Fashionfiona — fashion fiona-saree return

 
26 Reviews
 Bhavani A R on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,
I have ordered two banarasi silk sarees (Banarasi silk material - red & golden saree-001 and banarasi silk material - green & pink saree-004). Order number #10009. Order amount rs.1, 167.86

I got the delivery for these products on dec 25th, got completely different very cheap quality sarees. I did not get the customer care no for this to complain and return the products. Please help in this regard.

Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi. I too had ordered 3 items from fashionfiona. There were 2 kurtis and 1 saree. The order that has been delivered is of 3 sarees. that too the products are of too inferior quality. please process the pick up again and refund the money . unable to reach their mobile no too.
Ordered benarasi sarees on 22th dec 2017 and recieved d order on 26th dec 2017.
I had ordered for 2 banarasi silk sarees but recieved cheap quality sarees.
Order no was 12469. I want a refund for my order as soon as possible.
I have visited d site of booking many times and tried to get their contact details but did not get it..
The website was www.fashionfiona.in.
I had ordered it through facebook.
Arrange for the refund at the earliest
Jyoti KirtiBardhan Bisht's reply, Dec 30, 2017
Did you get any response now?? Same happend with me
Radhika Raikar's reply, Jan 4, 2018
did u get any response
aakanksha buliya's reply, Jan 16, 2018
same thing happened with me
i had ordered black saree with golden blouse but i got very poor quality and different material or saree i didnt guase, i want to return it please give me u r contact no i want to talk as soon as possible or refund it please give me reply
I had ordered for 2 kurti but recieved cheap quality sarees.
Order no was 10140. I want a refund for my order as soon as possible.
I have visited d site of booking many times and tried to get their contact details but did not get it..
The website was www.fashionfiona.in.
I had ordered it through facebook.
Arrange for the refund at the earliest.
SASMITA
[protected]
I have ordered one Kurta but I got a cheap quality dress material please take back my goods and give back my money
I have ordered one Kutty but I got a worst material please exchange my material or give back my money
Fashionfiona.in created by Uday Patel.
Phone: +91.[protected]
Email: udaypatel1698@gmail.com

Please Contact Him.

Really Its a worst website. I have too ordered 2 items and received worst quality different items.
Radhika H's reply, Jan 4, 2018
Did u get any response ? The same thing happened with me.
I have ordered 1 saree & 2 Kurtis. Got completely different products, that to cheap quality. No customer care no is available. Please process return pick up. I let me know process for refund of my money.

Regards,

Pradnya
I ordered for a banarasi saree but I received a wrong one so I want to return the saree as soon as possible
My wife too ordered one banarasi silk saree and she got one cheap quality saree, want to return it but in their site no contact nos.
I ordered for a banarasi saree but I received a wrong one so I want to return the saree as soon as possible my mobile no.[protected]

I ordered Banaras saree code no 001 but I have recd wrong saree my contact no is [protected] fashion Fiona is froud I am going to counsumer court

Hi, i purchased two sarees, saree pic is different from what they have sent..kindly refund the amount..it was deliverd to me on 29th dec with dirty smell, fully wet and rabish condition..kindly dont cheat the costumers like this.
Email-anju323@gmail.com

I ordered for a kurti but I received a wrong one and the quality of stuff is very poor.. I sent related mail to company but got no response. I don't want this and want to return the product right now.
[protected]
[protected]
i have ordered 1 kurthi but were received dress meteirial and which was so cheap quality. I was searched to return the item and get paid back but there is no such information in the site. I got pop in facebook and ordered. Please all don't order anything from this site.

Fashionfiona Team: Please kindly let us know the Return process to my email nag.meda@gmail.com . Else will log a complaint on this cheap Tricks.

Order Number: 19950 (floral designer orange & cream kurti007 - xl)
I received a different, low and cheap quality saree and not the one that I had ordered.
It's a fraud.
I want refund.
I have ordered for a banarasi saree but I have received a wrong one so I want to return the saree and I want my money back asap otherwise il go to consumer court for the same...

It's a fraud site.. totally fake..
Hi,
I have ordered one banarasi silk sarees (Banarasi silk material - red & golden saree-001). Order number #[protected]. Order amount rs.633.00

I got the delivery for these products on dec 1st 2018, got completely different very cheap quality sarees. I did not get the customer care no for this to complain and return the products. Please help in this regard.
I have ordered one SAREE but I got a worst material please exchange my material or give back my money

MURALIDHAR RAO
MOBILE NO [protected]
Hi,

I'm Nimisha on 25 Dec 2017..I had placed order for fantastic Fiona saree 022 ..it was cotton silk with embroidered blouse ie red embroidered blouse with blue cotton silk saree..but I was really wondered that instead of slight variation from image ..it was totally a different plain peach color saree without blouse ..which was handed to me on 02 Jan 2018..
My order number is 16538..

My rating for this fake site 0...

U have charged me totally rs. 633.i need my money at least which u have mentioned as just rs.499..for your saree..

Pls stop cheating customers like this..if u could nt dispatch the displayed one pls stop displaying products..

I would request the consumer forum to bane this kind of money sucking cheaters..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    100
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5
    phone
    +91 90 3305 XXXX
    location
    4004, New Surat Textile Market, Surat Bardoli Road, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat, India - 395002
    Fashionfiona - fashion fiona-saree return
    www.bdomains.com