/B1601276 Paradise City Project, Mopa Area IN 2016, I was supposed to have possession of these plots registration, but in vain no news, the company stop communicating. The Goa Government as well Indian Government should help us to recover our money from this company .

The company office as below

Vida Uptown. Panelim...
Sandeep201[
May 10, 2022

Land acquisition cost fully paid but registration not done or refund.

Address: Bangalore, Dubai & Mumbai

I was approached by expat properties
Dubai office while I was employed in Dubai. In 2014. I was introduced to the project Mystic hills CLP 2 & i paid for 2 plots of 2000 swt each & an advance booking amount for 2 plots in their Expat Samruddhi project in Nagothane. I gave PDC for 10 lakhs INR for mystic hills plots & 1+ lakhs INR for samruddhi project. I was told that the development is in progress & the plots would be registered...
Avinash Shetty Shetty
Apr 10, 2022

Investment in Tala Valley project.

I had invested in Tala Valley project located in Kashekhol Village District Ratnagiri of Expat project Pvt Ltd. In year 2012.. I was alloted plot no 229 and plot no 236 admeasuring 4040 Sq. Mts. each for total consideration ₹ 775000/- for each plot. As per agreement registered in state of Karnataka I paid the said amount in 60 month. Company had promised handover of plot in 5 years but till now no reply and no refund.
So I request...
Ranjan28
Mar 21, 2022

No Response from office on my Investment.

Address: ARIA Project, AP, INDIA

I have made an Investment in EXPAT Properties 7 years back. No from last 2 Years there in no response from the Team. I have made the complete payment to this Organization from UAE office. The UAE office is already closed and also there is no response from India Office.

No I want my Investment bank on Top priority....
bijuviswanath
Feb 25, 2022

Expat Nidih II.

Address: 2nd Floor, Sobha Pearl, No.1, Commissariat Road, Bengaluru - 560025 Office: (+9180) - 4444 7777 | Fax: (+9180) - 4444 7788 |

I made two payments of Expat NIdi II
2015 & 2016 . Still they are not made any registration process I request serveral time for refund the amount .units in retail (1500 sqft plot) @ INR 400 per sqft .Property Sold by and documents Customer ID- C1328108. Customer no :[protected]email: [protected]@gmail.com

Charles Jayakanth J
Assistant Manager - Sales
Mobile : +[protected]
Email : [protected]@expat-group.combr...
praveen169
Jan 17, 2022

Refund of Money Paradise Unit 825

Please refund my amount for PAradise - Unit 825
3-4 years had passed since i invested in this project through there representative Mr.Loyid . He left the company and since then i am chasing for my money but no concrete answers.

Praveen
ayema313
Jan 11, 2022

Shoolagiri celestyn

Two sites(69 & 70) booked during 2012 and payment of around 10lac paid, but no registration nor able any response from expat properties received. Multiple mail reminders sent and tried calling available contacts but to no avail....
This is to inform you that I was allotted the below NA plot of 5000 Sq. Ft. in Dubai- UAE.

Property Details: 346-IND-MH-PAR Paradise City 346

Project Name: PARADISE CITY, Located at Village Kalane, Taluka Dodamarg, District Sindhudurg, State Maharashtra.
Customer Name: Anup Ajit Painginkar
Booking Id: B1503464
Customer Id: C1333619
Unit: 58

Till date I have...
We have purchased 2 plots one acre each in Chanasya, Chimbave Mahad Raigad district sold by Expat Properties India Ltd. The plot nos. are 6 & 7. These plots were purchased in 2010 and the payment was completed in the year June 2014.
The said plots have not been yet registered in our name by the Expat Properties.Possession of these plots is also not given to us. We have been trying to contact Expat Properties on the given phone numbers...
VincentS
Jul 17, 2021

Fraud and Scam VIDA UPTOWN Kadamba Plateau, Goa

Address: House No. 791/1, Behind Dr. Kini's Hospital, Alto Porvorim, Bardez

Initially in 2010 purchased land at KRITI PROJECT, RAIGAD. Project wasn't completed. Asked for a return of invested amount with compensation in 2015 but was refused and convinced to swap for a project at Goa, since I'm from Goa. Totally purchased 3 smart 1 BHK apts. not delivered to date, they are in denial of my total paid investment of rs.50L. Now under a revised site plan the building I invested in does not exist in their latest revised...
Shailah
Jul 14, 2021

Taloja - Wisdom Trees

Address: Bangalore & Mumbai

My family has invested over Rs 26 lakhs, for 2 apartments of 1 BHK at the Vida Building at “The Wisdom Tree Community - Taloja” of The Expat Group. Subsequently, I was sent a number of emails by the Expat group stating that there were delays etc. and making promises of flat allotment. But nothing was done.

Like me, I find that there are hundreds of investors, spread around the world, who have been thus victimized by THE EXPAT...
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful
no Chandapura
Mar 6, 2021

EXPAT projects have not even started after several years

I also booked and paid in full for the Chandapura Bangalore project in 2013/14. All the staff have left and newer ones have no idea what is happening. I am as stranded as you are

My question to everyone on this forum
- This page says message "Expat Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint."
- Has there been any positive call/ email/ response from Expat
- Does anyone know...
Pradeep B Ravikeerthy
Sep 30, 2020

Expat Properties - Crest Project - not registered, no response and not reachable on any numbers

Address: Expat Group - Head office (Bangalore) Carlton Towers, A-WING, 3rd Floor, No-1, Old Airport Road, Bangalore-560008. . Call Support (India): 080 - 49113838 / 1860 500 7777 (+9180) 4444 7777 (+9180) 4444 7788 [email protected]

We did a group booking as a family and invested in Expat - CREST Project at Bagepalli -Karnataka since 2014. Totally we have booked 6 plots. Expat promised handover of our plots with a tenure of 3 years for land development i.e. by 2017. They kept on extended time frame without any update to us. Last email reply form them was during June 2019, promising again registration towards end of 2019. After which there...
Sep 21, 2020

real estate fraud

Address: Carlton Towers, A-WING, 3rd Floor, No-1, Old Airport Road, Bangalore-560008. . Call Support (India): 080 - 49113838 / 1860 500 7777 (+9180) 4444 7777

Client id c1200238
I have invested in several projects with expat properties in dubai. To name a few - expat harmony-goa; expat serenity-dharapuri, expat vismaya-tuticorin; expat garv-raigad; expat celestyn-shoolagiri.
As per the company rules, i have invested 70% upfront. The registration was in progress. Now, under the pretext of covid, the entire dubai office staff have escaped and are not reachable....
Address: Carlton house,old airport road, Bengaluru,560001

Bangalore registered, expat properties developers had offices in muscat oman. Company agent siddhimon & lloyd rebello advised me to invest in land sold by expat in border district of sindhudurg in south maharashtra, near to proposed new airport mopa in goa.
I paid rs.1.5 lac indian rupees for initial booking in local currency of omani rials for 1 plot of half acre in carnival project near malewad village in sawantwadi taluka, 1 plot...
Ravi Jangale
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Jun 25, 2020

didn't receive investment in expat

Address: Carlton Towers, A-WING, 3rd Floor, No-1, Old Airport Road, Bangalore-560008.

Hi, i have been cheated by expat properties. I had invested in lavania & golden greens project on dec 2012. After paying 8 lakhs 35 thousand i asked for cancellation as i was unable to pay the rest amount due to financial problem. Since feb 2019 i am following up for my refund of money but they have denied to pay my money.

I can see so many people are having the same issue. Let's unite and file legal action expat. Before that...
Randall Cardoz
Feb 3, 2020

carnival malewad registration

Address: P.O. Box 181681, Dubai UAE, New Century City Tower, 8th Floor, Office 807 & 808, Deira - Dubai, UAE, 522

This is with regards to the registration of my carnival malewad registration. I have submitted my documents, cheques and power of attoney (Poa) over to lloyd almost a year and a half back.

Lloyd had assured me that my sales deed would be sent to me within 90 days. This has not happened. We are finishing the second year since then.

I am deeply concerned and need my sales deed for my unit at the earliest.
Joseph5040
Feb 1, 2020

expat harmony 2- customers are cheated??

I am an indian citizen and an expatriate working at muscat, sultanate of oman for the past few years.

An indian company, m/s. Expat projects & development pvt ltd having its corporate office at carlton towers, a wing, 3rd floor, no. 1, old airport road, opp. Diamond district, bangalore-560008, tel.[protected] was operating for many years in the sultanate of oman having their office at al khuwair,...
Capt. BrianMathias
Jan 27, 2020

expat vida taloja project - apartment non delivery

I have invested Rs 20, 40, 000/-, on 07 Aug 2014, for a 2 BHK Apartment at the Vida Building at “The Wisdom Tree Community - Taloja” of The Expat Group. Subsequently, I was sent a number of emails by the Expat group stating that there were delays etc. and making promises of flat allotment. But nothing was done.

Like me, I find that there are hundreds of NRI investors, spread around the world, who have been thus victimised...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful