[Resolved]  Flipkart — vu television order od[protected] not received

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

I had ordered one tv on 21st september 2017. My order id is od[protected]. Expected delivery date was 28th september but till today (03rd october 2017) my order is not even processed, i tried to reach them but they cannot even tell me what is the status of my order when it will get delivered. I never got any satisfactory answer from them.
Please let me know when will i get my order delivered and i also want to know what exactly is the problem with my order since i did not get any mail or anything about this delay. I already made the payment on 21st september and i want my order to get delivered soon.

I request you to tell me when my order will get delivered since i need it urgently.
Nov 7, 2017
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 03, 2017
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on this.
Oct 07, 2017
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We have interacted with customer. Customer confirmed about delivery. Hence, closing from our end.

The ekart logistics are really so irresponsible and why the hell they are not deliverying the orders on time... really so irresponsible and they should specially deliver high price items and those which are paid online... rather than cash on delivery
I have ordered something on 17th aug2017. rs.548/- has been debited form my account but may be there was payment stuck problem due to this u didn't get cash from my side.
as per discussion with bank executive i have send dispute form to axis bank.

now they need you conformation for my refund.
so pls do needfull.
Hi sir/mam I deactivated my account by mistake now I want to activate it again it again it's not linked with my mail please activate it at the earliest.my email address is [protected]@yahoo.in
I received my microwave oven invoice order number FABBNR[protected]
but Installation is not yet done, So can you Please Send the Installation Guy at the earliest

Vikas bhosale
I have ordered a readmi note 4 mobile phone, tracking id:[protected] from flipkart.com.Due to some personal problems i want to cancel this order immediately.
Kindly refer order id OD[protected]. Haier 6 kg automatic top loading machine delivered. Instalation and demo was scheduled today i.e 25/09/2017. But none of your rep has come so far. pl look into the matter and do the needful immediately.
Hi, Phone no. is [protected]. I placed an order for phone worth Rs 11324 and about got debited but order was not processed.
Kindly check and refund the amount ASAP.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information