Hi Garena I’m from US I would like to have my account back can you pleas unban my account cuz it’s the only account I have and my account it’s been van for more then a year so yeah I would like to have my account back because I put a lot of money in my account that’s why I would like to have my account back
Id:[protected]
Name: ᴴᵀˣ_ᴶᶜᴬˢ²⁸
Id:[protected]
Name: ᴴᵀˣ_ᴶᶜᴬˢ²⁸
+2
Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
I am really very very sorry.😭 I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam
Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
I am really very very sorry.😭 I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam
Hi Garena Team
I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.
Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username: LKSㅤBESTㅤ么
Your Name . S. JEEVANANTHAM
I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.
Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username: LKSㅤBESTㅤ么
Your Name . S. JEEVANANTHAM
Hello _Dear garena team.my free fire I'd Ban only hack Application which is only used for Fon I Didn't Know Because of this my free fire I'd ban I request you my I've unbanned and in future will not do any such mistake...I am writing, 😭😭😭😭😭😰😰😰😰 my free fire I'd no [protected] my email, [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Garena Free fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
Uid:[[protected]]
In game name:Mr᭄Hacker★★★
Level:43
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
Uid:[[protected]]
In game name:Mr᭄Hacker★★★
Level:43
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
My I'd suspend please give me
No gilch file use please may I'd give me i love you free fire my Free fire name AJJU LEGENG
ID LEAVE 53
PLEASE GIVE ME MY ID
PLEASE GARENA REQUEST
No gilch file use please may I'd give me i love you free fire my Free fire name AJJU LEGENG
ID LEAVE 53
PLEASE GIVE ME MY ID
PLEASE GARENA REQUEST
I'll never use hacks
Dear Garena Free Fire, .
Please use my configuration file hack once only for fun please unban my Fre Fire account I ([protected]) Once my free fire account was banned in future I never used any hack which I spend about 50, 000 INR. Please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I hope you unbone my free fire account
"Give me a chance that I love free fire".
Give me a chance I promise that I have never used any third-party applications and files
Please unspend my account
Wed:[[Protected]]
In game name:
Level:67
https://www.facebook.com/romesh.gohain.9?mibextid=ZbWKwL
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you. 🙏🙏🙏
Answer me
Sms Mee please
December 25, 2022
Pleize my account was other
Answer me
December 25, 2022
Please use my configuration file hack once only for fun please unban my Fre Fire account I ([protected]) Once my free fire account was banned in future I never used any hack which I spend about 50, 000 INR. Please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I hope you unbone my free fire account
"Give me a chance that I love free fire".
Give me a chance I promise that I have never used any third-party applications and files
Please unspend my account
Wed:[[Protected]]
In game name:
Level:67
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you. 🙏🙏🙏
Answer me
Sms Mee please
December 25, 2022
Answer me
December 25, 2022
Hello sir Dear Gareena free fire
Please unban my I'd use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my free fire account I'd([protected])once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack file I spend almost50, 000INR it's my old I'd I am also belongto a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 😥😢😟 I Hope youUnban My Free fire account
'''I love free fire give me a chance''''
Give me a chance IPROMISE I Never used any third-party application and file please unsuspend my free fire account.
My UID:[protected]
Please gareena please unsuspend my account.
Please unban my I'd use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my free fire account I'd([protected])once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack file I spend almost50, 000INR it's my old I'd I am also belongto a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 😥😢😟 I Hope youUnban My Free fire account
'''I love free fire give me a chance''''
Give me a chance IPROMISE I Never used any third-party application and file please unsuspend my free fire account.
My UID:[protected]
Please gareena please unsuspend my account.
Dear garena Free Fire team .
My Free Fire I'd ban i used hack application name -anton hack application with is only used for
Fun 1 didn't know becouse of this
My Free Fire I'd ban i request you my I'd be unbanned and in future i will not do
any such mistake.
I am waiting 😭😭
Free Fire I'd[protected]
Game name - ʷᵒʳ々Defender
Game lavel -67
Thank you so much
Dear garena Free Fire team .
My Free Fire I'd ban i used hack application name -anton hack application with is only used for
Fun 1 didn't know becouse of this
My Free Fire I'd ban i request you my I'd be unbanned and in future i will not do
any such mistake.
I am waiting 😭😭
Free Fire I'd[protected]
Game name - ʷᵒʳ々Defender
Game lavel -67
Thank you so much
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
7%
+65 6270 8100
Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
Mara Free Fire uid, suspended Ho Gaya hai please Mara Free Fire uid, unsuspended Kara do Na.
Mujhe pata nahi the ki hack use Karen par UID suspended Ho jata hai.i am sorry 😔Dobra aise galti nahi karunga .
Heck, name):-ns tool 2.0
Uid:- [protected]
Thunk you...