Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Genpact
Genpact India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 40%
Submit a Complaint
80
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Genpact Customer Care

Genpact India Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
DLF City - Phase V, Sector 53
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2
down
0

Additional info

Bangalore
99, Surya Park, Electronic City, Phase 1, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560100
Phone: +91 80 4119 8999

Hyderabad-Gachibowli SEZ
3rd & 4th Floor, Block 2 DLF Cyber city, Plot No. 129-132, Opp. A.P.H.B. Colony, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, India 500019
Phone: +91 40 668 74389

Hyderabad-Pocharam
4th, 5th & 6th Floors, Building 8, Raheja Mind Space, Pocharam, Ranga Reddy, Secunderabad, Telangana 500088, India
Phone: +91 40 6613 4411 Ext. 83100

Hyderabad-Uppal
14-45, IDA Uppal, Opp NGRI, Habsiguda, Hyderabad, India
Phone: +91 40 6611 4411

Jaipur
Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Malviya Nagar, Near Venkateshwara Temple, Jaipur - 302017, Rajasthan, India

Phone: +91 14 1409 2008

Kolkata
Unitech Hi-Tech Structures Ltd, IT/ITES SEZ Block-G, Tower-G3, Infospace, Ground & 1st Floor, Plot No. 1, 2, 3 & 3/1, Block-DH, Jyoti Basu Nagar, Action Area-II, Rajarhat, Kolkata - 700156
Phone: +91 33 6639 1080

Kolkata
Asyst Park, 6th Floor, GN 37/1, Sector V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700091
Phone: +91 33 4002 5700

Mumbai - Pharmalink Office
Tower 2, 7th Floor, Raiaskaran Tech Park (Logitech Park) Velocity, Business Center, Andheri Kurla Road, Sakinaka Mumbai, 400072, India
Phone: +91 22 6229 8500

Mumbai - Axis Office
3rd Floor, The Ruby 29, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400 028, Maharastra, India
Phone: +91 22 6155 1000

New Delhi
Delhi IT Park, DMRC Building, Shastri Park, New Delhi - 110053, India
Phone: +91 11 4932 5000

Noida
Unitech Info Park, Tower 8, Plot No. 20 & 21, Sector – 135, Noida - 201301, Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone: +91 120 481 9600

Pune
The Cerebrum IT Park, B-1, #1B, Kalyani Nagar, Pune - 411014
Phone: 
+91 20 4141 3000
+91 20 4141 3001



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
40%
Complaints
80
Pending
0
Resolved
32
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Genpact related photos (5)

Genpact Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Genpact — Job Offer Denied [Resolved]

 shariq ali
My name is Shariq Ali Farooquee, A graduate from Delhi University. I cleared my interviews and i was provided with the offer...
ADVERTISEMENT

Genpact — Job Offer Denied [Resolved]

 vaibhavmittal
Sir,
I am (name) who got the offer letter for GENPACT in WPP GA as a Process Associate from your consultancy after...
ADVERTISEMENT

 Suhas Jain
Dear sir, Im from bangalore. I had worked for Genpact for a period of 2 days. Due to high attretion rate they did not give me training they told me to work on the day 1 without training & I had to quit the job. I informed HR & Manager about this..After 10 months they approached the court and filed a law suit against me saying I absconded. I went to office for 2 day only. The law suit was to recover Rs.80,000 for the training expenses which i never received. In the legal notice it says i worked for 6 months with genpact if that is true let them show me the salary which they have given me.. Genpact is a big fraud company with no ethics.. please help me with this regards..
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     KaushiKb
    Genpact.com is using their email outgoing name as "Support, Google" whereas they are only support agents under contract with Google and not directly a part of Google Inc. So Genpact is practically misleading email receivers by showing they're Google Support staff!

    Genpact is also sending out misleading emails which states :-

    "Thanks for your interest in Google AdWords. We see that you have filled up a form on our website for assistance with AdWords Sign Up process and to avail our ongoing Rs1500 coupon offer. Unfortunately, we are not able to reach you on the contact number present in our records. Could you please share the best number to call you on and a suitable time as well."

    Many people, including me, who didn't even fill up any online form for AdWords have received such emails. I also received phone calls from them, its so misleading when they say they are "calling from Google"!
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Genpact — abscond without reason [Resolved]

       anuj luthra
      hi i an employee of genpact i left the company and i m suffering frm depression and migrain doctor adviced me to not to work...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Genpact — Termination [Resolved]

       hardika1101
      Hello Sir/Madam,

      This is Saraswathi Worked with Dell for 6 years and joined Genpact BPO( located in hitech...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Genpact — Need to Shut Down Fraud Consultancy [Resolved]

       gayattrij
      Hi,

      This is to inform you that i was working with RMS India Pvt. Ltd.(BPO) and I went for Genpact Interview...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Genpact — Real/fake [Resolved]

       R Santosh Kumar
      HI,

      sir i would like to inform dat i recieved a message in my mobile claiming i won £400,000.00GBP from irish...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       Parul Tayal
      COMPLAINT

      My courier package (POD Number [protected]) left Delhi on 25 Feb 10. Reached vadodara at Bluedart office on the 27 Feb 10.
      I have not yet received it till 03 Mar 10. And the office still does not know which delivery person has taken the package.

      On calling the Dlue dart personnel, there was no response. On being told that we will collect it on our own they say that it has left the office. It still doesn't reach us for the next 2 days
      I made repeated phone calls, was put on hold everytime and then disconnected.

      1. Operation incharge Mr Tushar does not pick up the phone.
      2. Mr Praveen of operations spoke rudely and disconnected my phone.
      3. Mr Yadav - Operations executive - was not aware of the situation when asked twice.


      I did a big mistake using Blue dart. This is the last time.

      The package is important to me. Kindly tell me where i can come and collect my courier.

      Parul
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Genpact — Termination from Duties [Resolved]

         Syed Zafar
        Hi Sir/Madam,

        My name is Syed Zafar and I worked with Genpact for 45 days and my basic salary was 2500/- due...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Genpact — passport issue [Resolved]

         Arcanjela Dsouza
        I had applied for a passport on 25/06/2009 and had the police clearance on the 10/07/2009
        the passport however shows...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Genpact — pan card not received [Resolved]

         dhruvesh trivedi
        sir i have not rec my pan card no is AHPPT6411N...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Genpact — Not yet receive Pan Card [Resolved]

         THORO CHACHEI
        Hi Sir/Ma'am,
        I, Thoro Chachei, have applied for a Pan Card in december 2008 from GenPact, the company I'm...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Genpact — personal loan [Resolved]

         Glain johnny Hendricks
        Hi sir,



        This is in regards to Personal Loan A/C No. 12189077.I had applied for a loan of...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        [Resolved]

         NEHA NAKRA
        I opened Genpact Salary Account (they gave Priority Account) with Axis Bank, Karkardooma Branch on 10 October 2007.
        On 30 June 2008, they decucted Rs 750/- as consolidated charges plus Rs 92.70 as Service Tax for not maintaining the minimum quarterly balance of Rs 1 Lakh in the Priority saving account. (In the previous 2 quarters they did not do so, I wonder why ?)
        I was not informed of this deduction (though they have my e-mail ID and other contact details with them).
        After seeing the online statement, and after calling them twice and sending them mailers and reminders, they reversed the charges of Rs 750/- on 15 July 2008. The Service Tax charges of Rs 92.70 are not reversed.
        They asked me to send a mail to them to change the Priority account to normal saving account (I have done that though I never asked them to open a Priority Account for me). They should open only normal saving account as Salary Account since it would be difficult to maintain such a high minimum quarterly balance. They have contact details of the customer, atleast they should intimate the customer before deducting any charges.
        Rs 750/- might be minimal for other Priority Account holders but not for all !!
        Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          [Resolved]

           raja
          Hi

          What the hell you services are. Moreover you agents are lying so that people apply for credit cards. Two agents from your Bank Came to our company (Genpact, JLN Marg, Jaipur). They comitted that please apply for a credit card and you will receive an offer according to which we would be getting a Times Wrist Watch and a Gift voucher of Rs5500/- which can be used to purchaes items from any store/malls. Neither the agents came back to the company, nor any updates regarding the credit card application. However after 2 months when we went to one of your local Barclays finance office at Gopalpura Byesspass, no one was there to even provide a customer care number. After so much of discussion they provide a delhi based number which is not toll free and more over std charges would be applicable if we are calling that number.

          Lord save you company...

          With no regards

          Raja Sharma
          Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Genpact — Passport Not Received [Resolved]

             Snehit Babu Uppuluri Venkata
            Sir,

            Its been more than 70 days since I applied for Passport but did not receive it yet.

            I...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Genpact — Servicing is very poor and without changing oil they have collected money from ME [Resolved]

             Mohan Babu L
            Dear All,
            I have purchased a hero Honda Glamour in Feb-1-2007 in Lakshmi Motors. from that date all servicings I am...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

             kalyani
            Hi,
            I have been using Airtel services since 5 yrs...recently i have taken off a number which is 99897.
            I have removed that number in the month of Jan' 2008. But that number is still under billing.
            I have been to USA recently and i was not useing the number since so many days...now i will not be available in inida to contact you.
            I don't know why Unneccesaryly your customer care people are making call to my home making some issues...if you want to clear anything, just mail me regarding my issues...

            Send me my Account Statement on my email ID..so that i can have a glance in to that statement and make my own call.
            Hope you act possitively towards my issue...

            would appreciate ur response...


            ----
            Kalyani
            Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Genpact — Not Working on my F&F settlement [Resolved]

               Jatin Makhija
              I worked for GENPACT from 11June 2007 to 11Dec 2007, According to their rules and regulations I should give 15days notice...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Featured Complaints

              ADVERTISEMENT