[Resolved] Flipkart — blue star portable ac

 
3 Reviews
 vawani sankar naik on May 7, 2018
Hi all,

I had purchased this ac on 18 and i raised return on same date due to ac not cooling and doing much noise as well as received one different part which is not seen in picture.

Engineer also visited and he has given a report as mentioned the same. But still no one is coming for return back. And i have called more than 40 times, they are just saying it will be resolve today always.

Still i am waiting for the same. Do the needful asap else i will go for consumer court.

Thanks & regards,
Vawani naik
[protected]
[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 25, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 07, 2018] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, May 07, 2018
We will revert on it.
Updated by vawani sankar naik, May 07, 2018
Hi Team,

Can you please call me 10 am to 12pm tomorrow.

Regards,
Vawani
Updated by vawani sankar naik, May 09, 2018
Hi All,

I have not received any update yet.
Who is looking this issue ? Resolve this issue ASAP.

Regards,
Vawani
[protected]
[protected]
Updated by vawani sankar naik, May 10, 2018
Who is this ### taking care this issue?
Updated by vawani sankar naik, May 16, 2018
When it will be resolved? Who is looking into this issue?

Regards,
Vawani
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, May 24, 2018
Customer was facing multiple issues with the product.

The product was picked up and refund is completed. Confirmed the same from the customer. Email sent confirming the refund. Hence, closing the case.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Im order samsung glaxay on nxt (64). First time they cancelled my order for courier partner
Of flipkart

Im order it again this also cancelled for seller

In case this model is available in amazon I'll get it easily within 2 r 3 days

I'll never support filpkart for this worst service

I have been trying to buy the redmi note 5 pro in the last 3 to 4 flash sale in Flipkart. Everytime I try paying for the phone the payment hold for few seconds and the product goes out of stock. Every damn time!! Flipkart is Very annoying and unreliable side.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    17537
    Pending
    527
    Resolved
    11699
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - blue star portable ac