[Resolved] Freecharge.in — Payment made for MSEDCL but not Credited their Account

 
13 Reviews
Thane, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 sdalvi318
I have paid MSEDCL Bill through Freecharge.in, Amt. of Rs.1380 on 24.12.2015. MSEDCL's official executive told me on 29.12.2015 that they have not received any payment of consumer no. of[protected]. I also checked on their online site but no payment proof shows. I have contacted several to freecharge.in by mail but no satisfactory response received from them. also called on number given in various surfing website but no one pickup the phone. I also contacted to Accelyst Solutions Private Limited Andheri but they also not pickup the phone. My Consumer No. is :[protected] Freecharge Receipt no. is : FCEW[protected] I am enclosing all the relevant documents which show freecharge is deducted Rs.1380/- from my account but not paid to MSEDCL. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful. Regards Shailesh Dalvi [protected]

Payment made for MSEDCL but not Credited their Account
Payment made for MSEDCL but not Credited their Account
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 17, 2016

Complaint Status


[Jan 02, 2016] Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sdalvi318, Jan 02, 2016
After Submitting my Complaint, I have received a call from [protected] (Ravi Verma) for Refund my amount from Payment Gateway (???) and asking me Card Detail like Card No. Expiry date and CVV no., when I denied to give all the detail he told me that your complaint will be close and you wont get any refund. (As per my knowledge no such details require for refund)

I also told him if you are unable to refund my amount in my bank account, refund it in freecharge account i will pay again to MSEDCL but he is rejected.

Request to Check that given no. that it is fake or real and take necessary action.


Regards

Shailesh

Payment made for MSEDCL but not Credited their Account
Payment made for MSEDCL but not Credited their Account
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2016
Dear Shailesh,

Thank you for your patience.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had to go through, on your recent transaction with us (order ID FCEW[protected]).

We have got this checked with the service provider and they have confirmed that this transaction has been successfully processed against the Ref ID FRC42997808.

In case, the payment is not updated in service provider portal, the payment will be updated in your next bill.

You can also get in touch with your service provider by sharing this Ref ID FRC42997808 and they should also be able to assist you further with this.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us, if you have any other query.

Happy FreeCharging,

Customer Success Team
www.freecharge.com
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2016
Free Charge Customer Success Team

Please update your toll free no. as every no you have mentioned not pickuped (no answer from number you have mention on web

I want to contact you and speak with you on phone

If you do not want to give number to anybody else, then please you contact to me on [protected].

Regards

Shailesh
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My consumer number is[protected], I paid my electricity bill through Freecharge app through MSEDC on December, 28, for Rs 1130/. But it is not reflecting as paid on my MSEDCL website.I have sent many mails to Freecharge but every time I get the message that they are checking on it.Today I again got mail saying that the transaction was successful. Even I know this as it is shown in my transaction.My due date has also passed now who will pay the late payment charges and still no positive response from Freecharge.Please do not keep this payment app if you cannot do it. I want my refund my money back into my account.

Below is the transaction details shown on Freecharge app and my electricity bill details shown now Rs 1150/ instead of 1130/.

FREECHARGE
FCEA[protected], Mon Dec 28 2015, 5:58:57 PM
1130
TRANSACTION

I paid Mahadiscom bill using freecharge on 4th Jan 2016. I got an confirmation from Freecharge that its paid successfully. But no mention of same on Mahadiscom site. I contacted the call center at mahadiscom and they stated that they could not see any payment against my account but the amount would be reflected only during next bill run.
No other way to wait till the next bill run .. But a request to Freecharge team, usually your response over email is very slow and if you really want to provide a good customer experience to users, please display your call center number details.
Hello,
My consumer number is[protected], I paid my electricity bill through Freecharge app through MSEDC on February 2016, 7, for Rs 760/. But it is not reflecting as paid on my MSEDCL website (mahadiscom).
But Freecharge app showing payment succesful.

Below is the transaction details & screen shot.

FREECHARGE
Order Id : FCEA[protected],
Payment Date :[protected]
Amount : 760.

Regards,
Rupali

I am not able to find my electricity bill when I enter my consumer information

2313
[protected]

MSEDCL

processing cycle 1 month
MahaDISCOM website doesn't update immediately. But when bill is generated all the payments done within a month will appear in history. Please keep patience. I have faced the same. Even after depositing amount of 1000 Rs. twice it was not reflected in payment history but it started showing after bill cycle date.
i also made a payment for my electricity bill MSEB of 1870 its showing successful on freecharge.in buit on MSEB site its not reflecting.
customer no[protected]
Order id : FCEW[protected]

i want it done ASAP or refund my money in my freecharge account
My consumer number is[protected] &[protected], I paid my electricity bill through Freecharge app through MSEDC on March13 2016 for Rs 80 & 100. But it is not reflecting as paid on my MSEDCL website.I have sent many mails to Freecharge but every time I get the message that they are checking on it.Today I again got mail saying that the transaction was successful. Even I know this as it is shown in my transaction.My due date has also passed now who will pay the late payment charges and still no positive response from Freecharge.Please do not keep this payment app if you cannot do it. I want my refund my money back into my account.
Following image shows the billing is successful.

Freecharge.in — can not fund my freechagre account

deducted my money in my hdfc bank account Rs 289 on[protected] please send my money in my free charge account REFARENCE NOMBER IS[protected] please refund in my free recharge account

Recharge Faild

Dear Sir and Medam This is my number [protected] yestar day recharhge 398 Rs succusfull com money cut not recharge please refound my amount .
Please wait for next billing it will clear your due automatically.

Rs. 430 deducted

Hi, Freecharge deducted Rs. 430 from my account but never did the recharge. Please help as its my hard earned money. Regards, Shreya
hii how to pay bill i know how to extract bill from https://msedclduplicatebill.blogspot.in/

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    2020
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    531
    phone
    +91 12 4433 0000
    location
    Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Freecharge.in - Payment made for MSEDCL but not Credited their Account