Flipkart — Refund of products

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743165

I placed an order od[protected] on 7 may, 2016 7:40 pm and recived the product today but the size was unsatisfactory so i canceled the product and requested for refund refund (Return id:[protected].. But it says return is processing no further mail no sms please help mei placed an order od[protected] on 7 may, 2016 7:40 pm and recived the product today but the size was unsatisfactory so i canceled the product and requested for refund refund (Return id:[protected].. But it says return is processing no further mail no sms please help me..
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Flipkart — different colour for kids lunch box

i asked for pink colour lunch box. but blue colour lunch box delivered to me. cost is INR 901. my kid does not use this box. please replace this box immediately.

Flipkart — Xiaomi 1s incoming call problum

maine xiaomi 1s mobile[protected] ko parchase kiya pichle 15 dino se mai presan ho gaya hu mobile me call incoming nhi ho raha hai... pls... help me

product not delivered as promised

Bought a Sony 10000mah power bank. Doesn't work more than a hour. This is very disapointing.

hanging

I bought micromax p410i funbook mini this tab was suddenly switched off then will on the tab minimum two days so plz Kindly grant me for replace the model plzz accept the request

we order samsung tab3 t211 on 14th they give message it will come by tommorow now it was not came plese send fast

nizampet x roads diamond palace 4thfloor 402

More than 10 days passed NO delivery yet.

Hi, I was ordered 16gb memory card of sandisk. (class 10) on June 30th. Order No - OD [protected] Till now i am waiting for the delivery. Can u say why it is so late ...?? Thanks And Regards, Anand Kumar singh

mobile sony xperia e

My mobile is ded but purches mobile in 13 sep 2014 and complant in 15 sep 2014 and talk in tol lfree no discannect the phone so i complant in consumer court

ASUS Zenfone 5 A501CG REPLACEMENT LATE

MY ORDER ID OD[protected] I Can complaint 7/10/2014 BUT REPLACEMENT PHONE VERY LATE

Delivery in Kerala

Sir, I am a person from Kannur, Kerala.Our city is on construction of airport and port.I kindly request you to start your office in our city, Because now your delivery in our city is delayed by 30 days.

assembal pees

This item is defective and assembel.

supply

i ordered 1.5lit rice cooker got 1lit

Detailed status & probable delivery date

What is the status for order no OD[protected] ?
No Updates are coming after 30th may. Please let me know proper status & exact delivery date or otherwise I have to cancel it.

Utsav Halder
mob: [protected]

feature not working

Hi I am sabbrin shaikh from pune. had ordered a Huawei Honor 6 H60-l04. in october, 2014. now as am using it the flash light of the mobile is not working. kindly help

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information