Firstcry.com — product not delivered but the delivery status is shown as delivered therefore wrong delivery status.

Address:Gher Inayatullah khan, purana ganj, Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

I ordered on first cry but the delivery status shown is wrong. I have not received my order yet but the status shows delivered. Kindly look over the matter and resolve it soon, i don't want to lose my money as it is prepaid order. I saw many complaint regarding the same by other customers also but i don't know whether they received their order or not so i am worried about my order. Please guide me regarding the same.
FirstCry.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have ordered product for more than 5k .They didn't refund for one item
Calling the customer they r telling it's under review.
And for 2 refunded item amount didn't reach my bank account.

I am order to diaper and soap by first cry app by date 11.02.2020, but my order cancelled by network error but amount debited in my account. Till now not credit amount in my account. Pls refund my money. Pls

order no.10117094TMD24C6975

AMOUNT- 993.99/-

FirstCry.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    FirstCry.com Phone
    +91 20 4660 8100
    FirstCry.com Address
    Office Apartment No. 10, 11, 12 & 13, 2nd Floor, Primrose - The Mall, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411045
    View all FirstCry.com contact information