Fashion Fiona Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2023
Complaints 110

File a complaint to Fashion Fiona

Having problems with Fashion Fiona?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fashion Fiona customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fashion Fiona reviews & complaints page 2

reddymami
Jan 11, 2018

Address: 500016

My order no.28435 on 05/01/2018 we have ordered 3 kurtis which looks very nice instead we got 3 sarees of very very very cheep quality.

I want my money back. When ordered online 3 kurits with different colours and recieved 3 cheap quality sarees. Received is completely different very very cheep product. 3 kurits cost with delivery charges 1380/-. Which is not worthy. There is no contact number nor mail i'd to return.

If you are not responding with in 24 hours we are going to file a case against the site in consumer court.
Fashion Fiona customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shalu Chhimpa
    from Dirba, Punjab
    Jan 11, 2018

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 1530510350523

I ordered a lehnga choli set code017 i but i received suit which is very poor in quality and totally differentwhich i ordered from you. Please pick up this product back and return my money as soon as possible or give me my ordered lehnga choli code 017which i ordered you please pay attentuon on my complaint and resolve this as soon as possible i used this first time but i dont satisfied with your product i don't know how this possible you send a totally different product there is a lot difference in a suit and a lehnga i ordered a lehnga and u send a suit please change your product or return my money
    Jan 06, 2018
    lakshmi 1704's response
    And there is no return option also
    Jan 06, 2018
    lakshmi 1704's response
    its very bad matirial
    I ordered leganga choli of white colour worth rs 800.. and I got two cheap choth sarees of blue and green colour...such type of online sales sites should be banned .. they are cheating customers who believe in them.. just want my product should be changed immediately..
    I Orderd Cream and Black Kurthi but received wrng Some mixed red colour material, and its damaged one.
    I am Sanjeevanusha i ordered a blue& pink Banras slik saree in fashionfiona.com I have received saree is pink but I ordered saree is blue & pink combination saree please replace ordered saree or give me back to money.

I request to please respond immediatly

mannenagajyothi
      from Nalgonda, Telangana
      Jan 11, 2018

I ordered 2 banarasi sarees blue nd green on 31st dec through face book but i received cheap quality net sarees on 6th jan. My order no is 22677.in the booking time return policy is there but when i want to replace that one web site is not working please allow me to exchange with what i am booked. It is not right way u r treating customers. Please do needful as early as possible.

raheemkhan
        Jan 10, 2018

My order no.22602 on 31st dec 2017 we have ordered 2 saree which looks very nice but when received very cheep material. It wad with blouse embroidery and plain saree. But received only saree that to very cheep quality.
        I want my money back. When ordered online saree where different colour and design. Received is completely different very cheep product. 2 saree cost with delivery charges 1167/-. Which is not worthy. There is no contact number nor mail i'd to return.

Supriya Maurya
          Jan 10, 2018

I ordered a dress from fashionfiona on 4th of january 2018 (Order no 28234) which was of rs699+delivery charges +tax =847.93. I didn't receive the product which i ordered instead i received a very cheap suit. I want my money back. Please do something so that the companies like fashionfiona can be punished for cheating the customers. It’s my hard earned money so please help me to get it back

mannenagajyothi
            from Nalgonda, Telangana
            Jan 10, 2018

Address: 500055

Ordered banarasi sarees on 31st dec 2017 and received the order on 06th jan 2018 through xpressbees no:awb[protected]
            I had ordered for 2 banarasi silk sarees but received cheap quality net sarees.
            Order no was 22677. I want a refund for my order as soon as possible.
            I have visited d site of booking many times and tried to get their contact details but did not get it..
            The website was www.fashionfiona.in.
            I had ordered it through facebook.
            Arrange for the refund at the earliest
            And it is not right way what u r treating customers

Mangesh Madhukar Jakate
              Jan 10, 2018

I've ordered a product named floral designer green and blue kurti009 on dated 25/12/2018 with order no 16410. The product was delivered on 5/01/2018 but it was a dress material not the kurti shown in the photo. Also the quality of that is very very poor. Please allow me to return this product and i want my payment of rs. 526.93/- back. Guide me in this regard as early as possible. The website is not allowing for the return.
              M m jakate

priya1312
                from Agartala, Tripura
                Jan 9, 2018

Address: Koderma, Jharkhand, 825410

Ordered two kurtis worth rs. 399/- each and paid rs. 953/- including delivery charges and tax from fashion fiona online shopping website and got two sarees instead of the kurtis of worst quality. Tried to open the website in order to place the refund order but showing that the website is closed. My order no. 22037. It shows that the website is fake and making money through this process. Kindly look into the matter
                I have ordered one floral designer cream & blue kurti 012 Order number #20029. Order amount Rs.530
                I got the delivery for these products on 2018 jan 2nd, got completely different very cheap quality tops. I did not get the customer care no for this to complain and return the products. Please help in this regard.
                I have ordered a Saree and Kurti for Rs. 1060 I received different dress material with poor quality. I want to return and get refund but I didn't get any contact number. Please help.
                I have ordered 3 Banaras silk sarees worth 1700 rs but I have received only 2 and that 2 sarees are cheap shiffon net saree. Worst product i have ever received. Just help how to return the products and get our money back. Pls do some serious action on them.

Pranjali Deshmukh
                  Jan 9, 2018

Address: 395010

I have ordered kurties 29dec @ rs. 530, & received only worst quality material. I want my money back. Please refund my money. No one from this vendor or web site is responding. It seems to be a big fraud as i do see lot of complaints against this vendor or person.
                  Account # srt10226 contac person keyur patel contact no [protected]
                  Keyur patel, 69 sohem, yogi chowk surat
                  I received material by airmex courier doc# [protected]
                  I have ordered 1 Saree I got cheap quality Saree there are costing 630 rs but it not worth Saree please close this type of sites and company.. my suggestion to the fashionfiona if you want money you just come to my place you and begg me defiantly I will help you ok, that 630 rs I will donate to you ok

nandhini123
                    Jan 9, 2018

I ordered two kutis and one saree from fashionfiona.com website on january 3rd and i received the order on january 9th. They delivered three duppattas of worest quality instead of kurtis and saree. If try to reach the website to return the order the website is not reachable now. I want to return and refund my money and i paid 1300 rupees and please take severe action on such websites.
                    Jan 08, 2018
                    GANESHRIYA's response
                    I ALSO HAD HIS BILL

My name is Poonam Goyal i had purchased a dress from this site but i get tore dress My order No is 20193 so please return this product and refund my amount. i had tried to call them so much all number are wrong.
                    I had paid 850 rs

fraud website - Comment #2968952 - Image #0
                    I ordered blue banarasi silk Saree but Nw i have received cheap very worst rated Saree. Can u suggest me how to return this
                    Hi ordered gown, but received low quality dress material. Would request to refund the amount ASAP. Awaiting for your reply.

sravan kumar manchala
                      from Manuguru, Telangana
                      Jan 9, 2018

Address: 500010

I ordered saree in fashiofiona website and paid cash but what they showned me in the image is completely different and delivered very cheap and low quality saree.
                      I raised complaints through mail but there is no response from other end.
                      This people are cheating customers they wont provided their customer care number in website also.
                      Its completely fake store.
                      Fashion fiona has deliverd entirely different product from what i have ordered that to very low and cheap quality material. order no.Order #25179 (January 2, 2018)
                      and the cost is 1380/-. I tried to contact those people but there contact no is fake. please do help me in getting refund.
                      I have ordered lehanga choli.. but i received 4 blouse piece of worst quality which cannot be used for anything. there is no customer care no contact .

Lovy Kanyathia
                        from Mau, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jan 9, 2018

Dear sir, i had ordered two floral kurtis from the site.. I received the parcel yesterday but dat was the wrong one.. I received 2 dupattas in that.. I request u to deliver the right product.. That was not expected from the good site like urs.. Kindly replace my order as soon as.. Or refund my cash..
                        Waiting for your reply and the replacement of order..
                        Jan 04, 2018
                        Ranijansi's response
                        placed an order on 27th december for one kurti but instead of these one chuti metarail in poor quality is delivered to me where as i paid to the vender 527/- as it was the cost of kurtie. Hance please refund my money and take your product back. My order no is 17431. I have tried a lot to contact the company but no source. Please help me.
                        I placed an order on 27th december for one kurti but instead of these one chuti metarail in poor quality is delivered to me where as i paid to the vender 527/- as it was the cost of kurtie. Hance please refund my money and take your product back. My order no is 17431. I have tried a lot to contact the company but no source. Please help me.
                        I have applied for kurti different colour, but i have received cream & brown churidar but showing in delivery receipt as "floral designer cream & brown kurti006-m".
                        i want to return the product and to back my amount Rs. 526.93 as soon as possible.

complaint regarding wrong delivery of products - Comment #2970106 - Image #0
                        I have ordered for 2 kurtis worth Rs.953, but i received 2 sarees wchich is not my order... I need my 2 products or need a refund... My order number was WER20930... I request you to deliver the right product...This was not expected from the good site like urs...
                        Waiting for your replay and the replacement of order...

complaint regarding wrong delivery of products - Comment #2970117 - Image #0
                        I ordered a saree blue colour. but i recieved a fake saree with different colour.
                        whatever i seen and i ordered is complete different. I need return policy. Immediately. Or else i will take a action on this website.My order number is 012.
                        I had ordered one sarara but instead I got two kurtis that too with the worst quality cloth I have ever seen. This online site doesn't has its own customers care too. I want my product to be returned.And I want refund within seven days or I'll sue your company and file a case against you
                        😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
                        I had ordered for one saree and one lehanga choli, instead recd 3 pathetic sarees. The order was worth 1400 Rs.
                        Want to cancel but no information. Kindly reply immediately or else stricter actions against your company and website will be taken.

Bhuvana13
                          from Kangayam, Tamil Nadu
                          Jan 9, 2018

Address: 641652

I ordered lehenga yellow with blue color but i received only chudi material its really very bad its totally wrong product i have received i paid amount of 850 rs for this worst product
                          I want to return this product and i need my money back
                          I think it's totally fake website i ordered only lehenga on 1st jan i received this product on 9th jan the delivered product is
                          Different product.
                          Not satisfied saree

Sanskriti Gawde
                            Jan 9, 2018

Address: 400097

Ordered saree with blouse fiona fantastic saree for women's on 3rd jan 2018 and received the order on 8th january 2018
                            I had ordered saree with blouse fiona fantastic saree but received different item and cheap quality.
                            Order no was 27128. I want a return for my order as soon as possible.
                            I tried to get their contact details or return options but did not get it..
                            Please returned my product as soon as possible.

Shilpa Ananth
                              Jan 8, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I have ordered for 3 kurtis worth rs 953, but i received 2 sarees which is not my order. I need my 3 products or need a refund. The contact number provided in the website seems to be switched off. What is the best possible way to reach you. If not contact me on my number. My order no was 22583. When you post your ads make sure that you deliver the correct order. I was waiting for my product and atlast when i got my product i was upset. Not to blame to delivery boy but its you who promise the customer and deliver a wrong product. I need a refund as quickly as possible
                              I have ordered a ready kurti top with jacket order no:22608 on 31-dec-2017 but i have received with other product with chudidhar piece with low quality it was not ordered they cheated us, showing one product but dispatching with other product which was not ordered i request u to collect your product and return the amount of :526rs ...

Govind Mate
                                from Sirur, Maharashtra
                                Jan 8, 2018

Sir i gayatri kulkarni from nashik maharashtra my order no is 27875. I ordered red colour and golden colour border saree on dated 04/01/2018. But deliverd saree is totally different and very low quality. I had not accepted but courier man not agree. He told me if you want any discussion about that you told with fashionfiona company not mine. But now this side not open and mobile not reachable so what do i? Please take action against this company.
                                I purchased green banarasi saree from this site instead of this I received poor quality blue 100 RS saree ..this site had no return n refund process n customer care executive number.. I want my 667 RS return...

different colour saree delivered - Comment #2968950 - Image #0
                                Product pic not match
                                you sending wrong product plz send money or change product
                                my order no.[protected]

different colour saree delivered - Comment #2969107 - Image #0

Babu Samarendra Dash
                                  from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                  Jan 8, 2018

Address: 768004

I had ordered for 2 kurtis sarees but recieved cheap quality kurtis.
                                  Order no was 23929. I want a refund for my order as soon as possible.
                                  I have visited d site of booking many times and tried to get their contact details but did not get it..

Uma Gogawale
                                    Jan 8, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat
                                    Website: www.fashionfiona.in/product-category/kurti

Please collect the product from me and return my money otherwise i will lodge the complaint against you in next two days that you are cheating to the consumers. My order ref. No. Fash24930 dated 2nd january, 2018, shipper details citiz mart, citiz care, 228, nilkanth plaza, kiran chowk, yogi chowk, surat

Please give me reply on my email id - uma. [protected]@rediffmail.com

Give your reply as soon as possible

Hema Latha Munnangi
                                      Jan 8, 2018

Ordered benarasi sarees on 28 dec 2017 and recieved the order on 06th jan 2018.
                                      I had ordered for banarasi silk sarees but recieved cheap quality sarees.
                                      Order no was 19512. I want a refund for my order as soon as possible.
                                      The images i attached are
                                      1. Ordered saree
                                      2. Received saree
                                      3. Bill

Tindu Nikhat
                                        from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jan 6, 2018

I ordered 2 banarasi silk sarees worth rs.1167/- but i got totally different n cheap sarees (Red and green sarees)... How to return the item i received and get my money back?
                                        Order #21281 (December 29, 2017)
                                        Product quantity price
                                        Banarasi silk material - green & pink saree-0055₹499.00
                                        Banarasi silk material - red & golden saree-001 1₹499.00
                                        Subtotal:₹998.00
                                        Cash on delivery fee: ₹100.00
                                        Tax: ₹69.86
                                        Payment method: cash on delivery
                                        Total: ₹1, 167.86...
                                        Jan 06, 2018
                                        Updated by Tindu Nikhat
                                        ordered 2 banarasi silk sarees worth rs.1167/- but i got totally different n cheap sarees(red and green sarees)...how to return the item i received and get my money back?

Order #21281 (December 29, 2017)
                                        Product Quantity Price
                                        banarasi silk material- green & pink saree-0055 ₹499.00
                                        banarasi silk material- red & golden saree-001 1₹499.00
                                        Subtotal: ₹998.00
                                        cash on Delivery Fee: ₹100.00
                                        Tax: ₹69.86
                                        Payment method: Cash on delivery
                                        Total: ₹1, 167.86...
                                        Jan 06, 2018
                                        Updated by Tindu Nikhat
                                        How to return thos cheap saree.. what os the return policy