Firstcry.com — Khaitan cannon deluxe bicycle - 14 inch/ product not delivered

Address:632009

I had not received my order from you(First Cry.com), Order No . 2726172OB49870256 In spite of my previous reminder through the below mail, i had not received any response from firstcry.com Am totally fed up with the service of first cry and xpress bees. the product was supposed to be delivered on 13th Nov 15, as per yours below details, but it's almost 1 month by now and still i had not received the product. as per xpress bees tracking details the product has reached the hub at my home town on 27th Nov 15, i don't know why they hadn't yet delivered the product. kindly do the needful at the earliest. Thanks & Regards Gopinath.K ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: gopi nath To: "[protected]@firstcry.com" Sent: Thursday, 19 November 2015 10:24 PM Subject: Order No . 2726172OB49870256 Hi kindly find the below details of my order, and am yet to receive the product, am totally frustrated, kindly check and revert back. hope u will do the needful swiftly. with regret Customer. Thank you for your order on FirstCry.com. Your Order No . 2726172OB49870256 has been shipped via Xpressbees. Details of this shipment as below: Shipment AWB Number: 3KE06980203 Estimated Delivery Date:[protected] Product Details Quantity Status Estimated Delivery Date Khaitan Cannon Deluxe Bicycle - 14 Inch Khaitan Cannon Deluxe Bicycle - 14 Inch 1 Shipped [protected] Order Delivery address: 133A 2nd East Cross Street Nethaji Nagar Sathuvachari Vellore, Tamilnadu Pincode: 632009
FirstCry.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

FirstCry.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    FirstCry.com Phone
    +91 20 4660 8100
    FirstCry.com Address
    Office Apartment No. 10, 11, 12 & 13, 2nd Floor, Primrose - The Mall, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411045
    View all FirstCry.com contact information